DAFC.net
Home 19 November 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Arbroath FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Sticky Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Why did you become a Par?  new AlfieAA  75  44,474  Mon 12 Jun 01:28 
  Margaret Ross  new FergPar  118  66,446  Thu 22 Dec 04:34 
  SWEARING  new dave67  2,988  Thu 19 Nov 15:56 
  Rules  new dave67  2,372  Sun 8 Nov 11:32 
  Craig Robertson  new Frank Grimes Jnr  74  57,483  Wed 4 Nov 17:28 
  Videos and Photos  new brian  2,583  Sat 7 Mar 10:24 
  Sticky Forum  new brian  2,311  Sat 7 Mar 10:22 
  Blackpool to sue football forum  new Orangeryhoor  27  20,537  Tue 10 Feb 21:36 
  *Secret Auction* First Team Poppy Shirts  new 1970par  322  63  Fri 24 Oct 23:50 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
115sadindiefreak
113Dancer
112steve mcgrouther
111FORESTPIKEY
109Tony99b
107parathletic
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read