DAFC.net
Home 20 September 2020 
Mental Health and Suicide PreventionMental Health and Suicide PreventionMental Health and Suicide PreventionPrediction League 2019-2020
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  bad link ?  new Buspasspar  104  Sun 13 Sep 19:14 
  Server back to normal - upgrade aborted  new brian  39  Wed 9 Sep 21:40 
  Link Issues  new yvb-par  51  Sat 5 Sep 14:45 
  sorry, server issue  new brian  54  Thu 3 Sep 10:30 
  server update coming soon  new brian  134  Tue 1 Sep 21:02 
  for admin only (to move onandups thread)  new onandupthepars  61  Mon 31 Aug 21:38 
  Adverts  new brian  17  1,324  Mon 10 Aug 15:42 
  FAO Biggles  new Milos Drizzle  313  Thu 6 Aug 17:32 
  Any issues with App  new brian  20  1,252  Tue 4 Aug 18:18 
  They're back!  new jdafc  580  Mon 15 Jun 14:31 
  Part 2  new Thaipar  444  Tue 2 Jun 07:29 
  Password  new The Toun Clock  10  1,073  Mon 11 May 08:01 
  FAO Berry - iPhone editor niggles  new Milos Drizzle  562  Sun 26 Apr 17:02 
  Test  new brian  554  Sat 18 Apr 13:43 
  Test from Android 10 sim  new Milos Drizzle  236  Sat 18 Apr 13:23 
  Test  new dafcburty  218  Sat 18 Apr 13:23 
  Mental Health Ambassador Update  new yvb-par  266  Wed 8 Apr 16:02 
  Remedial action to address issues caused by long links  new widtink  262  Thu 2 Apr 09:19 
  book forum  new Buspasspar  622  Fri 27 Mar 21:49 
  Milos!!  new Thaipar  586  Tue 17 Mar 01:30 
  Pop up at bottom of screen  new veteraneastender  11  1,058  Wed 4 Mar 13:14 
  if a thread gets deleted  new brian  309  Tue 25 Feb 14:01 
  Roofer thread  new saltonsgonagetu  449  Fri 21 Feb 17:11 
  Thread moved to the wormg forum?  new The One Who Knocks  391  Sun 16 Feb 00:16 
  email address change  new EdmontonPar  435  Tue 11 Feb 00:51 
  iPhone app v 1.7.0 just released  new brian  578  Mon 10 Feb 08:42 
  Now I have 2 gripes...  new kelty_par  586  Mon 3 Feb 22:14 
  site issues - ensure you use https://  new brian  243  Mon 3 Feb 21:20 
  Likes/Dislikes  new helensburghpar  34  4,162  Sat 1 Feb 00:47 
  iPhone App v1.5.0 now live (OH yes it is)  new brian  27  2,337  Fri 31 Jan 23:40 
  Accept cookies message every time...  new kelty_par  851  Sat 25 Jan 11:00 
  Iphone App testers wanted.  new brian  515  Tue 21 Jan 15:33 
  iPhone App update coming soon  new brian  14  1,328  Tue 21 Jan 15:17 
  Test from IPhone simulator  new brian  532  Mon 20 Jan 23:01 
  Westie Squint Kick's reply/quotes  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  464  Fri 17 Jan 11:41 
  server update cancelled  new brian  196  Thu 16 Jan 11:23 
  server issues  new brian  256  Sun 12 Jan 10:31 
  white buttons and text fixed  new brian  222  Fri 10 Jan 10:45 
  Login  new Parsfangaz  35  4,574  Fri 10 Jan 10:06 
  Quote issue on app now fixed  new Milos Drizzle  525  Mon 6 Jan 20:38 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net