DAFC.net
Home $D " ; ?>
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
NOTE: Threads showing in date order BUT showing date of original post
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Football Forum Topic Originator  Date
  The History of Dotnet  new OzPar  Sat 2 May 16:14 
  Football is back  new wetherby  Fri 8 May 06:23 
  DADSC - 5 minutes of your time, please  new Stanza  Wed 6 May 21:44 
  Kallum stuck in India  new purekozma  Thu 30 Apr 11:33 
  A Scottish Bail Out.  new Sliema Par  Wed 6 May 11:42 
  Lifeline  new GG Riva  Wed 6 May 09:49 
  VIDEO ON DEMAND. ParsTV Dunfermline vs St Mirren with Ryan Williamson  new brian  Thu 30 Apr 16:30 
  Contracts  new The Toun Clock  Mon 4 May 12:36 
  Quiz: Name the Scorer  new sammer  Mon 4 May 18:19 
  **Auction Iconic Pars Shirt  new 1970par  Sat 2 May 15:00 
  Black & White Noise Returns  new DA-go Par Adonis  Fri 1 May 13:17 
  Championship team of the year  new Connor560  Sun 3 May 14:52 
  Yellow cards for spitting now?  new eric par  Tue 28 Apr 08:48 
  My opinion on every current Pars player (video)  new bencrawfordd  Sun 3 May 20:32 
  DASC. Player of the year  new skbb  Sat 2 May 19:09 
  Tommy Wright  new Connor560  Sat 2 May 11:13 
  PST Hamper raffle now live  new 1970par  Fri 10 Apr 13:56 
  Today’s auction item  new 1970par  Sat 2 May 10:15 
  New club shop website  new brian  Thu 30 Apr 12:32 
  Bundesliga getting ready to return  new OzPar  Tue 28 Apr 02:20 
  Departures  new Mon-pa  Mon 27 Apr 14:47 
  Potential New Champions League System  new londonparsfan  Thu 30 Apr 09:54 
  The most brutal game in history  new GG Riva  Tue 28 Apr 18:17 
  Challenge match v FK Dukla Praha  new DRreturns  Tue 28 Apr 13:04 
  Cap in Hand  new sammer  Mon 27 Apr 17:40 
  Championship player who impressed most  new Connor560  Fri 24 Apr 18:40 
  52 years ago  new AbuBarrie  Mon 27 Apr 13:46 
  ***Auction** Match sponsor lot  new 1970par  Sat 25 Apr 15:00 
  ** Auction Matchday Whisky/Shirt lot  new 1970par  Sat 25 Apr 15:01 
  Another Pars fan gone ~ Bob Lawson  new buffy  Thu 23 Apr 20:23 
  CANCELLED ParsTV 3pm Saturday 25th April with Ryan Williamson  new brian  Fri 24 Apr 18:40 
  The eScottish Cup  new saltonsgonagetu  Wed 18 Mar 19:02 
  Sportcene Classics  new Playup_Pompey  Mon 27 Apr 11:57 
  Seven Hero’s of Moeuvres Strip  new sjapar  Tue 21 Apr 07:16 
  Match of the Day Top 10  new wetherby  Sat 25 Apr 22:50 
  Every Kevin Nisbet goal this season (video)  new bencrawfordd  Sun 26 Apr 15:02 
  20/21 strip mock up  new saltonsgonagetu  Tue 7 Apr 20:46 
  Bonus Ball draw Paul Town Art  new 1970par  Wed 15 Apr 12:20 
  Coronavirus AFC Fylde  new ianbd6  Sat 25 Apr 21:30 
  QUIZ Name the grounds  new sammer  Fri 24 Apr 18:26 
  Clubs to vote on proposal  new Grant  Wed 8 Apr 13:20 
  Quiz Old English Stadiums  new wetherby  Fri 24 Apr 08:06 
  QUIZ Name the Goalie  new sammer  Thu 23 Apr 20:47 
  fans eye view  new Ben,D.A  Thu 23 Apr 16:49 
  A surprisingly good judge of character...  new londonparsfan  Fri 24 Apr 15:01 
  Pound a par  new Parnear  Thu 23 Apr 17:18 
  Auchinleck Talbot  new buffy  Wed 22 Apr 17:01 
  QUIZ: Did these kids make it?  new sammer  Tue 21 Apr 21:26 
  Stand By Me  new sammer  Mon 20 Apr 15:42 
  *auction This/Last year signed shirts  new 1970par  Sat 18 Apr 15:00 
  Football return  new moviescot  Mon 20 Apr 15:29 
  *Auction * 60’s heroes shirt  new 1970par  Sat 18 Apr 15:02 
  Video on Demand. ParsTV review of season 2019/2020  new brian  Sat 18 Apr 12:00 
  Follow Follow  new Pars Kebab  Wed 15 Apr 18:24 
  Contracts  new Connor560  Wed 15 Apr 18:57 
  Serie A in the 80s  new The One Who Knocks  Sun 19 Apr 16:26 
  Norman Hunter (D)  new GG Riva  Fri 17 Apr 19:35 
  Iconic strips  new partime  Thu 16 Apr 19:38 
  Pars TV  new Parsfangaz  Sat 18 Apr 15:04 
  Off the Ball  new Kaiser Chief  Sat 18 Apr 12:59 
  Fundraising for Support The Pars  new bencrawfordd  Thu 16 Apr 20:34 
  50/50 Draw  new BigJPar  Fri 17 Apr 17:33 
  New income stream  new saltonsgonagetu  Wed 15 Apr 16:56 
  Peter Bonettii  new Ronaldo  Mon 13 Apr 14:34 
  Season 2019/20 Over  new buffy  Wed 15 Apr 18:28 
  Lifeline benefits  new parsfan97  Tue 14 Apr 12:19 
  £40,000+ raised  new Connor560  Tue 14 Apr 18:16 
  **Fundraising research**  new 1970par  Wed 15 Apr 09:39 
  Too Many Lefties?  new sammer  Mon 13 Apr 17:43 
  Kelty Hearts, Champions  new Alf  Mon 13 Apr 17:36 
  Reserve Cup Final v Quality St. Kids  new GG Riva  Mon 13 Apr 10:31 
  First game back  new BigJPar  Mon 13 Apr 20:08 
  ***Auction Matchday whisky  new 1970par  Sat 11 Apr 15:00 
  **Auction Prosecco/Ball lot  new 1970par  Sat 11 Apr 15:04 
  Chairmans Statement  new Connor560  Thu 9 Apr 19:02 
  Sky etc  new kozmasrightfoot  Mon 13 Apr 17:18 
  Alan Forrest  new M-PAR  Fri 10 Apr 17:34 
  Activities for the Norrie concourse  new bencrawfordd  Fri 10 Apr 18:06 
  BBC Scotland  new LochgellyAlbert  Sun 12 Apr 19:48 
  5 players who made you fall in love with football  new Connor560  Thu 9 Apr 14:00 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
14Stanza
14Douglas Scott
14sadindiefreak
14GF69 .
11Allan MacLeod
10Stella Kozma
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net