DAFC.net
Home 25 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  94  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  297  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  211  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  291  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  1,045  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  695  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  478  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  1,493  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  655  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  1,185  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  1,382  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  720  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  661  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  284  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  347  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  3,499  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  338  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  942  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  2,019  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  378  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  614  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  674  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  5,431  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  430  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  370  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  365  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  811  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  2,032  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  718  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  21,538  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  1,724  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  704  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  956  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,472  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  951  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  815  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  1,209  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  3,715  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  1,506  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  1,089  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  963  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  2,494  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  1,843  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  1,418  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  1,521  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  2,084  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  4,321  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  1,976  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  1,498  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  2,353  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  1,124  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
  Royal Ascot Day 1  new londonparsfan  1,516  Tue 20 Jun 21:43 
  U.S Open  new richie5401  47  10,513  Mon 19 Jun 17:14 
  2+ shots on goal  new Ladswell_Thistle  2,715  Fri 16 Jun 12:28 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  1,861  Wed 17 May 14:35 
  Any advice on the fitba?  new General Zod  3,070  Tue 25 Apr 11:46 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  1,735  Sun 23 Apr 23:10 
  The Masters  new richie5401  3,208  Sun 9 Apr 17:21 
  Aintree  new londonparsfan  1,106  Sat 8 Apr 14:01 
  Dustin Johnson  new MDCCCLXXXV  791  Thu 6 Apr 19:15 
  Just A Par....  new StevenPar77  849  Wed 5 Apr 20:48 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  866  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,648  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  4,301  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
  Betway free bets Cheltenham  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,642  Tue 14 Mar 14:40 
  Union Jack Online Bookies Question  new londonparsfan  830  Wed 22 Feb 13:24 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,974  Sat 4 Feb 17:44 
  Potentially Decent Lay at Kempton  new londonparsfan  2,637  Thu 2 Feb 10:03 
  Taking the mick  new Luxembourg Par  2,446  Wed 1 Feb 12:46 
  Plums  new donj  1,012  Sat 7 Jan 00:57 
  Monday GGs  new londonparsfan  1,121  Mon 2 Jan 17:44 
  Monday Football  new londonparsfan  1,139  Mon 2 Jan 17:43 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read