DAFC.net
Home 14 November 2018 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Ross County FC v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Ross County FC v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Ross County FC v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Falkirk FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  1,150  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  656  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  776  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  1,486  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  777  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  880  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  1,544  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  688  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  1,776  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  1,407  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  783  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  1,623  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  488  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  410  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  984  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Metallica tickets  new ipswichpar  23  1,717  Wed 26 Sep 22:04 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  2,362  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  645  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  745  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  686  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  1,275  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  2,969  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  2,514  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  1,117  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  1,499  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  733  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  561  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  1,950  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  2,206  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  1,227  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  442  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  1,383  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  688  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  742  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  1,084  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  1,262  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  687  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  769  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  1,792  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  2,869  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  748  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  1,555  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  7,919  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  2,269  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  1,309  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  902  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  2,501  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  2,105  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  new LochgellyAlbert  1,290  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
  Naomi Osaka  new Bandy  20  2,468  Wed 12 Sep 12:00 
  Rashid's 'Shane Warne' moment  new OzPar  951  Wed 12 Sep 11:30 
  Stranger than Fiction  new GG Riva  19  1,941  Tue 11 Sep 13:10 
  Cine film to disc  new GEW35  648  Sun 9 Sep 20:11 
  Shooting in Airdrie.  new twin par  653  Sun 9 Sep 18:52 
  Speed restrictions m90  new sabre74  16  3,209  Sat 8 Sep 22:11 
  Burt Reynolds. (D)  new dave67  771  Fri 7 Sep 05:56 
  Anyone on here work for Sky?  new bournetobeapar  10  2,059  Wed 5 Sep 15:49 
  Retuning TVs  new veteraneastender  999  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
  Kingdom Housing - mid-market rent flats  new petrie_pants  1,318  Tue 4 Sep 09:17 
  Help me oot....  new PARrot  36  4,356  Sun 2 Sep 21:39 
  Miniclip 8 ball pool  new Ianoappar  1,444  Sun 2 Sep 15:17 
  A little shout out for Worst...  new Rastapari  14  2,634  Sun 2 Sep 08:59 
  Mortgages in Argentina  new ipswichpar  1,483  Sat 1 Sep 11:09 
  Why are bedrooms upstairs?  new GG Riva  15  2,071  Sat 1 Sep 09:46 
  Screaming Females  new sadindiefreak  1,230  Fri 31 Aug 14:17 
  Three Identical Strangers  new Johan_Cruyff  735  Fri 31 Aug 05:54 
  The Happytime Murders  new sadindiefreak  480  Thu 30 Aug 17:53 
  Who is the fruitiest Dotnutter?  new PARrot  37  4,437  Tue 28 Aug 16:29 
  Saturday or part time jobs  new Parnott  722  Tue 28 Aug 16:18 
  Freesports  new Bertiesback  15  3,636  Tue 28 Aug 13:50 
  Loft Conversion  new Doves  1,011  Mon 27 Aug 21:35 
  Driving Instructors  new Superally  1,324  Mon 27 Aug 12:34 
  Favourite Villages  new PARrot  17  2,884  Sun 26 Aug 05:50 
  Ed King (d)  new istvan kozma  947  Sat 25 Aug 06:42 
  What meat can't you beat?  new ipswichpar  25  3,299  Fri 24 Aug 23:37 
  Ferry Toll Park n' Ride- advice please  new veteraneastender  17  2,546  Fri 24 Aug 17:30 
  Glaziers in Dunfermline  new adampar1  1,520  Thu 23 Aug 17:06 
  Fantasy Football League  new Underpars  952  Tue 21 Aug 09:08 
  Genoa bridge tragedy  new ipswichpar  11  2,151  Mon 20 Aug 13:41 
  Where are they now?  new GG Riva  32  6,794  Mon 20 Aug 08:16 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
125Donald Adamson
124ann anderson
115Tony99b
109Chris Berry
108Allan MacLeod
104Foghorn Leghorn
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read