DAFC.net
Home 13 July 2020 
ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!ON THE CUSP OF A NEW ERA!The only way is ethics
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Weekend Racing - The Guineas  new preston par  113  Sat 6 Jun 10:12 
  good wee read  new Buspasspar  174  Fri 10 Apr 09:53 
  Racing cancelled  new donj  137  Tue 17 Mar 14:36 
  Just a Par  new Buspasspar  155  Sun 15 Mar 17:48 
  Cheltenham Festival  new preston par  11  697  Sat 14 Mar 17:56 
  Sunderland U23's  new londonparsfan  45  2,730  Tue 10 Mar 09:02 
  Saturday football  new Pars Athletic  329  Fri 29 Nov 13:40 
  Queen of the South reserves  new parathletic  18  1,750  Tue 26 Nov 12:35 
  Weekend Football  new londonparsfan  262  Sun 24 Nov 00:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  181  Sat 16 Nov 12:57 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  10  876  Fri 1 Nov 20:39 
  Saturday bet  new Pars Athletic  370  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  new preston par  565  Fri 23 Aug 15:39 
  Glorious Goodwood  new preston par  13  1,494  Fri 2 Aug 13:40 
  Royal Ascot  new londonparsfan  26  4,162  Sat 22 Jun 14:11 
  One for today  new Raymie the Legend  2,110  Mon 17 Jun 20:34 
  Finals day  new Pars Athletic  538  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  10  4,607  Sun 12 May 17:33 
  Monday Footy  new londonparsfan  1,177  Thu 25 Apr 17:14 
  Saturday Fitba  new londonparsfan  796  Sat 20 Apr 11:35 
  Craven Meeting Newmarket  new londonparsfan  1,050  Fri 19 Apr 17:19 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  842  Sat 13 Apr 12:50 
  Aintree Day 3  new londonparsfan  1,446  Sun 7 Apr 02:02 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  574  Sat 6 Apr 12:56 
  Aintree Day 1 Bets  new londonparsfan  2,180  Fri 5 Apr 17:24 
  Montenegro v England Match Betting  new londonparsfan  716  Mon 25 Mar 17:44 
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  922  Sun 24 Mar 13:30 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  893  Wed 20 Mar 09:49 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  56  11,680  Fri 15 Mar 17:11 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  1,174  Wed 13 Mar 17:19 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  788  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  811  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  2,145  Mon 4 Feb 19:03 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  1,242  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  870  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  7,755  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  1,157  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  1,895  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  3,800  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,629  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  1,681  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,281  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  1,815  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  1,869  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  9,355  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  4,499  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  3,527  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  14,072  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  3,819  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  6,161  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  8,261  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  4,196  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  3,569  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,252  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,350  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  14,443  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  1,280  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  4,895  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  11,570  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,342  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,701  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  3,057  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  28,617  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  1,960  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,422  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,426  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  2,910  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  8,081  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  1,691  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  64,580  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  6,308  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  1,894  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  2,536  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  4,902  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,899  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  2,351  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  3,486  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  11,385  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  4,725  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,900  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net