DAFC.net
Home 19 November 2018 
Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Ross County FC v DAFC Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  5,337  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  4,346  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  5,591  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  4,938  Wed 15 Mar 10:51 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  3,084  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  2,949  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  1,535  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  1,426  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  2,473  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  1,624  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  1,917  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  2,006  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  3,155  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
129Donald Adamson
126ann anderson
119Tony99b
112Chris Berry
109Allan MacLeod
109The Ref
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read