numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Football Forum

DAFC.net
Home 26 February 2024 
Moonlight Zoo & Friends Moonlight Zoo & Friends Moonlight Zoo & Friends Support of the Youth Academy
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Football Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Board update  new wee eck  3,019  Wed 18 Oct 14:07 
  Two killings in Brussels  new veteraneastender  11  2,348  Wed 18 Oct 12:54 
  France v Scotland  new wee eck  24  3,306  Wed 18 Oct 10:15 
  Reserve fixtures  new wee eck  10  2,407  Tue 17 Oct 15:52 
  Beale Sacked  new NikNakPar  59  11,991  Tue 17 Oct 09:21 
  Max Johnston (son of Allan)  new wee eck  1,908  Mon 16 Oct 20:18 
  Party time!  new dover par  14  3,157  Mon 16 Oct 17:56 
  Spain v Scotland  new Paralex  162  23,671  Mon 16 Oct 07:43 
  Challenge Cup 4th Rd FT  new buffy  2,569  Sat 14 Oct 22:54 
  Italy Internationals Under Investigation  new GG Riva  2,322  Sat 14 Oct 12:21 
  Lee Bullen  new StevenPar77  3,810  Fri 13 Oct 17:27 
  Euro 2028  new dover par  42  6,050  Fri 13 Oct 13:55 
  Injury update  new wee eck  3,590  Thu 12 Oct 11:03 
  Mrs Flora Rennie  new galapar  1,759  Wed 11 Oct 21:57 
  St Machar Thistle AFC  new buffy  3,015  Wed 11 Oct 09:35 
  SPFL CH scores FT  new buffy  20  4,473  Mon 9 Oct 12:54 
  More VAR "errors"  new kelty_par  66  11,684  Mon 9 Oct 11:16 
  6808  new Parboiled  3,157  Mon 9 Oct 09:53 
  Partick Thistle  new Stanza  3,034  Sun 8 Oct 12:46 
  Arbroath game OFF  new Paralex  63  13,371  Sun 8 Oct 10:43 
  SRJ Windows Advert  new Stevie Nicks  12  3,790  Sat 7 Oct 23:25 
  Live Football today  new saltonsgonagetu  2,162  Sat 7 Oct 19:37 
  Pitch Inspection  new Gregshawsgranny  3,729  Sat 7 Oct 11:26 
  Lewis McCann Contract Extension  new Rusty Shackleford  18  3,731  Sat 7 Oct 08:44 
  Kevin Keegan  new BA  39  5,015  Fri 6 Oct 22:20 
  Cathy Ferguson  new Parboiled  1,698  Fri 6 Oct 21:49 
  Reserves at Queen of the South  new McCaig`s Tower  18  4,657  Thu 5 Oct 20:34 
  Wee Team  new saltonsgonagetu  17  5,100  Thu 5 Oct 18:05 
  Newcastle  new Big T Par  871  Wed 4 Oct 23:40 
  Ben Summers  new RMGpar  2,796  Tue 3 Oct 14:20 
  Francis (Frannie) Lee ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  1,367  Tue 3 Oct 08:11 
  Match thread ~ PTFC 3-0 DAFC FT  new buffy  134  22,873  Mon 2 Oct 14:58 
  ParsTV Partick Thistle  new brian  44  6,636  Sun 1 Oct 21:59 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
232nick_dafc1
222 CABLE
214Stella Kozma
212Gary8484
211DAFC43
208GF69
201Stevemac
199Alastair Noble
198 Graeme Campbell
195 Walker
194Lewis Henderson
193Cagz
193 Mackie
191sadindiefreak
190Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net