DAFC.net
 Home Forums Twitter Updates Set As Homepage Bookmark This Site Current Visitors: 36 26 June 2017 


Pars Latest 2017 January

2017 : January |


Alloa 2-3 Dunfermline
Sat 21st January
Dunfermline come through this Scottish Cup 4th Round tie, but only just after cruising at 3-0 after 61 minutes. Alloa didn't give up, or Dunfermline went to sleep, causing an uncomfortable end to the game.
DAFC Match Report more...

Ayr United 0-2 Dunfermline
Sat 7th January
Dunfermline win at Ayr by 2 goals with the same scoreline as the previous week.
DAFC Match Report more...

Raith Rovers 0-2 Dunfermline
Mon 2nd January
Dunfermline start the new year with a positive win against local rivals Raith Rovers.

Happy New Year
Sun 1st January
A happy new year to all we hope you have a happy and prosperous 2017.


Hibernian
Thu, 6th Jul 19:45
Elgin City
Sat, 15th Jul 15:00
Peterhead
Sat, 22nd Jul 15:00

Raith Rovers
Mon, 10th Jul 19:45
East Fife
Tue, 18th Jul 19:45
Hearts
Sat, 29th Jul 15:00
Football
Predictions

Manor Ground Services

Craig Adam Joinery aBBOT hOUSE
Dunfermline Diary
Davy lees, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 24th May 2017
Old Dunfermline, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 24th May 2017
The King Is Back, Alhambra
Sat, 27th May 2017
Dunfermline Strathspey & Reel Society, Carnegie Hall
Sat, 27th May 2017
The Opera Boys, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Stage and Dance School, Alhambra
Tue, 20th Jun 2017

Little Peas
Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site

Enjoy pre-match at the Pitbauchlie

Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site

DAFC Young Pars



Click here to go to Dunfermline Online



© DAFC.net 2000-2017