DAFC.net
Home 23 January 2020 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCThe Winter Shut Down
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Sunderland U23's  new londonparsfan  19  305  Wed 22 Jan 23:01 
  Saturday football  new Pars Athletic  187  Fri 29 Nov 13:40 
  Queen of the South reserves  new parathletic  18  843  Tue 26 Nov 12:35 
  Weekend Football  new londonparsfan  118  Sun 24 Nov 00:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  93  Sat 16 Nov 12:57 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  10  357  Fri 1 Nov 20:39 
  Saturday bet  new Pars Athletic  285  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  new preston par  362  Fri 23 Aug 15:39 
  Glorious Goodwood  new preston par  13  852  Fri 2 Aug 13:40 
  Royal Ascot  new londonparsfan  26  2,883  Sat 22 Jun 14:11 
  One for today  new Raymie the Legend  1,576  Mon 17 Jun 20:34 
  Finals day  new Pars Athletic  435  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  10  4,025  Sun 12 May 17:33 
  Monday Footy  new londonparsfan  983  Thu 25 Apr 17:14 
  Saturday Fitba  new londonparsfan  657  Sat 20 Apr 11:35 
  Craven Meeting Newmarket  new londonparsfan  864  Fri 19 Apr 17:19 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  684  Sat 13 Apr 12:50 
  Aintree Day 3  new londonparsfan  1,204  Sun 7 Apr 02:02 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  489  Sat 6 Apr 12:56 
  Aintree Day 1 Bets  new londonparsfan  1,747  Fri 5 Apr 17:24 
  Montenegro v England Match Betting  new londonparsfan  609  Mon 25 Mar 17:44 
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  776  Sun 24 Mar 13:30 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  757  Wed 20 Mar 09:49 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  56  8,994  Fri 15 Mar 17:11 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  993  Wed 13 Mar 17:19 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  680  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  710  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  1,823  Mon 4 Feb 19:03 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  1,098  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  775  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  6,760  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  1,057  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  1,731  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  3,432  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,484  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  1,531  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,094  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  1,681  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  1,730  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  8,468  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  4,116  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  3,188  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  12,711  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  3,508  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  5,596  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  7,592  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  3,827  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  3,285  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,147  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,254  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  13,398  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  1,183  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  4,475  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  10,548  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,250  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,485  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  2,809  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  25,959  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  1,822  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,333  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,331  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  2,727  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  7,516  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  1,608  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  59,998  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  5,891  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  1,794  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  2,386  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  4,586  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,711  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  2,215  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  3,299  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  10,651  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  4,451  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,751  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,441  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  6,925  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  4,709  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  3,977  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  4,382  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
171sadindiefreak
168Pibroch
163AAPS
159Parak Obama
157Dancer
157Yorkiepar
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read