numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Football Forum

DAFC.net
Home 02 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedMoonlight Zoo & Friends
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Football Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Board update  new wee eck  3,030  Wed 18 Oct 14:07 
  Two killings in Brussels  new veteraneastender  11  2,375  Wed 18 Oct 12:54 
  France v Scotland  new wee eck  24  3,368  Wed 18 Oct 10:15 
  Reserve fixtures  new wee eck  10  2,422  Tue 17 Oct 15:52 
  Beale Sacked  new NikNakPar  59  12,078  Tue 17 Oct 09:21 
  Max Johnston (son of Allan)  new wee eck  1,921  Mon 16 Oct 20:18 
  Party time!  new dover par  14  3,183  Mon 16 Oct 17:56 
  Spain v Scotland  new Paralex  162  23,845  Mon 16 Oct 07:43 
  Challenge Cup 4th Rd FT  new buffy  2,592  Sat 14 Oct 22:54 
  Italy Internationals Under Investigation  new GG Riva  2,341  Sat 14 Oct 12:21 
  Lee Bullen  new StevenPar77  3,820  Fri 13 Oct 17:27 
  Euro 2028  new dover par  42  6,103  Fri 13 Oct 13:55 
  Injury update  new wee eck  3,607  Thu 12 Oct 11:03 
  Mrs Flora Rennie  new galapar  1,778  Wed 11 Oct 21:57 
  St Machar Thistle AFC  new buffy  3,031  Wed 11 Oct 09:35 
  SPFL CH scores FT  new buffy  20  4,526  Mon 9 Oct 12:54 
  More VAR "errors"  new kelty_par  66  11,804  Mon 9 Oct 11:16 
  6808  new Parboiled  3,170  Mon 9 Oct 09:53 
  Partick Thistle  new Stanza  3,050  Sun 8 Oct 12:46 
  Arbroath game OFF  new Paralex  63  13,473  Sun 8 Oct 10:43 
  SRJ Windows Advert  new Stevie Nicks  12  3,808  Sat 7 Oct 23:25 
  Live Football today  new saltonsgonagetu  2,178  Sat 7 Oct 19:37 
  Pitch Inspection  new Gregshawsgranny  3,741  Sat 7 Oct 11:26 
  Lewis McCann Contract Extension  new Rusty Shackleford  18  3,788  Sat 7 Oct 08:44 
  Kevin Keegan  new BA  39  5,070  Fri 6 Oct 22:20 
  Cathy Ferguson  new Parboiled  1,709  Fri 6 Oct 21:49 
  Reserves at Queen of the South  new McCaig`s Tower  18  4,688  Thu 5 Oct 20:34 
  Wee Team  new saltonsgonagetu  17  5,143  Thu 5 Oct 18:05 
  Newcastle  new Big T Par  873  Wed 4 Oct 23:40 
  Ben Summers  new RMGpar  2,811  Tue 3 Oct 14:20 
  Francis (Frannie) Lee ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  1,376  Tue 3 Oct 08:11 
  Match thread ~ PTFC 3-0 DAFC FT  new buffy  134  23,209  Mon 2 Oct 14:58 
  ParsTV Partick Thistle  new brian  44  6,737  Sun 1 Oct 21:59 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
229nick_dafc1
228 CABLE
221Stella Kozma
216Gary8484
215DAFC43
211GF69
206Stevemac
203 Walker
203Alastair Noble
201 Graeme Campbell
200Lewis Henderson
198Cagz
198 Mackie
197sadindiefreak
196Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net