DAFC.net
Home 18 April 2021 
Vivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveVivian braves the shaveDAFC and Pars Foundation Walk and Talk Event
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Champion Jockey (jumps)  new Buspasspar  118  Thu 8 Apr 09:03 
  Betfred  new Buspasspar  592  Thu 8 Apr 00:39 
  Big Decision  new Buspasspar  12  621  Sun 21 Mar 08:30 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  296  Sat 20 Mar 16:55 
  Saturday Ponies  new londonparsfan  137  Sat 20 Mar 02:19 
  Make the betting forum great again  new londonparsfan  15  455  Fri 19 Mar 18:00 
  MrFixIt - RIP  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  462  Fri 4 Dec 22:23 
  Sports personality  new Buspasspar  383  Wed 2 Dec 20:26 
  Saturday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  349  Sat 28 Nov 01:24 
  Betting Site Advice  new londonparsfan  904  Thu 26 Nov 22:03 
  Sunderland U23's  new londonparsfan  49  10,432  Mon 19 Oct 13:10 
  Cheltenham Festival  new preston par  12  3,043  Fri 17 Jul 15:23 
  Weekend Racing - The Guineas  new preston par  461  Sat 6 Jun 10:12 
  good wee read  new Buspasspar  567  Fri 10 Apr 09:53 
  Racing cancelled  new donj  497  Tue 17 Mar 14:36 
  Just a Par  new Buspasspar  519  Sun 15 Mar 17:48 
  Saturday football  new Pars Athletic  677  Fri 29 Nov 13:40 
  Queen of the South reserves  new parathletic  18  5,177  Tue 26 Nov 12:35 
  Weekend Football  new londonparsfan  786  Sun 24 Nov 00:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  566  Sat 16 Nov 12:57 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  10  2,879  Fri 1 Nov 20:39 
  Saturday bet  new Pars Athletic  728  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  new preston par  1,372  Fri 23 Aug 15:39 
  Glorious Goodwood  new preston par  13  4,010  Fri 2 Aug 13:40 
  Royal Ascot  new londonparsfan  26  9,031  Sat 22 Jun 14:11 
  One for today  new Raymie the Legend  4,027  Mon 17 Jun 20:34 
  Finals day  new Pars Athletic  923  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  10  6,799  Sun 12 May 17:33 
  Monday Footy  new londonparsfan  1,878  Thu 25 Apr 17:14 
  Saturday Fitba  new londonparsfan  1,350  Sat 20 Apr 11:35 
  Craven Meeting Newmarket  new londonparsfan  1,734  Fri 19 Apr 17:19 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,375  Sat 13 Apr 12:50 
  Aintree Day 3  new londonparsfan  2,337  Sun 7 Apr 02:02 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  956  Sat 6 Apr 12:56 
  Aintree Day 1 Bets  new londonparsfan  3,599  Fri 5 Apr 17:24 
  Montenegro v England Match Betting  new londonparsfan  1,111  Mon 25 Mar 17:44 
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  1,464  Sun 24 Mar 13:30 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  1,439  Wed 20 Mar 09:49 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  56  20,617  Fri 15 Mar 17:11 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  1,862  Wed 13 Mar 17:19 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  1,197  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  1,214  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  3,413  Mon 4 Feb 19:03 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  1,798  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  1,273  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  11,523  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  1,551  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  2,458  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  5,249  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,197  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  2,256  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  3,025  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  2,397  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  2,441  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  12,631  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  5,933  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  4,707  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  19,074  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  5,027  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  8,267  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  11,030  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  6,261  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  4,639  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,658  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,750  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  18,490  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  1,667  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  6,341  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  15,350  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,725  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  3,422  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  3,978  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  38,452  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  2,504  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,805  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,832  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  3,650  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  10,444  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  2,090  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  82,620  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
207Keith Mackie
204sadindiefreak
203parathletic
201GF69 .
194steve mcgrouther
192ann anderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net