DAFC.net
Home 20 January 2019 
SFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsLive Updates: Scottish Cup 4th Round: Raith Rovers v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  6,420  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  5,143  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  6,619  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  5,945  Wed 15 Mar 10:51 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  3,591  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  3,438  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  1,766  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  1,652  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  2,874  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  1,923  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  2,225  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  2,343  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  3,608  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
174Donald Adamson
173ann anderson
169OzPar
169The Ref
168Johnnie B Par
165Tony99b
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
RedHot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Once Upon a Christmas, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Craih Hill, Alhambra
Fri, 18th Jan 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read