DAFC.net
Home 21 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  3,119  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  1,124  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  8,240  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  2,672  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  2,996  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  1,930  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  3,146  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  1,455  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  2,286  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  7,244  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
  Kilt  new therewillbeonlyone  1,685  Mon 5 Nov 23:04 
  Sky Q  new Foghorn Leghorn  1,744  Mon 5 Nov 20:21 
  Podcasts  new saltonsgonagetu  2,622  Mon 5 Nov 18:52 
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  1,505  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  994  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  2,922  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  3,022  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  13,517  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  4,107  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  11,489  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Whisky  new Par-anoid  2,601  Thu 1 Nov 12:41 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  3,628  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  1,088  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  1,945  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  4,660  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  3,903  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  4,215  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  859  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  3,198  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  3,516  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  3,155  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  1,708  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  1,646  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  2,887  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  858  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  3,685  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  2,139  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  5,501  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  5,407  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,284  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  4,058  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  3,888  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  2,705  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  3,710  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  2,936  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  6,538  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  3,068  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  1,449  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  1,449  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  13,816  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  18,022  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  1,485  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,087  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  5,300  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  2,753  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  4,495  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  2,103  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  6,399  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  4,586  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  8,144  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  4,940  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  9,865  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  8,279  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  2,594  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  3,571  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  791  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  898  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,234  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  1,250  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  3,047  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,053  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  4,326  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  1,811  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  3,030  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  1,965  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  1,861  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  4,971  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  1,627  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  2,308  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  5,085  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read