DAFC.net
 Home Forums Twitter Updates Set As Homepage Bookmark This Site Current Visitors: 2 14 December 2017 
_
click here for information on Legends Bar
_
Who will be favourite for winning Championship 2017-2018 ?
Brechin
Dumbarton
Dunfermline
Dundee Utd
Falkirk
Inverness
Livingston
Morton
QOS
St Mirren

View results
Version 2.02
Latest Polls results
_
 Diary/Events
 Latest News
 Archive
 Submit a Story
_
 Twitter
 Wallpapers
 Songs
 Pars Tops
 Forums
 Chat Room
 eMail List
 News List
 Links
 Prediction League
_
 Fixtures
 Results/Reports
 Audio Archive
 MOTM Awards
 Photo Gallery
 Fans' Photos
_
 DAFC Official Site
 Club Information
 East End Park
 Club Honours
 Pars Legends
 Stats
 Pars Nickname
_
 The Gaffer
 The Squad
_
 Ticket Prices
 Travel Info
 Pub & Grub Guide
_
 About Us
 Contact Us
_
Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net
_
Dunfermline Trophy Centre, Guildhall Street, Dunfermline for all your trophies
_
Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station
_
Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents
_
Live Updates : SPFL Championship : DAFC v Dumbarton
Live Updates : SPFL Championship : DAFC v Dumbarton East End Park, Saturday 25th November 2017 ko3pm  More...

Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Greenock Morton
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Greenock Morton East End Park, Tuesday 21st November 2017 KO 7.45pm More...

Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ Inverness Caledonian Thistle v DAFC
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ Inverness Caledonian Thistle v DAFC From the Caledonian Stadium, Saturday 28th October ko3pm  More...

Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Livingston FC
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Livingston FC from East End Park, Saturday 21st October 2017 ko3pm More...

Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Dundee United
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship ~ DAFC v Dundee United East End Park ~ Saturday 30th September 2017 ~ KO 3pm More...

Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Brechin City v DAFC
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Brechin City v DAFC from Glebe Park, Saturday 23rd September 2017 ko3pm  More...

Click here for more News...

Alloa 2-3 Dunfermline
Sat 21st January
Dunfermline come through this Scottish Cup 4th Round tie, but only just after cruising at 3-0 after 61 minutes. Alloa didn't give up, or Dunfermline went to sleep, causing an uncomfortable end to the game.
DAFC Match Report more...

Ayr United 0-2 Dunfermline
Sat 7th January
Dunfermline win at Ayr by 2 goals with the same scoreline as the previous week.
DAFC Match Report more...

Raith Rovers 0-2 Dunfermline
Mon 2nd January
Dunfermline start the new year with a positive win against local rivals Raith Rovers.

Happy New Year
Sun 1st January
A happy new year to all we hope you have a happy and prosperous 2017.

Merry Christma.
Sat 24th December
We hope you all have a great christmas

Fourth Round draw Scottish Cup
Mon 28th November
Dunfermline have been drawn away to Alloa, tie to be played 21st/22nd January 2017
dafc.co.uk more...

Pars Latest Archive...

Google
 

Brechin City
Sat, 23rd Dec 15:00
Falkirk
Tue, 2nd Jan 15:00
Dundee United
Sat, 13th Jan 15:00

St Mirren
Sat, 16th Dec 15:00
Livingston
Sat, 30th Dec 15:00
Dumbarton
Sat, 6th Jan 15:00
Football
Predictions

Manor Ground Services

Craig Adam Joinery aBBOT hOUSE
Dunfermline Diary
One night of Queen, Alhambra
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Red Hot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees, Alhambra
Fri, 12th Jan 2018

Little Peas
Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site

Enjoy pre-match at the Pitbauchlie

Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site

DAFC Young Pars

- DAFC v Dumbarton


Click here to go to Dunfermline Online


\"_\"
© DAFC.net 2000-2017