DAFC.net
Home 08 April 2020 
Current AuctionsCurrent AuctionsCurrent AuctionsIs This The Solution?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Remedial action to address issues caused by long links  new widtink  45  Thu 2 Apr 09:19 
  book forum  new Buspasspar  99  Fri 27 Mar 21:49 
  Milos!!  new Thaipar  169  Tue 17 Mar 01:30 
  Pop up at bottom of screen  new veteraneastender  11  344  Wed 4 Mar 13:14 
  if a thread gets deleted  new brian  153  Tue 25 Feb 14:01 
  Roofer thread  new saltonsgonagetu  171  Fri 21 Feb 17:11 
  Thread moved to the wormg forum?  new The One Who Knocks  148  Sun 16 Feb 00:16 
  email address change  new EdmontonPar  136  Tue 11 Feb 00:51 
  iPhone app v 1.7.0 just released  new brian  177  Mon 10 Feb 08:42 
  FAO Berry - iPhone editor niggles  new Milos Drizzle  154  Thu 6 Feb 16:12 
  Now I have 2 gripes...  new kelty_par  217  Mon 3 Feb 22:14 
  site issues - ensure you use https://  new brian  93  Mon 3 Feb 21:20 
  Likes/Dislikes  new helensburghpar  34  2,123  Sat 1 Feb 00:47 
  iPhone App v1.5.0 now live (OH yes it is)  new brian  27  793  Fri 31 Jan 23:40 
  Accept cookies message every time...  new kelty_par  357  Sat 25 Jan 11:00 
  Iphone App testers wanted.  new brian  177  Tue 21 Jan 15:33 
  iPhone App update coming soon  new brian  14  484  Tue 21 Jan 15:17 
  Test from IPhone simulator  new brian  169  Mon 20 Jan 23:01 
  Westie Squint Kick's reply/quotes  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  192  Fri 17 Jan 11:41 
  server update cancelled  new brian  73  Thu 16 Jan 11:23 
  server issues  new brian  94  Sun 12 Jan 10:31 
  white buttons and text fixed  new brian  92  Fri 10 Jan 10:45 
  Password  new The Toun Clock  230  Fri 10 Jan 10:44 
  Login  new Parsfangaz  35  2,508  Fri 10 Jan 10:06 
  Quote issue on app now fixed  new Milos Drizzle  207  Mon 6 Jan 20:38 
  Yellow card  new EEP  12  559  Sun 29 Dec 10:50 
  Safari warning about dotnet  new OzPar  305  Tue 5 Nov 08:01 
  server issues  new brian  186  Sat 19 Oct 18:38 
  Directed to a scam site?  new The One Who Knocks  10  875  Sun 6 Oct 13:01 
  Quote button on web site  new Milos Drizzle  372  Sun 15 Sep 19:57 
  IP banned  new brian  411  Sun 15 Sep 08:38 
  likes  new brian  366  Sun 8 Sep 11:32 
  Login & Cookies  new parsloyal98  306  Sat 7 Sep 11:03 
  Import fixtures to phone  new brian  205  Thu 22 Aug 17:36 
  Prediction League link  new renegade master  431  Mon 19 Aug 23:02 
  The App.  new parsmad68  22  2,000  Sat 17 Aug 19:18 
  Adverts  new parsfan  527  Tue 13 Aug 19:41 
  how to spot phishing emails  new brian  228  Sun 11 Aug 17:46 
  another techy issue :o(  new brian  216  Thu 8 Aug 09:13 
  Football Forum  new auldpar  420  Wed 31 Jul 10:44 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
222Pibroch
222sadindiefreak
207Dancer
205AAPS
201Parak Obama
193steve mcgrouther
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net