DAFC.net
Home 23 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  3,895  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  2,714  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  3,716  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  2,940  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  6,551  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  3,077  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,452  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,454  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  13,838  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  18,069  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,492  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,092  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  5,310  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  2,761  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  4,498  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,117  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  6,424  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  4,597  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  8,165  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  4,957  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  9,885  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  8,392  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,602  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,579  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  794  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  899  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,240  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,256  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,054  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,055  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,331  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  1,813  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,033  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  1,973  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  1,870  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  4,982  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,630  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,312  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,099  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  1,805  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
  Bands you seen cheap.  new Nippy Sweetie  21  5,372  Mon 1 Oct 12:35 
  Ryder Cup predictor  new Jbob  14  4,154  Sun 30 Sep 17:56 
  Dunfermline Beer Festival  new buffy  1,881  Sat 29 Sep 15:25 
  Fife Leisure Park  new dover par  3,911  Sat 29 Sep 14:56 
  A tail of two dugs  new Mario  898  Sat 29 Sep 11:07 
  Memorial Match in memory of youth coach  new DAFC2015  813  Thu 27 Sep 18:41 
  Einstein wannabes?  new Big Marcus  2,697  Thu 27 Sep 16:22 
  Dealership Rip Off?  new Parplod  17  6,319  Wed 26 Sep 17:52 
  Watch out. ..........  new Bertiesback  1,081  Wed 26 Sep 10:38 
  The value of stuff.  new PARrot  1,589  Tue 25 Sep 17:54 
  Sergeant Apone (D)  new istvan kozma  1,661  Tue 25 Sep 14:33 
  Visa Requirements for non EU citizens entering UK  new GG Riva  11  3,962  Tue 25 Sep 13:24 
  Name of the pub  new Parsweep  17  7,845  Mon 24 Sep 15:38 
  D'ye ever feel like  new onandupthepars  27  7,712  Mon 24 Sep 00:44 
  Woodburner....argggh  new ipswichpar  3,204  Sun 23 Sep 22:34 
  Joshua v Povetkin - Any pubs showing the fight?  new DBP  15  4,789  Sun 23 Sep 13:38 
  Inside a criminal mind  new babs woodhouse  1,736  Sun 23 Sep 08:41 
  Chas Hodges (D)  new widtink  1,285  Sat 22 Sep 20:26 
  Accommodation in Dunfermline  new GG Riva  16  5,231  Sat 22 Sep 20:15 
  Driving abroad  new ipswichpar  24  7,961  Sat 22 Sep 07:56 
  Vancouver Travel  new londonparsfan  15  4,185  Fri 21 Sep 18:30 
  Spot the parrot competition  new PARrot  1,313  Thu 20 Sep 19:49 
  Mushrooms  new OzPar  10  3,718  Thu 20 Sep 17:28 
  Gurnin'  new onandupthepars  1,807  Wed 19 Sep 22:25 
  Gym Discounts  new PARrot  1,817  Wed 19 Sep 08:40 
  China's all seeing eye  new OzPar  2,514  Wed 19 Sep 01:55 
  Sky mobile  new widtink  3,615  Tue 18 Sep 17:16 
  Moped help  new delboi  1,768  Tue 18 Sep 01:36 
  Its early but.....  new istvan kozma  1,835  Mon 17 Sep 20:31 
  RISK  new PARrot  13  4,458  Mon 17 Sep 17:53 
  Hugo Lloris  new GG Riva  25  9,232  Mon 17 Sep 15:22 
  Lost phone  new sintv  1,727  Mon 17 Sep 08:05 
  Surefit windows Inverkeithing  new Barnstoneworth  3,533  Sun 16 Sep 20:39 
  Best indian in the toon  new delboi  62  22,237  Sun 16 Sep 17:17 
  Flyer deliverers required.  new PARrot  23  6,961  Sat 15 Sep 19:32 
  The Auld Grey Toun - A Soundtrack  new dave67  3,429  Fri 14 Sep 10:47 
  Gary Mason fitness boot camp  new dave67  1,799  Thu 13 Sep 19:30 
  What's the strangest thing you've had in your living room?  new ipswichpar  21  7,937  Thu 13 Sep 14:45 
  Sausages  new PARrot  14  5,972  Thu 13 Sep 08:56 
  43" LG 4k UHD Smart TV  new LochgellyAlbert  3,498  Wed 12 Sep 19:46 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read