DAFC.net
Home 25 September 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Partick Thistle FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  31  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  149  Sun 23 Sep 14:05 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  122  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  103  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  232  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  342  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  258  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  275  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  295  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  589  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  400  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  363  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  346  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  338  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  449  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  446  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  389  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  429  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  486  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
  Shady  new richie5401  490  Sat 11 Aug 10:48 
  FAO Ritchie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  515  Sat 11 Aug 10:42 
  Jesus and Satan  new dave67  641  Sat 11 Aug 10:40 
  Falkirk fan  new average white par  581  Sun 5 Aug 10:46 
  Gut wrenchingly bad penis joke  new average white par  627  Wed 1 Aug 20:55 
  Dubious Arab joke  new average white par  565  Tue 31 Jul 16:06 
  Dave 67 on the scales  new average white par  572  Sun 29 Jul 12:29 
  Guff  new richie5401  522  Fri 27 Jul 17:10 
  Monopoly  new average white par  599  Fri 27 Jul 13:43 
  Appalling dwarf joke  new average white par  619  Fri 27 Jul 13:42 
  Well worth the watch  new dave67  454  Thu 26 Jul 08:55 
  Choccy Horror Show  new PARrot  499  Mon 23 Jul 10:11 
  Band  new average white par  509  Fri 20 Jul 20:23 
  Fish Dish  new PARrot  767  Fri 20 Jul 19:44 
  Muslim bookstore  new average white par  753  Fri 20 Jul 08:38 
  Board games  new average white par  557  Fri 20 Jul 07:51 
  LOOK  new dave67  504  Wed 18 Jul 08:15 
  Tuesday pish  new Blackbeard  529  Tue 17 Jul 09:48 
  Best joke ever  new dave67  825  Sun 15 Jul 13:26 
  Photography  new average white par  509  Fri 13 Jul 18:02 
  wi-fi  new Buspasspar  499  Thu 12 Jul 20:55 
  Inner self  new average white par  708  Thu 12 Jul 15:08 
  Story teller  new AdamAntsParsStripe  443  Thu 12 Jul 15:07 
  Remake  new average white par  625  Wed 11 Jul 17:29 
  Wid!  new AdamAntsParsStripe  685  Wed 11 Jul 17:28 
  The Handsome Prince  new average white par  606  Sun 8 Jul 12:45 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  553  Tue 3 Jul 07:36 
  Bad Jewish joke  new average white par  642  Sun 1 Jul 22:12 
  Some awfully bad religious jokes  new average white par  605  Sun 1 Jul 19:05 
  Sumo  new average white par  617  Tue 26 Jun 14:31 
  The greatest joke ever told on dotnet  new WORST  852  Mon 25 Jun 09:02 
  Tough Mice  new Mario  1,361  Mon 25 Jun 08:36 
  mountains  new dave67  668  Tue 19 Jun 12:05 
  Where did your name come from?  new londonparsfan  1,202  Mon 11 Jun 01:45 
  Robbed  new Shakey  850  Sat 9 Jun 17:10 
  Sextape  new Shakey  882  Thu 7 Jun 12:32 
  Sing song  new Shakey  676  Tue 5 Jun 14:16 
  weightwatchers  new rawpars  609  Mon 4 Jun 22:14 
  fancy dress comp  new rawpars  555  Mon 4 Jun 22:12 
  Traffic Chaos  new Big T Par  667  Mon 4 Jun 21:44 
  Movies  new Shakey  806  Thu 31 May 08:08 
  Horsey Vibes  new Shakey  756  Sat 26 May 18:36 
  Smile  new Shakey  603  Sat 26 May 17:31 
  Back door  new Shakey  654  Sat 26 May 17:28 
  Whales  new Shakey  618  Sat 26 May 17:19 
  Steak  new Shakey  664  Sat 26 May 17:16 
  A can of  new WORST  626  Wed 23 May 14:33 
  Laying in bed  new WORST  648  Wed 23 May 14:31 
  royal wedding  new dave67  735  Sun 20 May 19:56 
  Some Redneck jokes for Rich  new average white par  884  Mon 14 May 18:47 
  cemetry  new dave67  727  Mon 14 May 18:44 
  Cyclops  new average white par  910  Fri 11 May 14:49 
  Sex  new Number57  741  Thu 10 May 17:35 
  taxi  new dave67  639  Thu 10 May 08:17 
  What are you reading?  new PARrot  1,702  Tue 8 May 11:51 
  Teresa  new Number57  1,121  Mon 30 Apr 22:18 
  Peace between n and s Korea  new rawpars  600  Sun 29 Apr 12:08 
  This one's for Ritchie :-)  new dave67  781  Sun 29 Apr 10:01 
  Cliff Richard  new rawpars  952  Thu 26 Apr 12:55 
  Cats  new average white par  888  Wed 25 Apr 20:02 
  Dugs  new average white par  982  Mon 16 Apr 23:59 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
57ann anderson
55Tony99b
50Donald Adamson
48GF69 .
47Neil Holland
47DAFC23
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read