DAFC.net
Home 10 December 2018 
Firhill Fir Thrills ?`The Brothers` Whisky
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Retuning TVs  new veteraneastender  1,194  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
  Kingdom Housing - mid-market rent flats  new petrie_pants  1,600  Tue 4 Sep 09:17 
  Help me oot....  new PARrot  36  5,583  Sun 2 Sep 21:39 
  Miniclip 8 ball pool  new Ianoappar  1,782  Sun 2 Sep 15:17 
  A little shout out for Worst...  new Rastapari  14  3,268  Sun 2 Sep 08:59 
  Mortgages in Argentina  new ipswichpar  1,764  Sat 1 Sep 11:09 
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  new GG Riva  15  2,666  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  new sadindiefreak  1,428  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
  Three Identical Strangers  new Johan_Cruyff  844  Fri 31 Aug 05:54 
  The Happytime Murders  new sadindiefreak  554  Thu 30 Aug 17:53 
  Who is the fruitiest Dotnutter?  new PARrot  37  5,913  Tue 28 Aug 16:29 
  Saturday or part time jobs  new Parnott  812  Tue 28 Aug 16:18 
  Freesports  new Bertiesback  15  4,133  Tue 28 Aug 13:50 
  Loft Conversion  new Doves  1,215  Mon 27 Aug 21:35 
  Driving Instructors  new Superally  1,579  Mon 27 Aug 12:34 
  Favourite Villages  new PARrot  17  3,562  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  new istvan kozma  1,139  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  new ipswichpar  25  4,161  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  new veteraneastender  17  3,315  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  new adampar1  1,872  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  new Underpars  1,176  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  new ipswichpar  11  2,591  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  32  8,159  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
  Solicitor : Buying Land Advice Please  new Sacha  1,722  Sun 19 Aug 02:52 
  The Samson Option  new onandupthepars  20  3,615  Sat 18 Aug 15:07 
  The Holocaust  new Number57  125  19,399  Sat 18 Aug 14:40 
  There are evil people out there....  new ipswichpar  1,019  Sat 18 Aug 11:27 
  The Panama Papers...  new Rastapari  1,402  Fri 17 Aug 17:54 
  Say a little prayer..  new Mario  1,725  Fri 17 Aug 07:45 
  Physics is fun........  new Angus_W  2,044  Thu 16 Aug 12:20 
  Nature Corner 3  new onandupthepars  734  Thu 16 Aug 00:17 
  King Malcolm Hotel 'worthless'  new GG741  2,103  Wed 15 Aug 21:02 
  Is there anyone out there?  new GG Riva  51  6,275  Wed 15 Aug 12:30 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  new Lolpet  12  2,781  Sat 11 Aug 15:57 
  Windows 7 key  new parforthecourse  1,231  Fri 10 Aug 20:50 
  Limmy Tickets For Sale This Friday  new yvb-par  1,533  Fri 10 Aug 18:19 
  Scotrail...again.  new Opelfruitloops  1,174  Thu 9 Aug 18:55 
  UK Rail Services  new ipswichpar  2,516  Wed 8 Aug 08:20 
  Garage Recommendation  new JTH123  1,903  Tue 7 Aug 21:56 
  Tommy Robinson  new Nippy Sweetie  52  7,018  Tue 7 Aug 12:07 
  Barry Chuckle (D)  new widtink  1,090  Sun 5 Aug 18:07 
  Barber recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  38  8,324  Sat 4 Aug 13:48 
  Jaws - the follow up that never was  new OzPar  13  2,419  Fri 3 Aug 19:09 
  OUR CLUB NEEDS YOU!  new Lucky7  767  Thu 2 Aug 22:34 
  Pusbook  new ipswichpar  13  2,863  Thu 2 Aug 11:07 
  Medical Cannabis...  new Rastapari  12  2,714  Thu 2 Aug 10:42 
  Best Factual Book You've Ever Read  new GG Riva  49  7,250  Wed 1 Aug 19:04 
  How straight are you?  new OzPar  2,237  Wed 1 Aug 02:01 
  Any sparkies available the noo  new PARrot  11  2,582  Tue 31 Jul 21:30 
  Contacted by admin & solicitor wants my email address. Advice appreciated  new jimbooz  30  6,399  Mon 30 Jul 13:29 
  Santorini  new parsmad68  904  Sun 29 Jul 21:51 
  Ellie Souttar  new richie5401  1,882  Sun 29 Jul 18:04 
  McDonalds in High St, D/line  new DBS  2,143  Sat 28 Jul 15:00 
  DAFC Tickets Site and GDPR  new DBP  1,678  Fri 27 Jul 17:54 
  Loads of cops, police helicopter...  new petrie_pants  12  3,311  Fri 27 Jul 08:10 
  Love Island  new ipswichpar  15  3,417  Wed 25 Jul 20:58 
  Broadband Provider  new preston par  1,981  Wed 25 Jul 13:07 
  BT smart hub  new istvan kozma  11  2,476  Tue 24 Jul 11:49 
  9 seater  new shaggyjenks11  888  Tue 24 Jul 11:29 
  Brett Rumford  new MikeyLeonard  1,673  Tue 24 Jul 08:43 
  NATURE CORNER number 2  new onandupthepars  45  6,389  Mon 23 Jul 23:30 
  Replacement Windows and Doors  new PARSwede  18  2,591  Sun 22 Jul 11:16 
  OOFT! NEVER SAY ITS OVER...  new PARrot  1,226  Sun 22 Jul 00:06 
  Uplifting Thoughts  new onandupthepars  40  7,793  Sat 21 Jul 02:39 
  Youngest ever billionaire  new ipswichpar  2,676  Fri 20 Jul 19:53 
  Jesus is not GOD  new onandupthepars  65  8,584  Fri 20 Jul 13:56 
  Infinite Monkey Cage  new onandupthepars  1,603  Thu 19 Jul 22:44 
  Americans and Guns  new Playup_Pompey  2,044  Tue 17 Jul 19:43 
  DAFC single Quilt Cover  new fortytwaPar  1,512  Tue 17 Jul 16:39 
  Weather  new Parsweep  1,532  Tue 17 Jul 07:42 
  Elon Musk  new OzPar  1,733  Mon 16 Jul 07:40 
  Hob-Nobs  new WORST  36  4,797  Sun 15 Jul 10:49 
  Wimbledon  new Raymie the Legend  14  2,618  Sat 14 Jul 16:14 
  Streamers Jailed.  new PARrot  26  4,373  Sat 14 Jul 12:22 
  D-day for the Thai cave rescue  new Raymie the Legend  27  4,410  Fri 13 Jul 21:33 
  Sepsis on Corrie  new Lolpet  1,194  Wed 11 Jul 23:02 
  Dunfermline Town Centre  new Lebowski  32  5,262  Wed 11 Jul 10:32 
  Just a thought  new WORST  38  4,723  Mon 9 Jul 22:13 
  Alex Scott  new TKF  12  2,551  Mon 9 Jul 19:21 
  Recycling  new TKF  17  2,772  Fri 6 Jul 18:05 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
145Donald Adamson
141ann anderson
132Tony99b
131Allan MacLeod
130OzPar
127Chris Berry
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read