DAFC.net
Home $D " ; ?>
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Date
  Sunderland U23's  new londonparsfan  Tue 7 Jan 16:38 
  Cheltenham Festival  new preston par  Wed 4 Mar 09:44 
  Weekend Racing - The Guineas  new preston par  Sat 6 Jun 10:12 
  good wee read  new Buspasspar  Fri 10 Apr 09:53 
  Racing cancelled  new donj  Tue 17 Mar 14:36 
  Just a Par  new Buspasspar  Sun 15 Mar 17:48 
  Saturday football  new Pars Athletic  Fri 29 Nov 13:40 
  Queen of the South reserves  new parathletic  Tue 1 Oct 13:26 
  Weekend Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 23 Nov 13:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 16 Nov 12:57 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  Tue 29 Oct 11:40 
  Saturday bet  new Pars Athletic  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  new preston par  Tue 20 Aug 14:41 
  Glorious Goodwood  new preston par  Mon 29 Jul 12:53 
  Royal Ascot  new londonparsfan  Mon 17 Jun 15:15 
  One for today  new Raymie the Legend  Sat 8 Jun 12:15 
  Finals day  new Pars Athletic  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  Mon 12 Nov 14:16 
  Monday Footy  new londonparsfan  Mon 22 Apr 14:32 
  Saturday Fitba  new londonparsfan  Sat 20 Apr 10:17 
  Craven Meeting Newmarket  new londonparsfan  Tue 16 Apr 11:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 13 Apr 12:02 
  Aintree Day 3  new londonparsfan  Sat 6 Apr 12:54 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 6 Apr 12:56 
  Aintree Day 1 Bets  new londonparsfan  Thu 4 Apr 11:28 
  Montenegro v England Match Betting  new londonparsfan  Mon 25 Mar 17:44 
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  Wed 20 Mar 19:05 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  Tue 19 Mar 16:08 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  Mon 11 Mar 16:59 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  Wed 13 Mar 15:05 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  Fri 1 Feb 18:08 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  Sat 12 Jan 17:04 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  Tue 30 Oct 12:27 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  Tue 9 Oct 14:37 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  Tue 2 Oct 14:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 6 Oct 13:53 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  Tue 18 Sep 16:58 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 25 Aug 09:18 
  Ebor  new poborsky  Thu 23 Aug 19:55 
  US PGA  new parathletic  Wed 8 Aug 18:32 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  Mon 30 Jul 21:48 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  Tue 24 Jul 13:56 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  Thu 26 Jul 23:01 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  Sun 15 Jul 21:13 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  Tue 3 Jul 11:41 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  Wed 9 May 16:35 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  Mon 11 Jun 13:27 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  Mon 18 Jun 14:45 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  Tue 12 Jun 16:48 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  Sun 3 Dec 10:01 
  Bets  new par4life  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  Thu 12 Apr 09:22 
  Masters  new richie5401  Mon 2 Apr 12:31 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  Tue 27 Mar 21:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  Sat 24 Mar 08:37 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  Thu 8 Mar 15:32 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  Wed 14 Mar 11:54 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  Wed 14 Feb 17:50 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  Fri 5 Jan 18:24 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  Wed 6 Sep 19:08 
  Tiger  new richie5401  Thu 30 Nov 23:00 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  Tue 14 Nov 18:49 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  Sat 28 Oct 17:02 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  Sat 21 Oct 11:19 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  Sun 1 Oct 10:56 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  Fri 1 Sep 16:19 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  Fri 4 Aug 14:06 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  Fri 28 Jul 12:08 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  Thu 27 Jul 16:18 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net