DAFC.net
Home 07 December 2023 
Live Updates ~ Supporters Council Meeting 5DecLive Updates ~ Supporters Council Meeting 5DecLive Updates ~ Supporters Council Meeting 5Dec`Those European Nights`: Dunfermline Athletic versus St Patrick`s and Ujpesti Doza
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Penalty to rangers  new parsmad68  200  Thu 30 Nov 20:45 
  Walk and Talk  new yvb-par  127  Thu 30 Nov 16:11 
  Thread jumping up and down  new Buspasspar  266  Mon 13 Nov 07:46 
  Delete Account  new LuckyTiler  297  Sat 11 Nov 16:00 
  Oops, server issue overnight  new brian  241  Thu 28 Sep 08:00 
  Bad Request Message  new Stanza  77  7,967  Sun 3 Sep 10:16 
  Posting on the app...  new Milos Drizzle  680  Thu 17 Aug 13:26 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  30  3,292  Thu 17 Aug 12:32 
  AI bot`s  new brian  241  Wed 16 Aug 15:16 
  iOS app V3.55 now live - crash fix  new Milos Drizzle  20  1,302  Tue 15 Aug 16:59 
  New Member Issue - NOW SORTED  new NikNakPar  501  Tue 15 Aug 09:10 
  iPhone app update to v3.15 (now v3.18)  new Milos Drizzle  25  3,780  Tue 15 Aug 08:45 
  500 Internal server error  new wee eck  277  Mon 14 Aug 23:42 
  IPhone SE (2022)  new veteraneastender  575  Mon 14 Aug 19:27 
  Help required for new forum layout  new brian  858  Thu 6 Jul 23:49 
  Contact for providing feedback about COWS  new neilholland999  301  Wed 5 Jul 08:23 
  Update to Android app (v5.80)  new Milos Drizzle  400  Wed 28 Jun 19:25 
  Can’t open forums on laptop  new veteraneastender  396  Thu 22 Jun 10:43 
  SCAM Alert !!  new brian  347  Fri 16 Jun 07:55 
  test  new Bletchley_Par  642  Mon 29 May 10:04 
  test  new Bletchley_Par  660  Fri 21 Apr 05:34 
  Server issue  new brian  383  Wed 1 Mar 10:49 
  Log in  new thebear  393  Mon 6 Feb 17:57 
  Account  new ipswichpar  475  Sun 5 Feb 21:47 
  Brian.  new Ben,D.A  1,038  Tue 24 Jan 16:42 
  test  new brian  377  Sun 15 Jan 10:32 
  Account  new GG4  468  Tue 3 Jan 23:28 
  new passwords problem  new brian  782  Wed 28 Dec 17:06 
  `Bad error` message  new wee eck  47  17,768  Tue 27 Dec 18:05 
  Dafc.net  new Fethiyespar  1,569  Wed 21 Dec 10:54 
  Signature change  new EastEndTales  747  Wed 30 Nov 21:59 
  New password request error  new EastEndTales  520  Sun 27 Nov 13:47 
  Re: How likely... - [Moved]  new widtink  451  Thu 17 Nov 21:58 
  Android app update to V5.60…  new Milos Drizzle  425  Mon 7 Nov 22:59 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  440  Mon 7 Nov 19:54 
  Youtube embed  new brian  1,188  Sun 6 Nov 20:59 
  Show MP4 videos on a post  new brian  434  Sun 6 Nov 08:04 
  Delete  new Lassodie  488  Tue 1 Nov 15:31 
  Yet another iOS issue  new Milos Drizzle  656  Thu 27 Oct 00:56 
  Small glitch on iOS 16  new Milos Drizzle  1,362  Sun 23 Oct 01:18 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
139Stella Kozma
130nick_dafc1
129Gary8484
128Niknakpar
128 CABLE
127webby
126GF69
121Ewan
119 Graeme Campbell
118 Robb
118DAFC43
117Alastair Noble
115sadindiefreak
114Chris Berry
113Steven Nelson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net