DAFC.net
Home 29 July 2021 
Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?Is It Like This Every Week?DAFC.net 21 years on
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Open golf bets  new Buspasspar  323  Thu 22 Jul 18:28 
  Euro 21 Betting  new londonparsfan  12  1,099  Mon 14 Jun 21:18 
  Champions League Final  new par4life  244  Sat 29 May 16:32 
  Champion Jockey (jumps)  new Buspasspar  647  Wed 21 Apr 09:22 
  Betfred  new Buspasspar  1,457  Thu 8 Apr 00:39 
  Big Decision  new Buspasspar  12  2,461  Sun 21 Mar 08:30 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,434  Sat 20 Mar 16:55 
  Saturday Ponies  new londonparsfan  513  Sat 20 Mar 02:19 
  Make the betting forum great again  new londonparsfan  15  2,396  Fri 19 Mar 18:00 
  MrFixIt - RIP  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  834  Fri 4 Dec 22:23 
  Sports personality  new Buspasspar  712  Wed 2 Dec 20:26 
  Saturday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  732  Sat 28 Nov 01:24 
  Betting Site Advice  new londonparsfan  1,855  Thu 26 Nov 22:03 
  Sunderland U23's  new londonparsfan  49  16,293  Mon 19 Oct 13:10 
  Cheltenham Festival  new preston par  12  4,935  Fri 17 Jul 15:23 
  Weekend Racing - The Guineas  new preston par  795  Sat 6 Jun 10:12 
  good wee read  new Buspasspar  907  Fri 10 Apr 09:53 
  Racing cancelled  new donj  851  Tue 17 Mar 14:36 
  Just a Par  new Buspasspar  821  Sun 15 Mar 17:48 
  Saturday football  new Pars Athletic  1,011  Fri 29 Nov 13:40 
  Queen of the South reserves  new parathletic  18  7,890  Tue 26 Nov 12:35 
  Weekend Football  new londonparsfan  1,242  Sun 24 Nov 00:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  908  Sat 16 Nov 12:57 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  10  4,434  Fri 1 Nov 20:39 
  Saturday bet  new Pars Athletic  1,061  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  new preston par  2,068  Fri 23 Aug 15:39 
  Glorious Goodwood  new preston par  13  5,929  Fri 2 Aug 13:40 
  Royal Ascot  new londonparsfan  26  12,688  Sat 22 Jun 14:11 
  One for today  new Raymie the Legend  5,650  Mon 17 Jun 20:34 
  Finals day  new Pars Athletic  1,251  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  10  8,524  Sun 12 May 17:33 
  Monday Footy  new londonparsfan  2,490  Thu 25 Apr 17:14 
  Saturday Fitba  new londonparsfan  1,808  Sat 20 Apr 11:35 
  Craven Meeting Newmarket  new londonparsfan  2,319  Fri 19 Apr 17:19 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,852  Sat 13 Apr 12:50 
  Aintree Day 3  new londonparsfan  3,072  Sun 7 Apr 02:02 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,301  Sat 6 Apr 12:56 
  Aintree Day 1 Bets  new londonparsfan  4,819  Fri 5 Apr 17:24 
  Montenegro v England Match Betting  new londonparsfan  1,479  Mon 25 Mar 17:44 
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  1,986  Sun 24 Mar 13:30 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  1,912  Wed 20 Mar 09:49 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  56  27,431  Fri 15 Mar 17:11 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  2,496  Wed 13 Mar 17:19 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  1,600  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  1,540  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  4,398  Mon 4 Feb 19:03 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  2,285  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  1,591  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  14,312  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  1,908  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  2,978  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  6,325  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,689  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  2,764  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  3,607  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  2,878  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  2,980  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  15,213  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  7,052  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  5,698  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  22,922  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  6,025  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  9,942  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  13,020  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  7,450  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  5,458  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  2,000  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  2,086  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  21,480  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  2,005  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  7,585  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  18,065  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,074  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  4,028  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  4,733  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  45,315  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  2,982  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  2,137  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,241  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  4,339  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
Euro 2020 Predictions
Top:
PtsName
102Lewis Henderson
99Evo
97Dave67
94Ann Anderson
94Yorkiepar
91seth hooblemeyer
91 CABLE
90jamied
90sadindiefreak
88 Stacey Clark
86Stevemac
84brianuk
84neilholland999
84 Robb
83Stanza
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net