DAFC.net
Home 24 August 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Arbroath v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Arbroath v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Arbroath v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Dundee United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  IP banned  new brian  41  Fri 23 Aug 08:03 
  Import fixtures to phone  new brian  33  Thu 22 Aug 17:36 
  Prediction League link  new renegade master  108  Mon 19 Aug 23:02 
  The App.  new parsmad68  22  907  Sat 17 Aug 19:18 
  Adverts  new parsfan  135  Tue 13 Aug 19:41 
  Directed to a scam site?  new The One Who Knocks  185  Mon 12 Aug 21:10 
  how to spot phishing emails  new brian  77  Sun 11 Aug 17:46 
  another techy issue :o(  new brian  93  Thu 8 Aug 09:13 
  Football Forum  new auldpar  198  Wed 31 Jul 10:44 
  Login  new Parsfangaz  375  Wed 24 Jul 20:31 
  FAO Milos ~ Font colour schemes  new buffy  303  Tue 9 Jul 16:52 
  SQL injection attacks  new onandupthepars  588  Sat 6 Jul 12:12 
  Ooops, technical problem sorry  new brian  162  Tue 2 Jul 20:53 
  Update to the app to fix Android 9...  new Milos Drizzle  10  743  Wed 26 Jun 08:12 
  Anyone having issues with the Android app this morning?  new Milos Drizzle  34  1,939  Sun 23 Jun 13:42 
  text format  new sammer  627  Tue 11 Jun 12:04 
  Rescind HH's card please.  new Rastapari  831  Fri 31 May 06:53 
  FAO NeilPhilp  new widtink  393  Sat 25 May 18:20 
  .net showing as “Not Secure”  new Par excellence  1,112  Fri 10 May 11:08 
  hackers  new brian  533  Sun 28 Apr 11:37 
  popups, ads  new brian  1,548  Sun 24 Mar 16:06 
  website down since about 8.30pm - OK now  new brian  474  Fri 15 Mar 23:38 
  any problems reported  new brian  1,532  Mon 18 Feb 21:11 
  Password change.  new MDCCCLXXXV  635  Mon 21 Jan 19:04 
  Mourinho sacked thread  new parsmad68  1,958  Fri 21 Dec 15:05 
  Re: FAO everybody - use of DAFC.net forums - [Moved]  new widtink  831  Tue 11 Dec 21:27 
  Petty names  new dave67  2,851  Tue 11 Dec 08:00 
  Signature images  new brian  1,239  Mon 19 Nov 09:16 
  Is this another scam?  new GG Riva  10  3,998  Mon 19 Nov 08:45 
  Nuisance pop ups  new Parsdaft  15  5,825  Tue 13 Nov 14:07 
  Malicious script?  new The One Who Knocks  1,920  Sun 11 Nov 10:56 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  64  29,069  Sat 27 Oct 07:19 
  Admin  new FRED1981  3,149  Mon 15 Oct 13:04 
  FAO Brian  new buffy  3,435  Sat 13 Oct 22:27 
  Android app currently unavailable on Google Play - now back again!  new Milos Drizzle  1,498  Wed 26 Sep 08:50 
  Server problems Thursday evening  new brian  1,052  Thu 13 Sep 23:43 
  FAO admin  new MDCCCLXXXV  25  10,668  Sat 11 Aug 14:39 
  https access to dafc.co.uk  new brian  3,385  Mon 30 Jul 00:33 
  Faisal Thread  new renegade master  2,648  Tue 10 Jul 19:29 
  Photo Blender  new onandupthepars  27  11,695  Thu 5 Jul 23:48 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
27parathletic
26Underpars
25Ramsay Duncan
24FORESTPIKEY
24Jack Morrison
23Pibroch
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read