DAFC.net
Home 23 March 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Dundee United Are the Pars on the way up again ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  50  Wed 20 Mar 19:05 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  78  Wed 20 Mar 09:49 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  56  1,358  Fri 15 Mar 17:11 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  141  Wed 13 Mar 17:19 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,743  Thu 7 Mar 20:26 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  241  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  267  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  499  Mon 4 Feb 19:03 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  495  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  366  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  3,548  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  627  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  1,082  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  1,965  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  849  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  890  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,273  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  974  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  1,059  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  5,270  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  2,568  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  1,860  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  7,749  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  2,183  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  3,570  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  4,959  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  2,340  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  2,108  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  758  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  812  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  9,390  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  796  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  2,900  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  7,071  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  850  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,677  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  1,821  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  17,055  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  1,176  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  920  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  909  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  1,876  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  5,030  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  1,192  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  44,675  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  4,094  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  1,314  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  1,753  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  3,212  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,914  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  1,591  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  2,403  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  7,755  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  3,248  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,068  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  1,801  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  5,067  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  3,403  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  2,909  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  3,147  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  4,207  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  8,749  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  4,211  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  3,064  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  5,183  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  2,397  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
  Royal Ascot Day 1  new londonparsfan  3,269  Tue 20 Jun 21:43 
  U.S Open  new richie5401  47  23,301  Mon 19 Jun 17:14 
  2+ shots on goal  new Ladswell_Thistle  5,119  Fri 16 Jun 12:28 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  3,588  Wed 17 May 14:35 
  Any advice on the fitba?  new General Zod  5,407  Tue 25 Apr 11:46 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  3,246  Sun 23 Apr 23:10 
  The Masters  new richie5401  6,238  Sun 9 Apr 17:21 
  Aintree  new londonparsfan  1,996  Sat 8 Apr 14:01 
  Dustin Johnson  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,344  Thu 6 Apr 19:15 
  Just A Par....  new StevenPar77  1,443  Wed 5 Apr 20:48 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  1,486  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  4,846  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  8,031  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
  Betway free bets Cheltenham  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,736  Tue 14 Mar 14:40 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
247ann anderson
236Chris Berry
230The Ref
229Parak Obama
225Stella Kozma
224scottgcable
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read