DAFC.net
Home 19 November 2018 
Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Ross County FC v DAFC Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting Live Updates: DAFC Supporters Council Meeting
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Signature images  new brian  29  Mon 19 Nov 09:16 
  Is this another scam?  new GG Riva  10  510  Mon 19 Nov 08:45 
  Nuisance pop ups  new Parsdaft  15  986  Tue 13 Nov 14:07 
  Malicious script?  new The One Who Knocks  238  Sun 11 Nov 10:56 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  64  9,160  Sat 27 Oct 07:19 
  Admin  new FRED1981  712  Mon 15 Oct 13:04 
  FAO Brian  new buffy  746  Sat 13 Oct 22:27 
  Android app currently unavailable on Google Play - now back again!  new Milos Drizzle  398  Wed 26 Sep 08:50 
  Server problems Thursday evening  new brian  294  Thu 13 Sep 23:43 
  FAO admin  new MDCCCLXXXV  25  2,862  Sat 11 Aug 14:39 
  https access to dafc.co.uk  new brian  1,348  Mon 30 Jul 00:33 
  Faisal Thread  new renegade master  1,281  Tue 10 Jul 19:29 
  Photo Blender  new onandupthepars  27  3,142  Thu 5 Jul 23:48 
  Forum rules  new Paralex  74  7,958  Thu 5 Jul 19:08 
  registration problems on .net  new brian  741  Sat 16 Jun 08:24 
  Picture signatures  new chewie  1,044  Fri 15 Jun 22:44 
  I don't post much but........  new kozmasrightfoot  2,531  Thu 14 Jun 09:25 
  Adverts  new paulthepar  28  5,180  Thu 31 May 17:46 
  GDPR pop up  new brian  554  Fri 25 May 08:19 
  Security certificate  new kelty_par  841  Sat 19 May 12:05 
  How to post a heart and smiley face  new onandupthepars  29  3,957  Wed 16 May 14:05 
  Appreciation Thread  new renegade master  1,078  Mon 14 May 13:43 
  Pars tv  new PARadise  1,705  Tue 1 May 16:44 
  Re: Vid clips - [Moved]  new widtink  454  Tue 1 May 14:29 
  Profile pic  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,263  Mon 30 Apr 23:21 
  The gods thread  new ipswichpar  13  2,336  Tue 17 Apr 06:06 
  What happened  new WORST  1,005  Mon 16 Apr 08:41 
  Server update imminent  new brian  28  4,845  Wed 21 Feb 15:27 
  server updated successfully  new brian  814  Sat 17 Feb 13:20 
  Admin Issues Threads  new MikeyLeonard  17  4,477  Sun 4 Feb 23:45 
  Tips needed  new hurricane_jimmy  2,106  Sun 4 Feb 20:32 
  test  new thenatural  856  Fri 2 Feb 10:53 
  Apple app  new 2,187  Fri 26 Jan 18:50 
  Android app.... No match updates  new Mr Mac  2,859  Fri 19 Jan 22:57 
  test  new dave67  936  Sat 6 Jan 13:54 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
129Donald Adamson
126ann anderson
119Tony99b
112Chris Berry
109Allan MacLeod
109The Ref
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
One Night of Queen, Alhambra
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read