DAFC.net
Home 29 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Off Topic Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The Red Arrows  new ipswichpar  2,184  Mon 14 Jun 08:56 
  Boycott  new OzPar  25  6,851  Mon 14 Jun 05:25 
  Scottish Crannog Centre  new buffy  1,402  Sun 13 Jun 18:48 
  Dunfermline pubs  new ianbd6  11  2,842  Sat 12 Jun 18:36 
  Influencers  new twin par  2,627  Fri 11 Jun 13:42 
  Twitch  new LMCK67  1,066  Thu 10 Jun 15:51 
  Your medical records....  new ipswichpar  15  3,469  Wed 9 Jun 10:34 
  Cat enclosure  new Big T Par  1,909  Sun 6 Jun 13:43 
  Eck Paton RIP  new red-star-par  2,515  Sat 5 Jun 23:57 
  You couldn`t make this up ?  new veteraneastender  13  3,169  Fri 4 Jun 18:34 
  Idiosyncratic Speech  new desparado  1,563  Fri 4 Jun 12:35 
  Should we expect sports men and women to do interviews  new DBP  26  4,768  Fri 4 Jun 07:04 
  The Live Revival - PJ Molloys  new Frank Butchers LoveHandles  826  Thu 3 Jun 00:05 
  Repairing & maintaining  new Angus_W  11  3,243  Sat 29 May 22:36 
  Biometric Passports  new hurricane_jimmy  1,349  Fri 28 May 15:11 
  Minibus hire  new Kyle DAFC  1,952  Mon 24 May 22:59 
  Josh Taylor  new back oh the net  17  4,517  Mon 24 May 19:25 
  Printer Disposal  new GG Riva  1,757  Mon 24 May 15:09 
  High as a kite in Kingseat  new jake89  1,229  Fri 21 May 11:33 
  Rise of covid in Glasgow.  new twin par  39  8,294  Tue 18 May 08:25 
  Green List Holiday`s  new kechal7  1,331  Mon 17 May 10:40 
  The jag  new Parboiled  629  117,243  Sun 16 May 22:34 
  The Red List  new Buspasspar  1,934  Sat 15 May 12:15 
  Line of Duty  new Berry  23  6,825  Thu 13 May 18:56 
  Mini Umbrella Firms  new Buspasspar  2,040  Tue 11 May 22:05 
  New mobile scam text - from ‘Hermes’ delivery  new DBP  2,871  Tue 11 May 10:46 
  XBOX Repair  new JTH123  2,559  Mon 10 May 07:46 
  Cscs card  new Pars_1986  1,770  Thu 6 May 21:42 
  Anyone know a James and Amanda Paton?  new Rastapari  10  3,996  Thu 6 May 16:26 
  Dunfermline Cemetery  new GG Riva  39  10,499  Tue 4 May 15:59 
  New book by Pars writer  new hamepages  2,822  Tue 4 May 15:50 
  Car Tyres advice please  new Raymie the Legend  24  5,689  Mon 3 May 22:37 
  Derek Stillie  new nazpar  3,012  Sun 2 May 15:32 
  Another Fraud Scam  new GG Riva  10  3,334  Sat 1 May 10:47 
  Les McKeown (D)  new Foghorn Leghorn  2,332  Thu 29 Apr 17:59 
  6 nations  new widtink  194  58,054  Wed 28 Apr 16:08 
  Jim Steinman (D)  new dave67  11  4,163  Tue 27 Apr 22:15 
  Cremating a pet  new parak obama  58  15,906  Tue 27 Apr 18:21 
  Non Essential Shops Open Tomm  new EEP  29  7,540  Tue 27 Apr 18:16 
  An Englishman`s view of Scotland  new OzPar  3,676  Tue 27 Apr 11:20 
  35 years ago today....  new widtink  1,543  Tue 27 Apr 11:19 
  Neuralgia Parethesia  new Jbob  2,560  Mon 26 Apr 20:24 
  Line of Duty  new Parboiled  2,590  Mon 19 Apr 17:01 
  Prince Philip dead...  new Rastapari  61  17,213  Sun 18 Apr 20:28 
  Samsung galaxy s7 case  new ianbd6  1,157  Sun 18 Apr 19:20 
  The Weight  new Par  14  5,032  Sun 18 Apr 01:24 
  Colin the Caterpillar  new wetherby  3,532  Sat 17 Apr 10:59 
  The impact on the NHS  new ipswichpar  33  9,934  Wed 14 Apr 18:44 
  Warranty question for a laptop  new londonparsfan  13  4,341  Tue 13 Apr 20:20 
  Macdonalds at The Odeon  new Jbob  43  12,715  Sat 10 Apr 21:14 
  Psst! Gotta SUV?  new GG Riva  17  5,515  Sat 10 Apr 10:51 
  Orient (Robins) Cinema  new jake89  10  5,573  Thu 8 Apr 18:02 
  Broadband choices  new widtink  10  4,204  Thu 8 Apr 15:29 
  Have sky cinema but asking to upgrade to watch some films  new DBP  11  4,550  Thu 8 Apr 09:51 
  Calling Dotnet Athletes  new GG Riva  3,101  Sun 4 Apr 14:48 
  Wurds Whot Urnie Wurds  new PARrot  43  16,223  Thu 1 Apr 16:34 
  Disgusting  new GG Riva  2,336  Thu 1 Apr 15:47 
  Sex Education  new desparado  17  6,292  Wed 31 Mar 13:46 
  Supermarket Trolleys  new GG Riva  21  6,989  Tue 30 Mar 16:37 
  GP Provision  new Parplod  1,803  Mon 29 Mar 17:55 
  Battery Mower  new Buspasspar  2,830  Sun 28 Mar 22:14 
  golden goal .. golden wedding  new Buspasspar  3,908  Sun 28 Mar 20:48 
  Turn the music down  new OzPar  4,005  Fri 26 Mar 17:01 
  Banksy Painting  new Buspasspar  1,667  Tue 23 Mar 22:30 
  Sky broadband Dunfermline  new DAFC23  3,076  Mon 22 Mar 10:05 
  Clapham Common Vigil  new desparado  53  15,753  Mon 22 Mar 09:14 
  Kingsgate Centre  new Alf  29  10,922  Sat 20 Mar 17:34 
  Scotland's Shame  new GG Riva  20  7,252  Sat 20 Mar 11:32 
  Pension Scheme  new AlterPar  3,723  Fri 19 Mar 19:12 
  Slabbing  new Alf  10  3,974  Fri 19 Mar 12:06 
  Fence installer recommendations  new DBP  13  5,443  Fri 19 Mar 01:50 
  Gardner Recommendations  new sadindiefreak  1,710  Thu 18 Mar 18:33 
  Idiots  new GG Riva  2,703  Thu 18 Mar 15:32 
  Annoying words.  new twin par  22  7,147  Thu 18 Mar 01:00 
  Yaphet Kotto (D)  new istvan kozma  3,025  Wed 17 Mar 09:59 
  Murry Walker (D)  new back oh the net  2,687  Wed 17 Mar 07:32 
  Delivery driver meeded tonight  new PARrot  17  6,467  Mon 15 Mar 09:10 
  Marvin Hagler (D)  new buffy  2,347  Sun 14 Mar 17:50 
  DAFC flag for funeral  new neilholland999  2,330  Sun 14 Mar 10:08 
  Insomnia  new widtink  2,172  Sat 13 Mar 09:33 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net