DAFC.net
Home 18 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v ICTFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Sticky Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Why did you become a Par?  new AlfieAA  75  43,251  Mon 12 Jun 01:28 
  Margaret Ross  new FergPar  118  64,384  Thu 22 Dec 04:34 
  SWEARING  new dave67  2,912  Thu 19 Nov 15:56 
  Rules  new dave67  2,308  Sun 8 Nov 11:32 
  Craig Robertson  new Frank Grimes Jnr  74  56,338  Wed 4 Nov 17:28 
  Videos and Photos  new brian  2,512  Sat 7 Mar 10:24 
  Sticky Forum  new brian  2,249  Sat 7 Mar 10:22 
  Blackpool to sue football forum  new Orangeryhoor  27  19,943  Tue 10 Feb 21:36 
  *Secret Auction* First Team Poppy Shirts  new 1970par  322  63  Fri 24 Oct 23:50 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
48Pibroch
46parathletic
44Underpars
42FORESTPIKEY
42Jack Morrison
42AAPS
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read