DAFC.net
Home 17 December 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United A Chat With Ryan Wallace
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  House of Saud  new calpar  729  Sat 15 Dec 17:29 
  Universal 'supposedly' Credit  new donj  34  2,544  Sat 15 Dec 17:23 
  And so we enter 'end game'.  new The One Who Knocks  195  19,617  Fri 14 Dec 13:38 
  No confidence vote  new Captain Desmond Fancey  24  944  Fri 14 Dec 11:47 
  Trump - what the MSM don't want you to know.  new Shakey  21  2,311  Thu 13 Dec 16:20 
  Will we or won’t we...  new WORST  31  1,256  Thu 13 Dec 11:04 
  Captured to a tee.  new Bertiesback  271  Wed 12 Dec 08:50 
  So, has she lied or not?  new Bertiesback  14  847  Mon 10 Dec 20:49 
  Further to Johnson Press.....  new Bertiesback  143  Mon 10 Dec 18:18 
  Dear me..........  new Bertiesback  17  1,181  Sat 8 Dec 10:22 
  Paris riots  new richie5401  369  Fri 7 Dec 14:04 
  Cracking Ten Minute Film on Brexit  new londonparsfan  607  Wed 5 Dec 17:31 
  Johnson Press  new desparado  69  4,399  Mon 3 Dec 13:05 
  Obama unmasking begins....  new Shakey  77  6,858  Sat 1 Dec 01:14 
  So Here's to You Mr. Robinson  new sammer  476  Wed 28 Nov 16:56 
  Trump Sends More Troops to Mexican Border  new GG Riva  981  Wed 28 Nov 09:52 
  Brexit - Then and Now  new GG Riva  39  2,538  Mon 26 Nov 07:05 
  Pienaars Politics on now covering Brexit  new Bertiesback  239  Sun 25 Nov 10:27 
  Brexit  new Jbob  134  11,009  Wed 21 Nov 14:21 
  Heavy handed or minimum force? Discuss  new Shakey  14  1,682  Wed 21 Nov 11:15 
  Benefits : shoddy administration  new ipswichpar  809  Thu 18 Oct 16:28 
  Politics  new Opelfruitloops  17  1,782  Sat 6 Oct 11:48 
  Leonard’s Indy vow  new desparado  855  Sat 29 Sep 23:03 
  Sanctions?  new calpar  814  Sat 22 Sep 02:24 
  Is democracy finished?  new Bertiesback  15  2,023  Fri 21 Sep 02:21 
  Inverkeithing & Dalgety Bay By-Election  new Tenruh  30  3,829  Thu 13 Sep 16:40 
  BBC  new Opelfruitloops  16  2,177  Wed 12 Sep 05:51 
  Michael Jamieson ex Tory councillor...  new Rastapari  1,700  Tue 11 Sep 08:20 
  Kezia  new desparado  1,306  Sat 8 Sep 00:31 
  Crossrail  new desparado  56  6,420  Wed 5 Sep 22:15 
  Calling leaders Nazis.  new Opelfruitloops  925  Wed 5 Sep 07:52 
  Boris Johnston  new Opelfruitloops  17  3,381  Mon 3 Sep 15:17 
  Sturgeon  new Opelfruitloops  36  4,842  Mon 3 Sep 07:23 
  A very special relationship??  new Angus_W  10  2,773  Wed 29 Aug 06:08 
  tory candidate in bi-election  new pacifist  12  2,420  Fri 24 Aug 16:27 
  How will this movie end?  new OzPar  41  6,499  Tue 21 Aug 11:45 
  Independance referendum  new Opelfruitloops  36  5,410  Sat 11 Aug 10:28 
  Censorship in the UK  new desparado  21  3,402  Sat 11 Aug 07:26 
  NHS Fife  new onlytakes  13  2,761  Fri 10 Aug 22:22 
  Labour and anti-Semitism  new Number57  24  4,070  Fri 10 Aug 20:59 
  Brexit - if no deal?  new sabre74  13  2,474  Fri 27 Jul 15:55 
