DAFC.net
Home 14 December 2019 
Guess the GateGuess the GateGuess the GateLive Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Greenock Morton
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Login  new Parsfangaz  29  1,682  Fri 13 Dec 21:50 
  Yellow card  new EEP  124  Sun 8 Dec 17:05 
  Likes/Dislikes  new helensburghpar  19  991  Tue 3 Dec 07:55 
  Safari warning about dotnet  new OzPar  164  Tue 5 Nov 08:01 
  server issues  new brian  132  Sat 19 Oct 18:38 
  Directed to a scam site?  new The One Who Knocks  10  662  Sun 6 Oct 13:01 
  Quote button on web site  new Milos Drizzle  255  Sun 15 Sep 19:57 
  IP banned  new brian  318  Sun 15 Sep 08:38 
  likes  new brian  267  Sun 8 Sep 11:32 
  Login & Cookies  new parsloyal98  228  Sat 7 Sep 11:03 
  Import fixtures to phone  new brian  154  Thu 22 Aug 17:36 
  Prediction League link  new renegade master  324  Mon 19 Aug 23:02 
  The App.  new parsmad68  22  1,585  Sat 17 Aug 19:18 
  Adverts  new parsfan  374  Tue 13 Aug 19:41 
  how to spot phishing emails  new brian  175  Sun 11 Aug 17:46 
  another techy issue :o(  new brian  165  Thu 8 Aug 09:13 
  Football Forum  new auldpar  328  Wed 31 Jul 10:44 
  FAO Milos ~ Font colour schemes  new buffy  527  Tue 9 Jul 16:52 
  SQL injection attacks  new onandupthepars  918  Sat 6 Jul 12:12 
  Ooops, technical problem sorry  new brian  259  Tue 2 Jul 20:53 
  Update to the app to fix Android 9...  new Milos Drizzle  10  1,134  Wed 26 Jun 08:12 
  Anyone having issues with the Android app this morning?  new Milos Drizzle  34  2,926  Sun 23 Jun 13:42 
  text format  new sammer  834  Tue 11 Jun 12:04 
  Rescind HH's card please.  new Rastapari  1,049  Fri 31 May 06:53 
  FAO NeilPhilp  new widtink  495  Sat 25 May 18:20 
  .net showing as “Not Secure”  new Par excellence  1,410  Fri 10 May 11:08 
  hackers  new brian  646  Sun 28 Apr 11:37 
  popups, ads  new brian  1,800  Sun 24 Mar 16:06 
  website down since about 8.30pm - OK now  new brian  573  Fri 15 Mar 23:38 
  any problems reported  new brian  1,797  Mon 18 Feb 21:11 
  Password change.  new MDCCCLXXXV  733  Mon 21 Jan 19:04 
  Mourinho sacked thread  new parsmad68  2,213  Fri 21 Dec 15:05 
  Re: FAO everybody - use of DAFC.net forums - [Moved]  new widtink  953  Tue 11 Dec 21:27 
  Petty names  new dave67  3,222  Tue 11 Dec 08:00 
  Signature images  new brian  1,397  Mon 19 Nov 09:16 
  Is this another scam?  new GG Riva  10  4,427  Mon 19 Nov 08:45 
  Nuisance pop ups  new Parsdaft  15  6,449  Tue 13 Nov 14:07 
  Malicious script?  new The One Who Knocks  2,143  Sun 11 Nov 10:56 
  How to post a link, images and film clips  new onandupthepars  64  31,046  Sat 27 Oct 07:19 
  Admin  new FRED1981  3,489  Mon 15 Oct 13:04 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
139Tony99b
138Pibroch
137Yorkiepar
133AAPS
133Dancer
130sadindiefreak
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read