DAFC.net
Home 19 November 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Arbroath FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Supporters Team Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  New Players Welcome!  new Lucky7  9,113  Wed 9 May 16:19 
  Beechwood (H) 08/04/17  new Lucky7  7,145  Wed 5 Apr 18:25 
  Queens Park (H) 01/04/17  new Lucky7  9,209  Mon 27 Mar 10:29 
  KaisAyr (H) 18/03/17  new Lucky7  8,297  Wed 15 Mar 10:51 
  KaisAyr (A) 11/03/17  new Lucky7  5,011  Mon 6 Mar 10:23 
  Troon (H) 04/03/17  new Lucky7  4,896  Sun 26 Feb 16:43 
  PSJ away 25/3/17 *CANCELLED*  new Lucky7  2,314  Mon 13 Feb 13:34 
  Fir Park Corner (A) 06/05/17  new Lucky7  2,220  Wed 1 Feb 20:06 
  Alloa (A) 4/2/17  new Lucky7  3,987  Tue 31 Jan 11:56 
  Livi GS (A) 17/06/17  new Lucky7  2,733  Thu 26 Jan 17:13 
  Troon (A) 20/05/17  new Lucky7  3,064  Thu 26 Jan 17:11 
  Alloa (A) 13/05/17  new Lucky7  3,171  Thu 26 Jan 17:10 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  4,763  Wed 14 Sep 19:11 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
115sadindiefreak
113Dancer
112steve mcgrouther
111FORESTPIKEY
109Tony99b
107parathletic
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read