-r- DAFC.net Forum - Betting

DAFC.net
Home 29 May 2024 
New Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedNew Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedNew Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedSeason 2023-2024 – Some Final Stats
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  stirling vs east kilbride  MikeyDee  478  Tue 15 Aug 14:27 
  Pars v raith  Pars Athletic  2,697  Wed 5 Apr 16:21 
  Potential Lay at Brighton 14.00?  londonparsfan  2,152  Thu 5 Aug 14:04 
  Open golf bets  Buspasspar  5,219  Thu 22 Jul 18:28 
  Euro 21 Betting  londonparsfan  12  8,235  Mon 14 Jun 21:18 
  Champions League Final  par4life  1,558  Sat 29 May 16:32 
  Champion Jockey (jumps)  Buspasspar  2,411  Wed 21 Apr 09:22 
  Betfred  Buspasspar  4,900  Thu 8 Apr 00:39 
  Big Decision  Buspasspar  12  10,061  Sun 21 Mar 08:30 
  Saturday Football  londonparsfan  6,596  Sat 20 Mar 16:55 
  Saturday Ponies  londonparsfan  1,823  Sat 20 Mar 02:19 
  Make the betting forum great again  londonparsfan  15  10,964  Fri 19 Mar 18:00 
  MrFixIt - RIP  TAFKA_Super_Petrie  2,174  Fri 4 Dec 22:23 
  Sports personality  Buspasspar  2,000  Wed 2 Dec 20:26 
  Saturday Football Bets  londonparsfan  2,117  Sat 28 Nov 01:24 
  Betting Site Advice  londonparsfan  5,803  Thu 26 Nov 22:03 
  Sunderland U23's  londonparsfan  49  41,242  Mon 19 Oct 13:10 
  Cheltenham Festival  preston par  12  13,068  Fri 17 Jul 15:23 
  Weekend Racing - The Guineas  preston par  2,108  Sat 6 Jun 10:12 
  good wee read  Buspasspar  2,290  Fri 10 Apr 09:53 
  Racing cancelled  donj  2,212  Tue 17 Mar 14:36 
  Just a Par  Buspasspar  2,109  Sun 15 Mar 17:48 
  Saturday football  Pars Athletic  2,355  Fri 29 Nov 13:40 
  Queen of the South reserves  parathletic  18  18,966  Tue 26 Nov 12:35 
  Weekend Football  londonparsfan  3,047  Sun 24 Nov 00:27 
  Saturday Football  londonparsfan  2,222  Sat 16 Nov 12:57 
  Breeders Cup  preston par  10  11,289  Fri 1 Nov 20:39 
  Saturday bet  Pars Athletic  2,336  Sat 24 Aug 09:21 
  York Ebor Meeting  preston par  4,797  Fri 23 Aug 15:39 
  Glorious Goodwood  preston par  13  13,911  Fri 2 Aug 13:40 
  Royal Ascot  londonparsfan  26  28,087  Sat 22 Jun 14:11 
  One for today  Raymie the Legend  11,940  Mon 17 Jun 20:34 
  Finals day  Pars Athletic  2,574  Sat 25 May 14:59 
  Grand Slam of Darts - James Wade  TAFKA_Super_Petrie  10  15,476  Sun 12 May 17:33 
  Monday Footy  londonparsfan  4,934  Thu 25 Apr 17:14 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
336nick_dafc1
322 CABLE
314Cagz
305Stella Kozma
305GF69
301DAFC43
294Alastair Noble
290sadindiefreak
286Derek Laing
285Niknakpar
285 Graeme Campbell
282Stevemac
282Gary8484
281Stanza
280 Robb
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net