DAFC.net
 Home Forums Twitter Updates Set As Homepage Bookmark This Site Current Visitors: 14 23 June 2017 




Click on the picture to read more about each Pars Legend.



Willie Callaghan

Eddie Connachan

Charlie Dickson


Alex Edwards

Alex Ferguson

Ross Jack


Istvan Kozma

Jim Leishman

John Lunn


Norrie McCathie

Harry Melrose

Bert Paton


Craig Robertson

John Watson

Ian Westwater


Hibernian
Thu, 6th Jul 19:45
Elgin City
Sat, 15th Jul 15:00
Peterhead
Sat, 22nd Jul 15:00

Raith Rovers
Mon, 10th Jul 19:45
East Fife
Tue, 18th Jul 19:45
Hearts
Sat, 29th Jul 15:00
Football
Predictions

Manor Ground Services

Craig Adam Joinery aBBOT hOUSE
Dunfermline Diary
Davy lees, Dunfermline Folk Club
Wed, 24th May 2017
Old Dunfermline, Carnegie Hall
Wed, 24th May 2017
The King Is Back, Alhambra
Sat, 27th May 2017
Dunfermline Strathspey & Reel Society, Carnegie Hall
Sat, 27th May 2017
The Opera Boys, Carnegie Hall
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Stage and Dance School, Alhambra
Tue, 20th Jun 2017

Little Peas
Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Football Club official web site

Enjoy pre-match at the Pitbauchlie

Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site

DAFC Young Pars



Click here to go to Dunfermline Online



© DAFC.net 2000-2017