DAFC.net
Home 18 July 2018 
Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: Dundee v DAFC Live Updates: Betfred Cup: DAFC v Peterhead FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Any response  new Thaipar  264  Tue 10 Jul 20:01 
  Faisal Thread  new renegade master  311  Tue 10 Jul 19:29 
  Yellow Card  new renegade master  256  Mon 9 Jul 15:30 
  Photo Blender  new onandupthepars  27  953  Thu 5 Jul 23:48 
  Forum rules  new Paralex  74  3,238  Thu 5 Jul 19:08 
  registration problems on .net  new brian  219  Sat 16 Jun 08:24 
  Picture signatures  new chewie  421  Fri 15 Jun 22:44 
  I don't post much but........  new kozmasrightfoot  1,306  Thu 14 Jun 09:25 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  63  4,378  Sat 2 Jun 17:54 
  Adverts  new paulthepar  28  2,804  Thu 31 May 17:46 
  GDPR pop up  new brian  243  Fri 25 May 08:19 
  Security certificate  new kelty_par  348  Sat 19 May 12:05 
  How to post a heart and smiley face  new onandupthepars  29  1,720  Wed 16 May 14:05 
  Appreciation Thread  new renegade master  560  Mon 14 May 13:43 
  Pars tv  new PARadise  856  Tue 1 May 16:44 
  Re: Vid clips - [Moved]  new widtink  201  Tue 1 May 14:29 
  Profile pic  new AdamAntsParsStripe  538  Mon 30 Apr 23:21 
  The gods thread  new ipswichpar  13  1,194  Tue 17 Apr 06:06 
  What happened  new WORST  546  Mon 16 Apr 08:41 
  Server update imminent  new brian  28  2,872  Wed 21 Feb 15:27 
  server updated successfully  new brian  479  Sat 17 Feb 13:20 
  Admin Issues Threads  new MikeyLeonard  17  2,816  Sun 4 Feb 23:45 
  Tips needed  new hurricane_jimmy  1,202  Sun 4 Feb 20:32 
  test  new thenatural  465  Fri 2 Feb 10:53 
  Apple app  new 1,317  Fri 26 Jan 18:50 
  Android app.... No match updates  new Mr Mac  1,653  Fri 19 Jan 22:57 
  test  new dave67  685  Sat 6 Jan 13:54 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

World Cup Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
1371970par
133jamiedafc
132ryan smith
128Wetherby
127Jamie
126IanD
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read