DAFC.net
Home 20 July 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup:  DAFC v Albion Rovers Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup: DAFC v Albion Rovers Live Updates: SPFL Betfred Cup:  DAFC v Albion Rovers Dumbarton vs DAFC Friendly CANCELLED
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  15,544  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  20,383  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,690  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,217  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  5,976  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  3,137  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  5,141  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,340  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  7,329  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  5,162  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  9,070  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  5,588  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  10,748  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  9,243  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,919  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,964  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  892  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  1,002  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,389  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,428  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,479  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,178  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,908  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  2,074  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,426  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  2,238  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  2,089  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  5,685  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,815  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,593  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,695  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  2,023  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  6,106  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  4,688  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  2,099  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  4,340  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  1,000  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  908  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  3,076  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  6,902  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,185  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  1,777  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  1,863  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  4,474  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  8,511  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  8,597  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  3,564  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  5,304  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  1,920  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  1,419  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  5,757  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  8,801  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  4,597  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  1,454  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  4,054  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  1,988  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  1,979  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  2,761  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  3,933  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  1,941  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  1,977  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  4,798  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  9,971  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  1,894  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  3,797  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  23,867  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  7,537  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  3,719  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  1,956  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  8,542  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  6,445  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  new LochgellyAlbert  3,798  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
  Naomi Osaka  new Bandy  20  8,083  Wed 12 Sep 12:00 
  Rashid's 'Shane Warne' moment  new OzPar  3,647  Wed 12 Sep 11:30 
  Stranger than Fiction  new GG Riva  19  6,879  Tue 11 Sep 13:10 
  Cine film to disc  new GEW35  2,042  Sun 9 Sep 20:11 
  Shooting in Airdrie.  new twin par  1,195  Sun 9 Sep 18:52 
  Speed restrictions m90  new sabre74  16  7,916  Sat 8 Sep 22:11 
  Burt Reynolds. (D)  new dave67  2,144  Fri 7 Sep 05:56 
  Retuning TVs  new veteraneastender  2,314  Wed 5 Sep 13:10 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read