DAFC.net
Home 04 March 2021 
DAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipDAFC and Back Onside PartnershipThe day Hampden called it right
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Edinburgh Airport article  new Raymie the Legend  5,484  Fri 9 Nov 12:41 
  Another scary vision of the future  new OzPar  1,846  Fri 9 Nov 09:10 
  Killing Eve  new ipswichpar  25  14,527  Thu 8 Nov 23:58 
  Another Mass Shooting....  new GG Riva  4,933  Thu 8 Nov 23:54 
  The world is officially broken....  new DRFC_no1  5,540  Thu 8 Nov 23:50 
  Gleneagle Motors  new Raymie the Legend  3,154  Thu 8 Nov 21:10 
  Consumer rights....  new Bertiesback  5,679  Wed 7 Nov 21:35 
  Abbott house brewery  new ianbd6  2,449  Wed 7 Nov 21:27 
  Best Card Machines.  new PARrot  3,758  Wed 7 Nov 13:34 
  Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol  new Sierra Nevada  20  12,463  Tue 6 Nov 10:00 
  Kilt  new therewillbeonlyone  2,951  Mon 5 Nov 23:04 
  Sky Q  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,705  Mon 5 Nov 20:21 
  Podcasts  new saltonsgonagetu  4,718  Mon 5 Nov 18:52 
  child sleep aid  new richie5401  2,409  Sat 3 Nov 22:19 
  Smiling firemen  new veteraneastender  1,494  Sat 3 Nov 20:55 
  That's TV Scotland  new widtink  5,182  Sat 3 Nov 11:40 
  Happy Birthday  new dave67  10  5,752  Sat 3 Nov 07:53 
  Another USA shooting spree  new Jbob  61  26,303  Fri 2 Nov 12:27 
  Ethernet Cable/Cavity Walls  new Westies squint kicks  14  7,630  Thu 1 Nov 21:07 
  Do we ever learn ?  new calpar  49  20,422  Thu 1 Nov 13:53 
  Recruiting for Angling retail staff  new DBS  10  6,116  Wed 31 Oct 13:36 
  Scitters Rail  new ipswichpar  1,560  Mon 29 Oct 19:57 
  Making a Murderer 2  new Dalgety_Par  3,127  Mon 29 Oct 19:54 
  Vets in Dunfermline / Pet Insurance  new preston par  14  8,173  Mon 29 Oct 10:11 
  Strip Framing  new Hail2Crail  10  6,586  Mon 29 Oct 02:13 
  Feelings v Free speech.  new richie5401  14  7,721  Sun 28 Oct 00:06 
  Bowie Fans.....  new Bertiesback  1,326  Fri 26 Oct 18:54 
  Bohemian Rhapsody  new dover par  5,241  Fri 26 Oct 18:46 
  Inconsistent sentencing  new calpar  5,972  Thu 25 Oct 20:58 
  small boiler repair job  new Barnstoneworth  5,208  Thu 25 Oct 11:15 
  Bowie on the Beeb  new Mario  2,771  Thu 25 Oct 10:33 
  iphone 7 screen replacement - recommendations  new DBP  2,838  Thu 25 Oct 09:34 
  It's no April fools day is it?  new widtink  4,921  Wed 24 Oct 11:52 
  Christmas Tree Discounts  new PARrot  1,320  Wed 24 Oct 03:50 
  Hendry  new richie5401  6,057  Tue 23 Oct 09:25 
  Fanning the Flames of Sectarianism?  new GG Riva  3,488  Mon 22 Oct 22:02 
  Washing Machine problems  new londonparsfan  17  9,851  Mon 22 Oct 20:30 
  Minibus to/from Edinburgh airport  new GG Riva  20  9,364  Mon 22 Oct 11:15 
  Free stuff  new 1970par  1,906  Sun 21 Oct 21:00 
