DAFC.net
Home 15 July 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Admin Issues Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Please close my account  new EastEndTales  380  Thu 11 Jul 12:45 
  FAO Milo  new buffy  620  Fri 21 Jun 14:10 
  Yellow Card  new Alter Ego  206  Fri 21 Jun 01:39 
  Close season deals thread  new theparsman1885  159  Wed 19 Jun 01:49 
  Has off topic joined forces with the politics forum?  new buffy  923  Thu 14 Mar 15:16 
  Bad Request Message  new Stanza  96  19,750  Tue 23 Jan 07:26 
  iPhone app version - are you running the latest?  new Milos Drizzle  1,019  Fri 5 Jan 18:01 
  Thread disappeared  new onandupthepars  816  Sat 30 Dec 13:50 
  Penalty to rangers  new parsmad68  794  Thu 30 Nov 20:45 
  Walk and Talk  new yvb-par  622  Thu 30 Nov 16:11 
  Thread jumping up and down  new Buspasspar  1,153  Mon 13 Nov 07:46 
  Delete Account  new LuckyTiler  850  Sat 11 Nov 16:00 
  Oops, server issue overnight  new brian  659  Thu 28 Sep 08:00 
  Posting on the app...  new Milos Drizzle  1,746  Thu 17 Aug 13:26 
  Test  new Milos Drizzle  30  7,331  Thu 17 Aug 12:32 
  AI bot`s  new brian  579  Wed 16 Aug 15:16 
  iOS app V3.55 now live - crash fix  new Milos Drizzle  20  3,381  Tue 15 Aug 16:59 
  New Member Issue - NOW SORTED  new NikNakPar  1,368  Tue 15 Aug 09:10 
  iPhone app update to v3.15 (now v3.18)  new Milos Drizzle  25  7,188  Tue 15 Aug 08:45 
  500 Internal server error  new wee eck  772  Mon 14 Aug 23:42 
  IPhone SE (2022)  new veteraneastender  1,572  Mon 14 Aug 19:27 
  Help required for new forum layout  new brian  1,796  Thu 6 Jul 23:49 
  Contact for providing feedback about COWS  new neilholland999  657  Wed 5 Jul 08:23 
  Update to Android app (v5.80)  new Milos Drizzle  835  Wed 28 Jun 19:25 
  Can’t open forums on laptop  new veteraneastender  852  Thu 22 Jun 10:43 
  SCAM Alert !!  new brian  727  Fri 16 Jun 07:55 
  test  new Bletchley_Par  1,164  Mon 29 May 10:04 
  test  new Bletchley_Par  1,180  Fri 21 Apr 05:34 
  Server issue  new brian  735  Wed 1 Mar 10:49 
  Log in  new thebear  732  Mon 6 Feb 17:57 
  Account  new ipswichpar  820  Sun 5 Feb 21:47 
  Brian.  new Ben,D.A  1,774  Tue 24 Jan 16:42 
  test  new brian  719  Sun 15 Jan 10:32 
  Account  new GG4  749  Tue 3 Jan 23:28 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
122nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
97JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95Parak Obama
95Stevemac
94Evo
92TheRBFC
91Steven Nelson
90Usurpar
89Duffers 11
87
85Stella Kozma
85Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net