DAFC.net
 Home Forums Twitter Updates Set As Homepage Bookmark This Site Current Visitors: 7 29 March 2017 

Discover Dunfermline
Come and walk Scotlands other `royal mile` with Jack Pryde, not just a moment in time but 900 years of history.
[ web link ]

Abbot House venue
Abbot House provides the perfect backdrop for celebrating in style. This unique venue offers a venue for up to 100 people. Call: 01383 733266
[ web link ]

Kincardine Motors
Good quality second hand car sales and M.O.T. tests carried out, family business established 40+ years.
[ web link ]

Open Golf Competitions
The main web site in the UK and Ireland for amateur golf events with over 15,000 open golf competitions, 300 golf weeks and 50 passport schemes,
[ web link ]




Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Hibernian FC - Sun, 26th Mar 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Hibernian FC Saturday 1st April 2017 KO@3pm  ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United - Sat, 18th Mar 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Ayr United Saturday 18th March 2017 KO@3pm ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: St Mirren v DAFC - Sat, 11th Mar 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: St Mirren v DAFC Saturday 11th March 2017 KO@3pm ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v QoS - Tue, 7th Mar 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v QoS Tuesday 7th March 2017 KO@7.45pm ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Hibernian FC v DAFC - Sat, 25th Feb 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Hibernian FC v DAFC Saturday 25th February 2017 KO@5.15pm ...more


Live Updates: SC 5th Round Replay: Hamilton FC v DAFC - Tue, 14th Feb 2017
Live Updates: SC 5th Round Replay: Hamilton FC v DAFC Tuesday 14th February 2017 @7.45pm KO from New Douglas Park  ...more


Live Updates: SC 5th Round: DAFC v Hamilton FC **no Updates today** - Sat, 11th Feb 2017
Live Updates: SC 5th Round: DAFC v Hamilton Apologies, no updates today. Too cold for me.  ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Falkirk v DAFC - Sat, 4th Feb 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Falkirk v DAFC Saturday 4th February 2017 @3pm KO  ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Dundee United - Sat, 28th Jan 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Dundee United Saturday 28th January 2017 @3pmKO ...more


Live Updates: SC 4th Round: Alloa Athletic FC v DAFC - Sat, 21st Jan 2017
Live Updates: SC 4th Round: Alloa Athletic FC v DAFC Saturday 21st January 2017 @3pm KO ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v St Mirren FC - Sat, 14th Jan 2017
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v St Mirren Saturday 14th January 2017 @3pm KO ...more


Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Falkirk FC - Mon, 26th Dec 2016
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Falkirk FC Boxing Day 2016 ko3pm ...more

Stories Archive...


© DAFC.net 2000-2017