DAFC.net
Home 23 August 2019 
A Place in League 1Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Dundee United A Place in League 1A Place in League 1
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Suggestions for buying second hand mobile  new DBP  1,321  Sat 6 Apr 18:49 
  Crass 24 hr free download  new calpar  1,549  Wed 3 Apr 21:11 
  CBD oil  new PARrot  37  9,121  Sat 30 Mar 22:04 
  Ranking Roger (D)  new GG741  2,080  Thu 28 Mar 21:00 
  188bet Closing to UK Players  new londonparsfan  1,923  Tue 26 Mar 22:05 
  Scott Walker ( D )  new Raymie the Legend  1,988  Mon 25 Mar 14:29 
  Northlink Ferry  new renegade master  2,758  Mon 25 Mar 13:28 
  Red Dead Redemption II  new ipswichpar  30  11,242  Sun 24 Mar 13:09 
  Now tv broadband  new babs woodhouse  1,219  Sat 23 Mar 18:17 
  BBC Scotland Channel  new saltonsgonagetu  55  12,014  Sat 23 Mar 18:12 
  McDonalds Monopoly  new PARrot  2,669  Sat 23 Mar 14:34 
  Christchurch  new dave67  121  12,897  Sat 23 Mar 11:40 
  Drummer for hire  new Mario  1,573  Sat 23 Mar 07:46 
  Bloody Sunday Murders  new Saltire  2,972  Mon 18 Mar 19:27 
  WTF - Another shooting!  new DBP  1,415  Mon 18 Mar 16:42 
  Islamists Not Welcome posters up the town...  new Rastapari  13  3,835  Sun 17 Mar 16:45 
  Spence v Garcia  new richie5401  1,421  Sun 17 Mar 15:04 
  Six nations  new desparado  137  18,435  Sun 17 Mar 09:42 
  Cardinal found guilty of child abuse  new OzPar  40  6,211  Sun 17 Mar 00:09 
  Boston/Philly  new Big T Par  18  3,425  Sat 16 Mar 20:48 
  Earn £40 cash for an indyref groupchat.  new PARrot  17  3,592  Thu 14 Mar 22:19 
  Too much excitement.....  new ipswichpar  1,633  Tue 12 Mar 19:28 
  Elmwood college  new babs woodhouse  2,444  Tue 12 Mar 14:29 
  I am Victor Meldrew  new GG Riva  18  3,221  Tue 12 Mar 13:02 
  TalkTalk TV - additional charge  new veteraneastender  12  3,811  Mon 11 Mar 14:46 
  Sky and pin code for viewing  new DBP  1,783  Mon 11 Mar 11:09 
  Typhus  new richie5401  995  Sat 9 Mar 15:21 
  Weed is bad...m'kay...  new Andrew283  86  10,112  Sat 9 Mar 00:04 
  Magenta Devine  new Raymie the Legend  1,180  Thu 7 Mar 05:53 
  Fife Flyers  new parbucks  1,651  Wed 6 Mar 19:14 
  Knife crime UK.  new twin par  1,863  Wed 6 Mar 13:12 
  Blacklaw Road  new GG Riva  2,635  Wed 6 Mar 11:14 
  Keith Flint (d)  new Rastapari  18  3,473  Tue 5 Mar 14:43 
  Crackers on Cows.  new PARrot  19  3,645  Mon 4 Mar 22:02 
  Luke Perry [D]  new dave67  660  Mon 4 Mar 18:13 
  Peter Tork (D)  new OzPar  1,768  Sat 2 Mar 18:01 
  Poly tics  new PARrot  1,785  Fri 1 Mar 19:48 
  Bank Scam  new GG Riva  2,044  Fri 1 Mar 16:11 
  A warning to all gardeners  new OzPar  16  3,386  Fri 1 Mar 01:29 
  Alien fish!  new OzPar  694  Fri 1 Mar 01:20 
  ATTENTION!!!  new widtink  757  Thu 28 Feb 21:50 
  Britbox  new Pars232  2,174  Thu 28 Feb 10:16 
  Smokey about the town  new Westies squint kicks  2,220  Wed 27 Feb 15:40 
  Robert Kraft..  new Berry  27  5,032  Tue 26 Feb 14:48 
  Establishing charitable status  new calpar  1,133  Tue 26 Feb 12:44 
  Good dog ☺️  new widtink  873  Mon 25 Feb 14:22 
  FAO AWP  new widtink  1,418  Mon 25 Feb 10:47 
  What am I?  new onandupthepars  44  6,654  Sat 23 Feb 18:23 
  solicitor/ Estate Agent Recommendation  new THE_TECHNICIAN  1,605  Sat 23 Feb 18:13 
  TXT message scams  new brian  765  Sat 23 Feb 09:48 
  Breakdancing at the Olympics  new Jbob  17  2,782  Fri 22 Feb 23:09 
  Tucker Carlson  new OzPar  18  3,326  Fri 22 Feb 03:42 
  Is teenager.  new twin par  132  15,787  Thu 21 Feb 23:48 
  Dangers of cannabis  new Jbob  42  8,013  Wed 20 Feb 14:24 
  Dishwasher repair  new DAFC23  1,802  Tue 19 Feb 15:59 
  Graphic design packages.  new PARrot  1,910  Tue 19 Feb 13:45 
  Parking at SEC  new DAFC23  2,257  Mon 18 Feb 10:44 
  Mainstream media  new calpar  1,657  Sat 16 Feb 19:41 
  Firewood  new LMCK67  11  2,954  Sat 16 Feb 17:50 
  Nightwish  new Bandy  14  4,905  Sat 16 Feb 17:19 
  Live Music Saturday  new LMCK67  1,005  Sat 16 Feb 00:17 
  Subbuteo Cricket WANTED  new Jbob  1,586  Fri 15 Feb 18:41 
  Fair?  new richie5401  744  Fri 15 Feb 14:34 
  Book you are reading  new desparado  43  8,927  Thu 14 Feb 20:45 
  Samsung tv help  new delboi  2,076  Tue 12 Feb 21:41 
  Car insurance renewal  new widtink  2,313  Mon 11 Feb 20:01 
  Adverts  new sintv  24  4,649  Mon 11 Feb 19:11 
  Das Boot....  new Angus_W  21  4,695  Mon 11 Feb 09:06 
  Best Android Games Apps  new londonparsfan  10  2,749  Sun 10 Feb 09:42 
  Prince Philip  new Raymie the Legend  44  9,508  Sun 10 Feb 09:16 
  Euthanasia  new richie5401  67  10,967  Sat 9 Feb 23:30 
  Superbowl  new richie5401  18  3,968  Sat 9 Feb 14:34 
  Frozen windscreens.  new twin par  22  5,094  Sat 9 Feb 07:02 
  Sky no go  new istvan kozma  17  4,348  Fri 8 Feb 00:11 
  Valentines day  new calpar  14  3,405  Thu 7 Feb 09:13 
  Townsville Par  new Raymie the Legend  2,393  Wed 6 Feb 09:04 
  PBS America - interesting documentary  new veteraneastender  1,549  Tue 5 Feb 18:31 
  Bandersnatch  new SergioDuarte  2,240  Tue 5 Feb 18:06 
  Holocaust Rememberence Day  new The One Who Knocks  35  7,257  Mon 4 Feb 10:14 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
27parathletic
24Underpars
22FORESTPIKEY
22Jack Morrison
22Ramsay Duncan
21Pibroch
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read