DAFC.net
Home 23 October 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Dundee United v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  server issues  new brian  52  Sat 19 Oct 18:38 
  Directed to a scam site?  new The One Who Knocks  10  512  Sun 6 Oct 13:01 
  Likes/Dislikes  new helensburghpar  14  536  Sat 5 Oct 23:11 
  Login  new Parsfangaz  24  1,199  Fri 4 Oct 13:36 
  Quote button on web site  new Milos Drizzle  192  Sun 15 Sep 19:57 
  IP banned  new brian  255  Sun 15 Sep 08:38 
  likes  new brian  207  Sun 8 Sep 11:32 
  Login & Cookies  new parsloyal98  170  Sat 7 Sep 11:03 
  Import fixtures to phone  new brian  116  Thu 22 Aug 17:36 
  Prediction League link  new renegade master  251  Mon 19 Aug 23:02 
  The App.  new parsmad68  22  1,355  Sat 17 Aug 19:18 
  Adverts  new parsfan  299  Tue 13 Aug 19:41 
  how to spot phishing emails  new brian  137  Sun 11 Aug 17:46 
  another techy issue :o(  new brian  132  Thu 8 Aug 09:13 
  Football Forum  new auldpar  269  Wed 31 Jul 10:44 
  FAO Milos ~ Font colour schemes  new buffy  448  Tue 9 Jul 16:52 
  SQL injection attacks  new onandupthepars  800  Sat 6 Jul 12:12 
  Ooops, technical problem sorry  new brian  221  Tue 2 Jul 20:53 
  Update to the app to fix Android 9...  new Milos Drizzle  10  996  Wed 26 Jun 08:12 
  Anyone having issues with the Android app this morning?  new Milos Drizzle  34  2,579  Sun 23 Jun 13:42 
  text format  new sammer  755  Tue 11 Jun 12:04 
  Rescind HH's card please.  new Rastapari  963  Fri 31 May 06:53 
  FAO NeilPhilp  new widtink  456  Sat 25 May 18:20 
  .net showing as “Not Secure”  new Par excellence  1,294  Fri 10 May 11:08 
  hackers  new brian  600  Sun 28 Apr 11:37 
  popups, ads  new brian  1,717  Sun 24 Mar 16:06 
  website down since about 8.30pm - OK now  new brian  534  Fri 15 Mar 23:38 
  any problems reported  new brian  1,701  Mon 18 Feb 21:11 
  Password change.  new MDCCCLXXXV  696  Mon 21 Jan 19:04 
  Mourinho sacked thread  new parsmad68  2,125  Fri 21 Dec 15:05 
  Re: FAO everybody - use of DAFC.net forums - [Moved]  new widtink  901  Tue 11 Dec 21:27 
  Petty names  new dave67  3,086  Tue 11 Dec 08:00 
  Signature images  new brian  1,342  Mon 19 Nov 09:16 
  Is this another scam?  new GG Riva  10  4,283  Mon 19 Nov 08:45 
  Nuisance pop ups  new Parsdaft  15  6,256  Tue 13 Nov 14:07 
  Malicious script?  new The One Who Knocks  2,069  Sun 11 Nov 10:56 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  64  30,474  Sat 27 Oct 07:19 
  Admin  new FRED1981  3,372  Mon 15 Oct 13:04 
  FAO Brian  new buffy  3,678  Sat 13 Oct 22:27 
  Android app currently unavailable on Google Play - now back again!  new Milos Drizzle  1,601  Wed 26 Sep 08:50 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
77AAPS
75FORESTPIKEY
72Pibroch
72Dancer
72scottgcable
71Jack Morrison
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read