DAFC.net
Home 20 January 2019 
SFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsLive Updates: Scottish Cup 4th Round: Raith Rovers v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  96  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  937  Mon 31 Dec 13:57 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  201  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  2,155  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  433  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  786  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  1,266  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  572  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  629  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  894  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  720  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  770  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  3,765  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  1,875  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  1,367  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  5,408  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  1,596  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  2,626  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  3,456  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  1,666  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  1,544  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  573  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  660  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  7,295  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  632  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  2,131  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  5,248  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  688  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,257  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  1,377  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  12,585  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  896  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  744  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  716  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  1,492  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  3,875  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  1,037  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  36,759  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  3,228  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  1,113  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  1,479  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,571  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,558  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  1,312  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  1,992  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  6,308  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  2,664  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  1,731  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  1,503  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  4,145  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  2,841  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  2,359  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  2,560  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  3,453  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  7,148  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  3,428  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  2,494  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  4,132  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  1,934  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
  Royal Ascot Day 1  new londonparsfan  2,615  Tue 20 Jun 21:43 
  U.S Open  new richie5401  47  18,721  Mon 19 Jun 17:14 
  2+ shots on goal  new Ladswell_Thistle  4,275  Fri 16 Jun 12:28 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  3,026  Wed 17 May 14:35 
  Any advice on the fitba?  new General Zod  4,591  Tue 25 Apr 11:46 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  2,705  Sun 23 Apr 23:10 
  The Masters  new richie5401  5,142  Sun 9 Apr 17:21 
  Aintree  new londonparsfan  1,697  Sat 8 Apr 14:01 
  Dustin Johnson  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,156  Thu 6 Apr 19:15 
  Just A Par....  new StevenPar77  1,239  Wed 5 Apr 20:48 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  1,261  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  4,075  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  6,739  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
  Betway free bets Cheltenham  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,386  Tue 14 Mar 14:40 
  Union Jack Online Bookies Question  new londonparsfan  1,227  Wed 22 Feb 13:24 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  3,067  Sat 4 Feb 17:44 
  Potentially Decent Lay at Kempton  new londonparsfan  4,071  Thu 2 Feb 10:03 
  Taking the mick  new Luxembourg Par  4,004  Wed 1 Feb 12:46 
  Plums  new donj  1,416  Sat 7 Jan 00:57 
  Monday GGs  new londonparsfan  1,671  Mon 2 Jan 17:44 
  Monday Football  new londonparsfan  1,689  Mon 2 Jan 17:43 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
174Donald Adamson
173ann anderson
169OzPar
169The Ref
168Johnnie B Par
165Tony99b
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
RedHot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Once Upon a Christmas, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Craih Hill, Alhambra
Fri, 18th Jan 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read