DAFC.net
Home 24 June 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCRaffle at the Open Day
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Retuning TVs  new veteraneastender  2,230  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
  Kingdom Housing - mid-market rent flats  new petrie_pants  3,016  Tue 4 Sep 09:17 
  Help me oot....  new PARrot  36  13,644  Sun 2 Sep 21:39 
  Miniclip 8 ball pool  new Ianoappar  3,477  Sun 2 Sep 15:17 
  A little shout out for Worst...  new Rastapari  14  6,948  Sun 2 Sep 08:59 
  Mortgages in Argentina  new ipswichpar  3,286  Sat 1 Sep 11:09 
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  new GG Riva  15  6,272  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  new sadindiefreak  2,551  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
  Three Identical Strangers  new Johan_Cruyff  1,442  Fri 31 Aug 05:54 
  The Happytime Murders  new sadindiefreak  931  Thu 30 Aug 17:53 
  Who is the fruitiest Dotnutter?  new PARrot  37  14,338  Tue 28 Aug 16:29 
  Saturday or part time jobs  new Parnott  1,231  Tue 28 Aug 16:18 
  Freesports  new Bertiesback  15  7,853  Tue 28 Aug 13:50 
  Loft Conversion  new Doves  2,335  Mon 27 Aug 21:35 
  Driving Instructors  new Superally  3,343  Mon 27 Aug 12:34 
  Favourite Villages  new PARrot  17  7,509  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  new istvan kozma  2,265  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  new ipswichpar  25  9,698  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  new veteraneastender  17  7,594  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  new adampar1  3,910  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  new Underpars  2,516  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  new ipswichpar  11  5,433  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  32  16,328  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
  Solicitor : Buying Land Advice Please  new Sacha  3,263  Sun 19 Aug 02:52 
  The Samson Option  new onandupthepars  20  8,268  Sat 18 Aug 15:07 
  The Holocaust  new Number57  125  39,444  Sat 18 Aug 14:40 
  There are evil people out there....  new ipswichpar  1,889  Sat 18 Aug 11:27 
  The Panama Papers...  new Rastapari  2,797  Fri 17 Aug 17:54 
  Say a little prayer..  new Mario  4,020  Fri 17 Aug 07:45 
  Physics is fun........  new Angus_W  4,179  Thu 16 Aug 12:20 
  Nature Corner 3  new onandupthepars  1,567  Thu 16 Aug 00:17 
  King Malcolm Hotel 'worthless'  new GG741  3,769  Wed 15 Aug 21:02 
  Is there anyone out there?  new GG Riva  51  16,340  Wed 15 Aug 12:30 
  Signed match ball 2017/2018  new Lolpet  12  5,896  Sat 11 Aug 15:57 
  Windows 7 key  new parforthecourse  2,202  Fri 10 Aug 20:50 
  Limmy Tickets For Sale This Friday  new yvb-par  3,120  Fri 10 Aug 18:19 
  Scotrail...again.  new Opelfruitloops  1,824  Thu 9 Aug 18:55 
  UK Rail Services  new ipswichpar  4,462  Wed 8 Aug 08:20 
  Garage Recommendation  new JTH123  3,735  Tue 7 Aug 21:56 
  Tommy Robinson  new Nippy Sweetie  52  16,254  Tue 7 Aug 12:07 
  Barry Chuckle (D)  new widtink  1,983  Sun 5 Aug 18:07 
  Barber recommendations  new Raymie the Legend  38  16,881  Sat 4 Aug 13:48 
  Jaws - the follow up that never was  new OzPar  13  5,303  Fri 3 Aug 19:09 
  OUR CLUB NEEDS YOU!  new Lucky7  1,115  Thu 2 Aug 22:34 
  Pusbook  new ipswichpar  13  5,572  Thu 2 Aug 11:07 
  Medical Cannabis...  new Rastapari  12  5,439  Thu 2 Aug 10:42 
  Best Factual Book You've Ever Read  new GG Riva  49  16,695  Wed 1 Aug 19:04 
  How straight are you?  new OzPar  4,015  Wed 1 Aug 02:01 
  Any sparkies available the noo  new PARrot  11  5,417  Tue 31 Jul 21:30 
  Contacted by admin & solicitor wants my email address. Advice appreciated  new jimbooz  30  11,341  Mon 30 Jul 13:29 
  Santorini  new parsmad68  1,308  Sun 29 Jul 21:51 
  Ellie Souttar  new richie5401  3,113  Sun 29 Jul 18:04 
  McDonalds in High St, D/line  new DBS  3,489  Sat 28 Jul 15:00 
  DAFC Tickets Site and GDPR  new DBP  3,481  Fri 27 Jul 17:54 
  Loads of cops, police helicopter...  new petrie_pants  12  6,165  Fri 27 Jul 08:10 
  Love Island  new ipswichpar  15  7,217  Wed 25 Jul 20:58 
  Broadband Provider  new preston par  3,532  Wed 25 Jul 13:07 
  BT smart hub  new istvan kozma  11  5,105  Tue 24 Jul 11:49 
  9 seater  new shaggyjenks11  1,505  Tue 24 Jul 11:29 
  Brett Rumford  new MikeyLeonard  2,873  Tue 24 Jul 08:43 
  NATURE CORNER number 2  new onandupthepars  45  14,319  Mon 23 Jul 23:30 
  Replacement Windows and Doors  new PARSwede  18  5,311  Sun 22 Jul 11:16 
  OOFT! NEVER SAY ITS OVER...  new PARrot  2,097  Sun 22 Jul 00:06 
  Uplifting Thoughts  new onandupthepars  40  16,504  Sat 21 Jul 02:39 
  Youngest ever billionaire  new ipswichpar  4,825  Fri 20 Jul 19:53 
  Jesus is not GOD  new onandupthepars  65  19,911  Fri 20 Jul 13:56 
  Infinite Monkey Cage  new onandupthepars  3,185  Thu 19 Jul 22:44 
  Americans and Guns  new Playup_Pompey  3,585  Tue 17 Jul 19:43 
  DAFC single Quilt Cover  new fortytwaPar  2,687  Tue 17 Jul 16:39 
  Weather  new Parsweep  2,607  Tue 17 Jul 07:42 
  Elon Musk  new OzPar  3,125  Mon 16 Jul 07:40 
  Hob-Nobs  new WORST  36  10,473  Sun 15 Jul 10:49 
  Wimbledon  new Raymie the Legend  14  5,371  Sat 14 Jul 16:14 
  Streamers Jailed.  new PARrot  26  8,521  Sat 14 Jul 12:22 
  D-day for the Thai cave rescue  new Raymie the Legend  27  9,598  Fri 13 Jul 21:33 
  Sepsis on Corrie  new Lolpet  1,902  Wed 11 Jul 23:02 
  Dunfermline Town Centre  new Lebowski  32  10,332  Wed 11 Jul 10:32 
  Just a thought  new WORST  38  11,046  Mon 9 Jul 22:13 
  Alex Scott  new TKF  12  5,030  Mon 9 Jul 19:21 
  Recycling  new TKF  17  6,051  Fri 6 Jul 18:05 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read