DAFC.net
Home 18 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Sticky Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Dave Allan RIP  new brian  22  11,428  Sun 16 Oct 11:58 
  We`ve lost one of our own  new OzPar  53  30,724  Fri 25 Jun 12:50 
  Davie Young (1930-2021)  new Stanza  3,257  Sun 20 Jun 14:02 
  The History of Dotnet  new OzPar  29  20,283  Fri 8 May 13:35 
  Devastated  new brian  66  56,820  Sat 21 Jan 15:06 
  Why did you become a Par?  new AlfieAA  76  111,933  Tue 15 Aug 21:38 
  Margaret Ross  new FergPar  118  160,022  Thu 22 Dec 04:34 
  SWEARING  new dave67  5,959  Thu 19 Nov 15:56 
  Rules  new dave67  5,209  Sun 8 Nov 11:32 
  Craig Robertson  new Frank Grimes Jnr  74  121,628  Wed 4 Nov 17:28 
  Videos and Photos  new brian  5,434  Thu 11 Jun 20:15 
  Sticky Forum  new brian  5,177  Thu 11 Jun 20:14 
  Blackpool to sue football forum  new Orangeryhoor  27  51,185  Tue 10 Feb 21:36 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net