DAFC.net
Home 26 October 2021 
How Can Dunfermline Move Up The Table ?Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 21/22 ~ DAFC v Raith Rovers How Can Dunfermline Move Up The Table ?Quarter-One Review
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  13,468  Tue 21 Jan 18:53 
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  13,711  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  10,783  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  14,382  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  7,634  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  7,453  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  3,486  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  3,432  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  6,108  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  4,347  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  4,686  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  4,829  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  6,828  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
90Donald Adamson
83Stanza
81nick_dafc1
78sadindiefreak
75GF69
74 Mackie
72Stevemac
71Yorkiepar
71Stella Kozma
70 CABLE
67Dancer
63Ann Anderson
63 Robb
62Usurpar
61JAZZYBAZZY
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net