DAFC.net
Home 21 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  .net showing as “Not Secure”  new Par excellence  282  Fri 10 May 11:08 
  hackers  new brian  229  Sun 28 Apr 11:37 
  popups, ads  new brian  988  Sun 24 Mar 16:06 
  website down since about 8.30pm - OK now  new brian  255  Fri 15 Mar 23:38 
  any problems reported  new brian  936  Mon 18 Feb 21:11 
  Password change.  new MDCCCLXXXV  429  Mon 21 Jan 19:04 
  Mourinho sacked thread  new parsmad68  1,332  Fri 21 Dec 15:05 
  Re: FAO everybody - use of DAFC.net forums - [Moved]  new widtink  590  Tue 11 Dec 21:27 
  Petty names  new dave67  2,015  Tue 11 Dec 08:00 
  Signature images  new brian  904  Mon 19 Nov 09:16 
  Is this another scam?  new GG Riva  10  2,979  Mon 19 Nov 08:45 
  Nuisance pop ups  new Parsdaft  15  4,440  Tue 13 Nov 14:07 
  Malicious script?  new The One Who Knocks  1,435  Sun 11 Nov 10:56 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  64  23,989  Sat 27 Oct 07:19 
  Admin  new FRED1981  2,455  Mon 15 Oct 13:04 
  FAO Brian  new buffy  2,641  Sat 13 Oct 22:27 
  Android app currently unavailable on Google Play - now back again!  new Milos Drizzle  1,173  Wed 26 Sep 08:50 
  Server problems Thursday evening  new brian  843  Thu 13 Sep 23:43 
  FAO admin  new MDCCCLXXXV  25  8,386  Sat 11 Aug 14:39 
  https access to dafc.co.uk  new brian  2,838  Mon 30 Jul 00:33 
  Faisal Thread  new renegade master  2,239  Tue 10 Jul 19:29 
  Photo Blender  new onandupthepars  27  9,530  Thu 5 Jul 23:48 
  Forum rules  new Paralex  74  22,159  Thu 5 Jul 19:08 
  registration problems on .net  new brian  1,710  Sat 16 Jun 08:24 
  Picture signatures  new chewie  2,277  Fri 15 Jun 22:44 
  I don't post much but........  new kozmasrightfoot  4,988  Thu 14 Jun 09:25 
  Adverts  new paulthepar  28  11,366  Thu 31 May 17:46 
  GDPR pop up  new brian  1,085  Fri 25 May 08:19 
  Security certificate  new kelty_par  1,833  Sat 19 May 12:05 
  How to post a heart and smiley face  new onandupthepars  29  10,740  Wed 16 May 14:05 
  Pars tv  new PARadise  3,980  Tue 1 May 16:44 
  Re: Vid clips - [Moved]  new widtink  879  Tue 1 May 14:29 
  Profile pic  new AdamAntsParsStripe  3,191  Mon 30 Apr 23:21 
  The gods thread  new ipswichpar  13  5,804  Tue 17 Apr 06:06 
  What happened  new WORST  2,011  Mon 16 Apr 08:41 
  Server update imminent  new brian  28  11,683  Wed 21 Feb 15:27 
  server updated successfully  new brian  1,581  Sat 17 Feb 13:20 
  Admin Issues Threads  new MikeyLeonard  17  8,888  Sun 4 Feb 23:45 
  Tips needed  new hurricane_jimmy  4,334  Sun 4 Feb 20:32 
  Apple app  new 4,179  Fri 26 Jan 18:50 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read