DAFC.net
Home 27 May 2018 
Faraway FansFaraway FansFaraway FansLive Updates: SPFL Premiership Playoff 2nd Leg: Dundee United v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  327  Wed 16 May 12:31 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  182  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  2,332  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  189  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  522  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  1,077  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  226  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  317  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  375  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  3,307  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  236  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  199  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  203  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  528  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  1,484  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  557  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  16,791  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  1,174  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  498  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  692  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,022  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  666  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  599  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  903  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  2,694  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  1,074  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  806  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  728  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  1,737  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  1,335  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  1,007  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  1,123  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  1,487  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  3,187  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  1,405  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  1,018  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  1,699  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  785  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
  Royal Ascot Day 1  new londonparsfan  1,085  Tue 20 Jun 21:43 
  U.S Open  new richie5401  47  8,000  Mon 19 Jun 17:14 
  2+ shots on goal  new Ladswell_Thistle  1,936  Fri 16 Jun 12:28 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  1,389  Wed 17 May 14:35 
  Any advice on the fitba?  new General Zod  2,263  Tue 25 Apr 11:46 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  1,292  Sun 23 Apr 23:10 
  The Masters  new richie5401  2,469  Sun 9 Apr 17:21 
  Aintree  new londonparsfan  840  Sat 8 Apr 14:01 
  Dustin Johnson  new MDCCCLXXXV  629  Thu 6 Apr 19:15 
  Just A Par....  new StevenPar77  690  Wed 5 Apr 20:48 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  670  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,064  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  3,367  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
  Betway free bets Cheltenham  new MDCCCLXXXV  1,270  Tue 14 Mar 14:40 
  Union Jack Online Bookies Question  new londonparsfan  665  Wed 22 Feb 13:24 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,463  Sat 4 Feb 17:44 
  Potentially Decent Lay at Kempton  new londonparsfan  2,010  Thu 2 Feb 10:03 
  Taking the mick  new Luxembourg Par  1,830  Wed 1 Feb 12:46 
  Plums  new donj  836  Sat 7 Jan 00:57 
  Monday GGs  new londonparsfan  891  Mon 2 Jan 17:44 
  Monday Football  new londonparsfan  887  Mon 2 Jan 17:43 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

League Table
Championship Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read