DAFC.net
Home 27 January 2021 
DAHT mugsDAHT mugsDAHT mugsSuspension Of Belief
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  10,195  Tue 21 Jan 18:53 
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  10,915  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  8,465  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  11,057  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  5,938  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  5,814  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  2,675  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  2,621  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  4,718  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  3,310  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  3,593  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  3,743  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  5,478  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
107Keith Mackie
107sadindiefreak
99Allan MacLeod
97ann anderson
94GF69 .
94Dancer
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net