DAFC.net
Home 11 August 2020 
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Sticky Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Devastated  new brian  65  2,629  Tue 28 Apr 22:53 
  Why did you become a Par?  new AlfieAA  75  50,847  Mon 12 Jun 01:28 
  Margaret Ross  new FergPar  118  73,219  Thu 22 Dec 04:34 
  SWEARING  new dave67  3,211  Thu 19 Nov 15:56 
  Rules  new dave67  2,596  Sun 8 Nov 11:32 
  Craig Robertson  new Frank Grimes Jnr  74  62,302  Wed 4 Nov 17:28 
  Videos and Photos  new brian  2,829  Sat 7 Mar 10:24 
  Sticky Forum  new brian  2,531  Sat 7 Mar 10:22 
  Blackpool to sue football forum  new Orangeryhoor  27  22,525  Tue 10 Feb 21:36 
  *Secret Auction* First Team Poppy Shirts  new 1970par  322  63  Fri 24 Oct 23:50 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net