DAFC.net
Home 17 December 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United A Chat With Ryan Wallace
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Re: FAO everybody - use of DAFC.net forums - [Moved]  new widtink  94  Tue 11 Dec 21:27 
  Petty names  new dave67  403  Tue 11 Dec 08:00 
  popups, ads  new brian  158  Tue 4 Dec 15:08 
  Signature images  new brian  325  Mon 19 Nov 09:16 
  Is this another scam?  new GG Riva  10  1,081  Mon 19 Nov 08:45 
  Nuisance pop ups  new Parsdaft  15  1,708  Tue 13 Nov 14:07 
  Malicious script?  new The One Who Knocks  524  Sun 11 Nov 10:56 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  64  12,500  Sat 27 Oct 07:19 
  Admin  new FRED1981  1,018  Mon 15 Oct 13:04 
  FAO Brian  new buffy  1,113  Sat 13 Oct 22:27 
  Android app currently unavailable on Google Play - now back again!  new Milos Drizzle  573  Wed 26 Sep 08:50 
  Server problems Thursday evening  new brian  419  Thu 13 Sep 23:43 
  FAO admin  new MDCCCLXXXV  25  4,072  Sat 11 Aug 14:39 
  https access to dafc.co.uk  new brian  1,645  Mon 30 Jul 00:33 
  Faisal Thread  new renegade master  1,472  Tue 10 Jul 19:29 
  Photo Blender  new onandupthepars  27  4,639  Thu 5 Jul 23:48 
  Forum rules  new Paralex  74  11,026  Thu 5 Jul 19:08 
  registration problems on .net  new brian  911  Sat 16 Jun 08:24 
  Picture signatures  new chewie  1,276  Fri 15 Jun 22:44 
  I don't post much but........  new kozmasrightfoot  3,071  Thu 14 Jun 09:25 
  Adverts  new paulthepar  28  6,437  Thu 31 May 17:46 
  GDPR pop up  new brian  669  Fri 25 May 08:19 
  Security certificate  new kelty_par  1,025  Sat 19 May 12:05 
  How to post a heart and smiley face  new onandupthepars  29  5,312  Wed 16 May 14:05 
  Appreciation Thread  new renegade master  1,295  Mon 14 May 13:43 
  Pars tv  new PARadise  2,155  Tue 1 May 16:44 
  Re: Vid clips - [Moved]  new widtink  541  Tue 1 May 14:29 
  Profile pic  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,609  Mon 30 Apr 23:21 
  The gods thread  new ipswichpar  13  3,082  Tue 17 Apr 06:06 
  What happened  new WORST  1,212  Mon 16 Apr 08:41 
  Server update imminent  new brian  28  6,347  Wed 21 Feb 15:27 
  server updated successfully  new brian  976  Sat 17 Feb 13:20 
  Admin Issues Threads  new MikeyLeonard  17  5,397  Sun 4 Feb 23:45 
  Tips needed  new hurricane_jimmy  2,535  Sun 4 Feb 20:32 
  test  new thenatural  1,019  Fri 2 Feb 10:53 
  Apple app  new 2,622  Fri 26 Jan 18:50 
  Android app.... No match updates  new Mr Mac  3,426  Fri 19 Jan 22:57 
  test  new dave67  1,038  Sat 6 Jan 13:54 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
155Donald Adamson
148ann anderson
138Tony99b
138The Ref
137Jack Morrison
136Timothy Curle
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read