Home Forums Set As Homepage Bookmark This Site Current Visitors: 5 19 November 2017 
    Calendar     Events
<<
Jul 2017
>>
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
   day go today
  Events
Click here to ADD an entry.

or Select a month to view:

DAY Sat, 8th Jul 2017
NEXT DAY: Sun, 9th Jul 2017
NEXT:
=> Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Donald Anderson, Dunfermline Folk Club
=> Fri, 14th Jul 2017
The Dreamboys, Alhambra
=> Sat, 15th Jul 2017
The First Hippo On The Moon, Alhambra
=> Sun, 16th Jul 2017
The First Hippo On The Moon, Alhambra
=> Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Dunfermline Folk Club, Monarch Bar
=> Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Splash of Tartan Ceilidh, Keavil House Hotel
=> Sat, 19th Aug 2017
Defend Dunfermline WWII Festival, Carnegie Hall
=> Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Culross Village Fete and Farmers Market
=> Sat, 26th Aug 2017
McFleetwood + The Freeholds @ PJ Molloys
=> Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Whitney Queen of the Night, Alhambra
=> Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Simple Minded + Smithereens @ PJ Molloys
=> Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Simple Minded + Smithereens @ PJ Molloys
=> Sun, 12th Nov 2017
An Evening with Jim Leishman, Fire Station Creatice
=> Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Lets Hang on, Alhambra
=> Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
The Lasses from Amsterdam


Welcome to our events and What's On Diary.

If you have any events please add them using the link on the left

click on the day or use the `>>` link to step through the months.

or CANCEL to go back