DAFC.net
Home 27 May 2018 
Faraway FansFaraway FansFaraway FansLive Updates: SPFL Premiership Playoff 2nd Leg: Dundee United v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  GDPR pop up  new brian  73  Fri 25 May 08:19 
  Adverts  new paulthepar  26  1,802  Tue 22 May 12:47 
  Security certificate  new kelty_par  183  Sat 19 May 12:05 
  How to post a heart and smiley face  new onandupthepars  29  1,021  Wed 16 May 14:05 
  Appreciation Thread  new renegade master  361  Mon 14 May 13:43 
  Pars tv  new PARadise  544  Tue 1 May 16:44 
  Re: Vid clips - [Moved]  new widtink  123  Tue 1 May 14:29 
  Profile pic  new AdamAntsParsStripe  324  Mon 30 Apr 23:21 
  The gods thread  new ipswichpar  13  768  Tue 17 Apr 06:06 
  What happened  new WORST  376  Mon 16 Apr 08:41 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  62  2,584  Tue 10 Apr 13:06 
  I don't post much but........  new kozmasrightfoot  821  Sat 10 Mar 10:57 
  Server update imminent  new brian  28  2,172  Wed 21 Feb 15:27 
  server updated successfully  new brian  377  Sat 17 Feb 13:20 
  Admin Issues Threads  new MikeyLeonard  17  2,337  Sun 4 Feb 23:45 
  Tips needed  new hurricane_jimmy  925  Sun 4 Feb 20:32 
  test  new thenatural  362  Fri 2 Feb 10:53 
  Apple app  new 1,097  Fri 26 Jan 18:50 
  Android app.... No match updates  new Mr Mac  1,394  Fri 19 Jan 22:57 
  test  new dave67  607  Sat 6 Jan 13:54 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

League Table
Championship Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read