DAFC.net
Home 19 November 2018 
Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Ross County FC v DAFC Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Sticky Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Why did you become a Par?  new AlfieAA  75  18,867  Mon 12 Jun 01:28 
  Margaret Ross  new FergPar  118  38,470  Thu 22 Dec 04:34 
  SWEARING  new dave67  2,009  Thu 19 Nov 15:56 
  Rules  new dave67  1,491  Sun 8 Nov 11:32 
  Craig Robertson  new Frank Grimes Jnr  74  33,390  Wed 4 Nov 17:28 
  Videos and Photos  new brian  1,598  Sat 7 Mar 10:24 
  Sticky Forum  new brian  1,434  Sat 7 Mar 10:22 
  Blackpool to sue football forum  new Orangeryhoor  27  10,864  Tue 10 Feb 21:36 
  *Secret Auction* First Team Poppy Shirts  new 1970par  322  63  Fri 24 Oct 23:50 
  We need 500 to sign up NOW - WE DID IT :-)  new DougieDave  156  25  Mon 11 Nov 18:35 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
129Donald Adamson
126ann anderson
119Tony99b
112Chris Berry
109Allan MacLeod
109The Ref
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read