DAFC.net
Home 18 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v ICTFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Saturday bet  new Pars Athletic  140  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  new preston par  188  Fri 23 Aug 15:39 
  Glorious Goodwood  new preston par  13  510  Fri 2 Aug 13:40 
  Royal Ascot  new londonparsfan  26  2,137  Sat 22 Jun 14:11 
  One for today  new Raymie the Legend  1,175  Mon 17 Jun 20:34 
  Finals day  new Pars Athletic  333  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  10  3,531  Sun 12 May 17:33 
  Monday Footy  new londonparsfan  792  Thu 25 Apr 17:14 
  Saturday Fitba  new londonparsfan  519  Sat 20 Apr 11:35 
  Craven Meeting Newmarket  new londonparsfan  687  Fri 19 Apr 17:19 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  543  Sat 13 Apr 12:50 
  Aintree Day 3  new londonparsfan  987  Sun 7 Apr 02:02 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  397  Sat 6 Apr 12:56 
  Aintree Day 1 Bets  new londonparsfan  1,420  Fri 5 Apr 17:24 
  Montenegro v England Match Betting  new londonparsfan  506  Mon 25 Mar 17:44 
  European Championship Match Betting  new londonparsfan  625  Sun 24 Mar 13:30 
  European Championship Group Betting  new londonparsfan  619  Wed 20 Mar 09:49 
  Cheltenham Tips  new Raymie the Legend  56  7,490  Fri 15 Mar 17:11 
  Lay in the 5.15 Lingfield  new londonparsfan  806  Wed 13 Mar 17:19 
  Best quote ever ?  new Buspasspar  578  Tue 12 Feb 19:58 
  Thistle v East Fife  new Higgys Mohawk  597  Wed 6 Feb 09:58 
  Pars favs to beat Ross County  new Pars Athletic  1,511  Mon 4 Feb 19:03 
  Wee Team b'stards  new Luxembourg Par  948  Sun 13 Jan 11:43 
  Sunday Football  new londonparsfan  687  Sun 16 Dec 12:33 
  Breeders Cup  new preston par  18  6,086  Tue 6 Nov 21:50 
  Ascot and the Gosden 4 timer  new londonparsfan  947  Fri 19 Oct 21:24 
  Rovers Reserves  new LochgellyAlbert  1,587  Wed 10 Oct 22:12 
  Prix de lArc de Triomphe  new preston par  3,110  Mon 8 Oct 15:20 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,343  Sat 6 Oct 19:36 
  Tuesday Night Betting  new londonparsfan  1,380  Tue 18 Sep 22:11 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,901  Sat 25 Aug 14:43 
  Ebor  new poborsky  1,525  Fri 24 Aug 00:25 
  US PGA  new parathletic  1,577  Fri 10 Aug 15:25 
  Goodwood Betting  new londonparsfan  16  7,853  Fri 3 Aug 15:30 
  League Winners Outright  new preston par  3,800  Wed 1 Aug 11:26 
  Tips for Newcastle on Saturday  new Hockeyboy  2,921  Sat 28 Jul 18:46 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  26  11,755  Mon 23 Jul 09:39 
  Coral Eclipse  new preston par  3,221  Fri 6 Jul 19:03 
  Lawrence Taylor ATR  new parathletic  5,130  Thu 5 Jul 13:29 
  World Cup Betting  new preston par  13  7,101  Thu 28 Jun 20:55 
  Royal Ascot  new preston par  3,498  Thu 21 Jun 12:04 
  U.S. Open  new richie5401  3,031  Sun 17 Jun 12:23 
  Friday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,057  Fri 15 Jun 12:04 
  PGA Tour - Wells Fargo  new TAFKA_Super_Petrie  1,137  Thu 3 May 06:09 
  F*****g Hull  new LochgellyAlbert  20  12,610  Mon 23 Apr 12:11 
  Bets  new par4life  1,091  Sat 21 Apr 10:41 
  Aintree  new dafc111  4,161  Sat 14 Apr 19:58 
  Masters  new richie5401  18  9,899  Fri 13 Apr 12:48 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,157  Sat 31 Mar 14:26 
  Ferkin Poland  new MDCCCLXXXV  2,304  Wed 28 Mar 09:51 
  Saturday coupon 24/3  new par4life  2,600  Sat 24 Mar 11:47 
  Cheltenham  new preston par  59  24,315  Fri 16 Mar 17:12 
  Wednesday non Cheltenham horses  new londonparsfan  1,671  Wed 14 Mar 12:59 
  Saturday Horses  new londonparsfan  1,239  Sat 10 Mar 12:33 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  1,236  Sat 10 Mar 12:30 
  Dobbing  new londonparsfan  2,551  Fri 16 Feb 06:56 
  Sky Bet Treble  new Berry  11  7,013  Mon 12 Feb 19:01 
  10 Team Accumulator  new Berry  1,515  Sat 6 Jan 09:39 
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  56,928  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  5,530  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  1,679  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  2,255  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  4,309  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  2,529  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  2,078  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  3,101  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  10,069  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  4,188  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,593  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  2,288  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  6,518  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  4,401  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  3,749  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  4,110  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  5,477  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  11,192  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  5,397  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  3,944  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  6,765  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  3,082  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
48Pibroch
46parathletic
44Underpars
42FORESTPIKEY
42Jack Morrison
42AAPS
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read