DAFC.net
Home 17 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  word of the day  new dave67  3,198  Sat 29 Sep 09:27 
  Pink Panthers to do list  new dave67  3,180  Tue 25 Sep 08:21 
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  3,284  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  4,263  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  3,032  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  3,247  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  4,651  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  3,246  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  3,186  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  5,536  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  6,998  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  4,395  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  3,070  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  3,133  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  4,051  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  5,306  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  5,392  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  2,981  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  3,148  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  3,147  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
  Shady  new richie5401  3,040  Sat 11 Aug 10:48 
  FAO Ritchie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  4,312  Sat 11 Aug 10:42 
  Jesus and Satan  new dave67  6,715  Sat 11 Aug 10:40 
  Falkirk fan  new average white par  3,245  Sun 5 Aug 10:46 
  Gut wrenchingly bad penis joke  new average white par  4,346  Wed 1 Aug 20:55 
  Dubious Arab joke  new average white par  3,150  Tue 31 Jul 16:06 
  Dave 67 on the scales  new average white par  5,269  Sun 29 Jul 12:29 
  Guff  new richie5401  2,930  Fri 27 Jul 17:10 
  Monopoly  new average white par  4,260  Fri 27 Jul 13:43 
  Appalling dwarf joke  new average white par  4,261  Fri 27 Jul 13:42 
  Well worth the watch  new dave67  2,969  Thu 26 Jul 08:55 
  Choccy Horror Show  new PARrot  3,144  Mon 23 Jul 10:11 
  Band  new average white par  2,967  Fri 20 Jul 20:23 
  Fish Dish  new PARrot  6,991  Fri 20 Jul 19:44 
  Muslim bookstore  new average white par  4,384  Fri 20 Jul 08:38 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net