DAFC.net
Home 20 October 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Kilmarnock FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Updates  new buffy  78  Sun 17 Oct 13:59 
  Ad doing ma heid in  new buffy  11  1,965  Wed 13 Oct 14:17 
  Post search not working (Android)  new jake89  118  Tue 12 Oct 23:21 
  App Issues  new AlterPar  15  485  Wed 6 Oct 12:43 
  Font colours and snowflake gifs  new buffy  188  Tue 5 Oct 17:57 
  Rasta  new jake89  717  Fri 24 Sep 15:13 
  login on iPhone  new veteraneastender  183  Wed 22 Sep 15:30 
  Brian instant shut down on iPhone 11 - example live now  new DBP  760  Sun 29 Aug 13:34 
  a post removed  new brian  421  Sun 29 Aug 10:21 
  Test of shonky bbcode  new Milos Drizzle  426  Sat 28 Aug 13:31 
  Server issues  new brian  301  Sat 21 Aug 07:51 
  iOS15  new 630  Mon 16 Aug 18:24 
  BRIAN problem accessing Pars TV  new AbuBarrie  271  Fri 6 Aug 22:10 
  DAFC.net DNS SERVERS hacked ?  new brian  25  3,149  Tue 3 Aug 12:25 
  Problem using iPad to access .net  new veteraneastender  612  Fri 23 Jul 21:44 
  Brian  new AbuBarrie  1,425  Mon 5 Jul 22:46 
  DAFC.net 21 years on  new brian  27  4,197  Sat 3 Jul 19:03 
  Watching Pars TV  new AbuBarrie  1,046  Fri 2 Jul 20:02 
  test  new brian  1,018  Fri 25 Jun 07:55 
  Time To Stop Taking The Knee and Not a Cinch for Rylan  new AB Loyal  48  1,184  Tue 22 Jun 18:10 
  website issues ?  new brian  451  Mon 21 Jun 13:52 
  Update Email  new yvb-par  621  Sun 20 Jun 23:03 
  Like - No Like  new brian  674  Tue 1 Jun 10:34 
  `Bad error` message  new wee eck  20  4,254  Tue 25 May 22:20 
  Peter Grant thread  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,165  Tue 25 May 22:19 
  Log-in Details Not Remembered  new Stanza  2,344  Sat 15 May 11:11 
  Delete account  new BigJPar  712  Thu 13 May 06:55 
  ParsTV  new Parsdaft  2,077  Wed 5 May 19:19 
  Repeat login  new brian  1,747  Fri 2 Apr 12:00 
  Links not working  new buffy  1,104  Thu 4 Mar 16:15 
  anything New  new Ben,D.A  1,247  Sat 20 Feb 08:28 
  Update to iPhone app coming soon  new Milos Drizzle  16  5,534  Sat 16 Jan 16:27 
  posting issues  new brian  2,792  Sun 10 Jan 16:21 
  FAO Berry - iPhone editor niggles  new Milos Drizzle  4,119  Mon 4 Jan 18:20 
  How do I post a link?  new The One Who Knocks  1,417  Thu 31 Dec 21:17 
  Milwall thread  new parsmad68  1,275  Mon 7 Dec 20:46 
  Ist vaccines thread  new wee eck  1,465  Sun 6 Dec 18:18 
  Search Function Missing?  new Stanza  1,608  Tue 1 Dec 19:16 
  Maradona thread  new Jeffery  1,285  Thu 26 Nov 19:33 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
78Donald Adamson
75Stanza
72sadindiefreak
70nick_dafc1
69GF69
65Stevemac
62Dancer
61 Mackie
61Stella Kozma
61 CABLE
60Yorkiepar
56Lewis Henderson
55Usurpar
55Evo
54JAZZYBAZZY
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net