  Painter and decorater required  new 1970par  6,043  Sun 21 Oct 20:30 
  It makes you wonder about the price of their houses.  new Bertiesback  10  6,507  Sat 20 Oct 07:51 
  Anyone know about this (if true)  new Shakey  4,056  Fri 19 Oct 14:35 
  Privatising public services a great con...  new OzPar  10  6,126  Fri 19 Oct 13:28 
  Car Bodywork Repairs  new Lesley  5,044  Thu 18 Oct 22:16 
  Legal Tender  new The One Who Knocks  26  11,890  Thu 18 Oct 19:25 
  London  new Berry  4,883  Wed 17 Oct 20:04 
  Windows File Corruption Recovery Software  new hurricane_jimmy  2,294  Wed 17 Oct 15:16 
  Tough customer.  new Bertiesback  2,148  Tue 16 Oct 12:38 
  Right royal rubbish  new OzPar  57  24,386  Tue 16 Oct 11:56 
  Sheku Bayoh  new sammer  69  31,850  Mon 15 Oct 11:06 
  Syncing Calendars  new PARrot  2,448  Mon 15 Oct 07:56 
  Wilder vs mascot  new ipswichpar  1,748  Sun 14 Oct 23:25 
  Craig Mackey  new ipswichpar  17  9,449  Sun 14 Oct 00:36 
  Tiler required  new PARrot  10  4,832  Sat 13 Oct 18:23 
  Spiders  new dpard  17  8,659  Fri 12 Oct 21:09 
  Mortgage advisors  new DAFC23  3,452  Fri 12 Oct 18:28 
  Jobs you had when you were at school ?  new saudi  26  12,593  Fri 12 Oct 16:00 
  Dr Who  new dave67  16  8,261  Thu 11 Oct 14:33 
  Wee ASDA  new GG Riva  29  14,876  Wed 10 Oct 22:34 
  A wee burdie poem.  new PARrot  16  8,722  Wed 10 Oct 20:25 
  Hotels in Krakow  new Raymie the Legend  27  18,481  Wed 10 Oct 03:57 
  Dark Dunfermline  new Ghoulz  24  14,341  Wed 10 Oct 02:16 
  SKY  new DBS  4,205  Mon 8 Oct 21:01 
  Electric vehicles  new KirklistonPar  5,822  Sun 7 Oct 21:23 
  Pete Agnew is on the Johnny Walker show on Radio 2 this Sunday afternoon.(7Oct)  new wetherby  1,252  Sun 7 Oct 14:27 
  Red sky  new Mario  1,353  Sun 7 Oct 07:29 
  Banksy  new The One Who Knocks  1,940  Sun 7 Oct 00:18 
  Miller v Adamek  new richie5401  2,105  Sat 6 Oct 15:31 
  ZZZZZZzzzzzz  new PARrot  10  5,562  Sat 6 Oct 12:07 
  Tired and crabby but canny sleep..  new PARrot  1,705  Fri 5 Oct 22:15 
  Crisis looming in our schools  new GG Riva  14  7,877  Fri 5 Oct 18:28 
  Electricians  new gwh18  3,331  Fri 5 Oct 15:58 
  6 seat taxis to Edinburgh Airport  new the saline hill puma  5,479  Fri 5 Oct 15:50 
  Locksmith  new broontroot  3,517  Thu 4 Oct 22:33 
  looking for work  new Playup_Pompey  2,960  Thu 4 Oct 17:54 
  The Nice Thread  new PARrot  20  9,543  Wed 3 Oct 16:27 
  James McCune Smith  new parsmad68  2,554  Wed 3 Oct 14:26 
  Jerry Jerry  new richie5401  3,853  Wed 3 Oct 13:21 
  Building at Culloden  new ipswichpar  17  9,058  Tue 2 Oct 21:52 
  Flu jag  new twin par  2,874  Mon 1 Oct 17:20 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
143sadindiefreak
141Keith Mackie
130GF69 .
129parathletic
127steve mcgrouther
127Dancer
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net