  Trump visit to Scotland confirmed  new GG Riva  15  2,995  Sun 22 Jul 18:52 
  Trump and Putin  new OzPar  20  3,796  Fri 20 Jul 00:47 
  Red Tories right enough  new desparado  877  Sun 15 Jul 13:32 
  Tory MP would rather be...  new onlytakes  943  Sun 15 Jul 11:48 
  Latest Poll  new desparado  28  4,403  Sun 15 Jul 08:53 
  Kirstene Hair  new onlytakes  1,392  Wed 11 Jul 21:02 
  Rats leaving a sinking ship.  new Nippy Sweetie  12  2,748  Tue 10 Jul 22:48 
  Dominic Raab and Worker's Rights  new londonparsfan  1,335  Tue 10 Jul 08:44 
  Bridges for Indy  new Mario  36  5,174  Tue 10 Jul 07:09 
  David Davis  new londonparsfan  19  2,589  Mon 9 Jul 14:36 
  MPs miss England game as SNP force multiple votes on spending estimates  new dave67  1,237  Sat 7 Jul 10:15 
  SNP taking more lifestyle choices away  new WORST  40  7,001  Thu 5 Jul 15:56 
  European Parliament expenses  new londonparsfan  594  Wed 4 Jul 13:12 
  Airbus and BMW proposing to quit UK  new onlytakes  37  6,656  Mon 2 Jul 13:51 
  SNP MP's Walkout At Westminster.  new steaua  126  15,957  Mon 2 Jul 12:18 
  The battle if the boyne  new calpar  705  Sun 1 Jul 22:21 
  The New Tolerance.  new richie5401  1,812  Tue 26 Jun 00:05 
  Grovelling May  new desparado  1,032  Mon 25 Jun 14:35 
  Complexities of Trade Deals  new londonparsfan  571  Mon 25 Jun 10:36 
  Growth Commission  new onlytakes  37  5,304  Thu 21 Jun 14:20 
  Well said sir  new desparado  1,356  Mon 18 Jun 16:41 
  Britishness  new onlytakes  65  10,835  Sun 17 Jun 10:28 
  Bye bye devolution  new onlytakes  1,848  Wed 13 Jun 10:27 
  Trump lost it totally  new donj  2,030  Thu 7 Jun 15:39 
  Chickens come home to roost.  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,125  Thu 7 Jun 13:15 
  Apparently  new WORST  1,948  Wed 6 Jun 10:08 
  Conservatives at it again..  new londonparsfan  20  3,962  Wed 6 Jun 00:18 
  AUOB  new desparado  1,470  Tue 5 Jun 23:52 
  where does the buck not stop this time  new Mario  1,081  Tue 5 Jun 23:19 
  Why is this not on the news?  new Shakey  33  5,519  Sun 3 Jun 20:13 
  Rajoy  new desparado  637  Fri 1 Jun 15:16 
  Ruth Davidson lie watch  new desparado  22  4,360  Tue 29 May 16:07 
  Santa Fe Shooting  new wee eck  20  3,652  Thu 24 May 12:34 
  Isreal murdering protesters again..  new Rastapari  76  11,297  Thu 17 May 21:51 
  Happy birthday  new Mario  2,135  Wed 16 May 17:08 
  Fracking U Turn......  new renegade master  43  7,786  Tue 15 May 04:13 
  A hinny ?  new calpar  1,719  Mon 14 May 08:44 
  Sums up everything that's wrong with this country.  new Bertiesback  1,200  Sat 12 May 13:40 
  New York judge orders Iran to pay billions in reparation to 9/11 victims..  new Rastapari  2,042  Thu 10 May 22:28 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
155Donald Adamson
148ann anderson
138Tony99b
138The Ref
137Jack Morrison
136Timothy Curle
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read