DAFC.net
Home 08 December 2023 
Live Updates ~ Supporters Council Meeting 5DecLive Updates ~ Supporters Council Meeting 5DecLive Updates ~ Supporters Council Meeting 5Dec`Those European Nights`: Dunfermline Athletic versus St Patrick`s and Ujpesti Doza
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Johnson  new jake89  15  11,153  Mon 1 Feb 21:31 
  Political Compass  new 7,317  Mon 25 Jan 22:40 
  Trump-exit right, extreme right.  new Jbob  21  14,484  Fri 22 Jan 15:57 
  Richard Leonard  new wee eck  3,284  Wed 20 Jan 05:59 
  Free school meals  new jake89  48  30,494  Fri 15 Jan 13:52 
  OMG agreeing with Piers Morgan  new brian  21  14,228  Wed 13 Jan 19:16 
  $3m to give Joe Biden 132 votes  new brian  68  38,717  Mon 11 Jan 13:12 
  Pay rise anybody?  new LochgellyAlbert  65  38,751  Sun 10 Jan 17:09 
  The Trump Show  new GG Riva  6,387  Fri 8 Jan 18:04 
  Just brilliant!  new LochgellyAlbert  2,823  Thu 17 Dec 21:47 
  UNICEF To Feed UK Kids  new Wotsit  5,042  Thu 17 Dec 16:19 
  Cummings  new donj  41  29,978  Wed 9 Dec 11:44 
  Something fishy about Brexit?  new londonparsfan  28  18,914  Mon 7 Dec 18:53 
  Sharing Our Values  new sammer  3,369  Fri 4 Dec 12:41 
  Democracy at work?  new LochgellyAlbert  2,718  Tue 1 Dec 21:04 
  Free Period Products  new Wotsit  10  7,724  Sat 28 Nov 11:44 
  IndyRef2  new jake89  231  111,293  Wed 25 Nov 13:10 
  The Vaccine  new Buspasspar  47  28,373  Sat 21 Nov 21:52 
  No Subject  new wee eck  1,416  Sat 21 Nov 09:36 
  Priti spreading her wings  new Buspasspar  43  32,022  Fri 20 Nov 08:25 
  US Presidential election  new wee eck  107  51,483  Sun 8 Nov 18:49 
  Yacht Owners  new Buspasspar  10  7,650  Mon 19 Oct 19:16 
  Sir Ian Botham  new GG Riva  10  9,027  Mon 12 Oct 17:12 
  Trump or Boris...who is thickest?  new PARrot  31  23,367  Tue 6 Oct 15:25 
  Translation please GG  new LochgellyAlbert  6,269  Wed 23 Sep 13:36 
  Big brother is watching you!  new LochgellyAlbert  6,216  Sat 19 Sep 16:51 
  Chris Grayling  new Buspasspar  4,073  Thu 17 Sep 21:30 
  Ed Miliband  new GG Riva  3,358  Wed 16 Sep 17:11 
  Tally Ho Chaps  new Buspasspar  6,662  Tue 15 Sep 12:08 
  Net migration up  new jake89  2,782  Thu 3 Sep 13:09 
  Scottish exam results  new wee eck  102  53,443  Fri 28 Aug 20:14 
  Salmond Trial  new sammer  171  86,553  Sun 23 Aug 18:27 
  And so it begins  new desparado  12  9,361  Sun 23 Aug 09:08 
  £395bn  new jake89  19  14,294  Fri 21 Aug 10:58 
  BBC Bias  new desparado  10  8,593  Tue 18 Aug 13:24 
  Jackson Carlaw resigns  new wee eck  13  10,604  Sun 16 Aug 16:38 
  SQA  new da_no_1  27  18,479  Tue 11 Aug 18:12 
  Edinburgh Central - SNP Candidate  new McCaig`s Tower  6,481  Fri 7 Aug 22:42 
  House of Lords  new Buspasspar  6,080  Wed 5 Aug 21:14 
  Does Boris support independence?  new wee eck  16  11,869  Thu 30 Jul 00:19 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
139Stella Kozma
130nick_dafc1
129Gary8484
128Niknakpar
128 CABLE
127webby
126GF69
121Ewan
119 Graeme Campbell
118 Robb
118DAFC43
117Alastair Noble
115sadindiefreak
114Chris Berry
113Steven Nelson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net