Home Forums Set As Homepage Bookmark This Site Current Visitors: 4 24 July 2017 
    Calendar     Events
<<
Jun 2017
>>
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
   day go today
  Events
Click here to ADD an entry.

or Select a month to view:

DAY Thu, 1st Jun 2017
=> The Opera Boys, Carnegie Hall
NEXT DAY: Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
NEXT:
=> Tue, 20th Jun 2017
Stage and Dance School, Alhambra
=> Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Dunfermline Folk Club,Monarch Bar
=> Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Bowie Experience, Alhambra
=> Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Sir Ken Dodd Happiness Show, Alhambra
=> Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Tap o the Hill, Dunfermline Folk Club
=> Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Donald Anderson, Dunfermline Folk Club
=> Fri, 14th Jul 2017
The Dreamboys, Alhambra
=> Sat, 15th Jul 2017
The First Hippo On The Moon, Alhambra
=> Sun, 16th Jul 2017
The First Hippo On The Moon, Alhambra
=> Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Dunfermline Folk Club, Monarch Bar
=> Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Splash of Tartan Ceilidh, Keavil House Hotel
=> Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Whitney Queen of the Night, Alhambra


Welcome to our events and What's On Diary.

If you have any events please add them using the link on the left

click on the day or use the `>>` link to step through the months.

or CANCEL to go back