DAFC.net
Home 16 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Betting Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  DASFC fund raising thread  new Raymie the Legend  123  141,485  Tue 2 Jan 10:55 
  Tiger  new richie5401  13,198  Tue 5 Dec 11:34 
  Towcester Dogs Tonight  new jimbo  3,478  Sat 2 Dec 10:48 
  Scottish Cup  new parathletic  4,726  Sat 18 Nov 13:40 
  F#×*#!! Palace  new MDCCCLXXXV  10,307  Wed 1 Nov 20:27 
  Saturday Football  new londonparsfan  5,737  Sat 21 Oct 14:38 
  Sunday Football Bets  new londonparsfan  4,451  Sun 1 Oct 23:27 
  Weekend Bets  new preston par  6,296  Sat 2 Sep 22:54 
  Season Bets.  new richie5401  14  22,941  Tue 15 Aug 10:23 
  Porsche and Canadian Open  new petrie_pants  8,995  Mon 7 Aug 20:11 
  Saturday coupon  new rmcallister-qh  5,054  Fri 4 Aug 22:21 
  Today's coupon  new rmcallister-qh  4,652  Sat 22 Jul 18:10 
  Open Championship  new petrie_pants  14,121  Thu 20 Jul 12:16 
  Scottish Open  new Raymie the Legend  9,994  Sun 16 Jul 20:08 
  John Deere  new richie5401  7,734  Thu 13 Jul 11:46 
  Greenbrier classic  new richie5401  8,973  Mon 10 Jul 00:43 
  Quicken loans  new richie5401  11,744  Sun 2 Jul 21:56 
  RFO Golf Tips Travelers & BMW  new londonparsfan  15  24,795  Mon 26 Jun 13:46 
  Royal Ascot Day 5  new londonparsfan  11,736  Sun 25 Jun 11:20 
  Royal Ascot Day 4  new londonparsfan  8,974  Fri 23 Jun 18:01 
  Royal Ascot Day 3  new londonparsfan  14,579  Thu 22 Jun 20:27 
  Royal Ascot Day 2  new londonparsfan  6,188  Wed 21 Jun 13:30 
  Royal Ascot Day 1  new londonparsfan  8,780  Tue 20 Jun 21:43 
  U.S Open  new richie5401  47  63,044  Mon 19 Jun 17:14 
  2+ shots on goal  new Ladswell_Thistle  16,991  Fri 16 Jun 12:28 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  9,141  Wed 17 May 14:35 
  Any advice on the fitba?  new General Zod  17,506  Tue 25 Apr 11:46 
  RFO Golf Tips  new londonparsfan  8,690  Sun 23 Apr 23:10 
  The Masters  new richie5401  15,978  Sun 9 Apr 17:21 
  Aintree  new londonparsfan  4,760  Sat 8 Apr 14:01 
  Dustin Johnson  new MDCCCLXXXV  3,151  Thu 6 Apr 19:15 
  Just A Par....  new StevenPar77  3,325  Wed 5 Apr 20:48 
  Cautious Lay Haydock & Newcastle  new londonparsfan  3,426  Wed 22 Mar 13:28 
  Saturday dead cert coupon  new rmcallister-qh  12,070  Fri 17 Mar 09:41 
  Cheltenham Selections  new londonparsfan  12  20,454  Wed 15 Mar 15:45 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net