DAFC.net
Home 25 January 2021 
DAHT mugsDAHT mugsDAHT mugsSuspension Of Belief
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  MrFixIt - RIP  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  177  Fri 4 Dec 22:23 
  Sports personality  new Buspasspar  150  Wed 2 Dec 20:26 
  Saturday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  133  Sat 28 Nov 01:24 
  Betting Site Advice  new londonparsfan  331  Thu 26 Nov 22:03 
  Sunderland U23's  new londonparsfan  49  7,151  Mon 19 Oct 13:10 
  Betfred  new Buspasspar  244  Mon 19 Oct 13:09 
  Cheltenham Festival  new preston par  12  1,990  Fri 17 Jul 15:23 
  Weekend Racing - The Guineas  new preston par  280  Sat 6 Jun 10:12 
  good wee read  new Buspasspar  376  Fri 10 Apr 09:53 
  Racing cancelled  new donj  304  Tue 17 Mar 14:36 
  Just a Par  new Buspasspar  320  Sun 15 Mar 17:48 
  Saturday football  new Pars Athletic  493  Fri 29 Nov 13:40 
  Queen of the South reserves  new parathletic  18  3,697  Tue 26 Nov 12:35 
  Weekend Football  new londonparsfan  509  Sun 24 Nov 00:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  368  Sat 16 Nov 12:57 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  10  1,968  Fri 1 Nov 20:39 
  Saturday bet  new Pars Athletic  525  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  new preston par  959  Fri 23 Aug 15:39 
  Glorious Goodwood  new preston par  13  2,785  Fri 2 Aug 13:40 
  Royal Ascot  new londonparsfan  26  6,963  Sat 22 Jun 14:11 
  One for today  new Raymie the Legend  3,130  Mon 17 Jun 20:34 
  Finals day  new Pars Athletic  704  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  10  5,762  Sun 12 May 17:33 
  Monday Footy  new londonparsfan  1,531  Thu 25 Apr 17:14 
  Saturday Fitba  new londonparsfan  1,073  Sat 20 Apr 11:35 
  Craven Meeting Newmarket  new londonparsfan  1,402  Fri 19 Apr 17:19 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,094  Sat 13 Apr 12:50 
  Aintree Day 3  new londonparsfan  1,891  Sun 7 Apr 02:02 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  745  Sat 6 Apr 12:56 
  Aintree Day 1 Bets  new londonparsfan  2,915  Fri 5 Apr 17:24 
  Montenegro v England Match Betting  new londonparsfan  898  Mon 25 Mar 17:44 
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  1,193  Sun 24 Mar 13:30 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  1,171  Wed 20 Mar 09:49 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  56  16,622  Fri 15 Mar 17:11 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  1,519  Wed 13 Mar 17:19 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  975  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  1,009  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  2,817  Mon 4 Feb 19:03 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  1,508  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  1,065  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  9,841  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  1,348  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  2,152  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  4,580  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,914  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  1,972  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,668  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  2,110  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  2,162  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  11,106  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  5,257  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  4,191  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  16,837  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  4,435  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  7,309  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  9,711  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  5,563  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  4,118  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,448  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,538  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  16,589  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  1,461  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  5,681  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  13,640  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,510  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  3,052  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  3,533  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  34,185  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  2,236  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,605  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,608  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  3,285  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  9,360  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  1,877  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  74,520  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  7,118  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  2,097  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  2,833  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  5,568  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  3,239  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
105Keith Mackie
104sadindiefreak
97Allan MacLeod
95ann anderson
92GF69 .
92Dancer
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net