DAFC.net
Home 21 May 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship: ICT v DAFCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2018/19: DAFC v Falkirk
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  Tue 21 May 00:19 
  Trump's Border Wall.  new PARrot  112  Sat 18 May 22:35 
  Pishy joke thursday!  new Blackbeard  187  Thu 16 May 12:47 
  bees  new dave67  180  Thu 16 May 12:45 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  423  Fri 3 May 08:35 
  now  new dave67  924  Thu 25 Apr 21:28 
  Investing  new PARrot  509  Thu 25 Apr 00:29 
  Free  new dave67  465  Fri 19 Apr 19:54 
  THE FROZEN CATTLE  new dave67  427  Thu 18 Apr 08:31 
  Blonde joke  new dave67  474  Wed 10 Apr 22:33 
  Irish Whisky  new Thaipar  723  Sat 16 Mar 13:03 
  frog  new dave67  792  Sat 16 Mar 12:15 
  how  new dave67  683  Thu 14 Mar 11:57 
  half sister  new Buspasspar  963  Sun 10 Mar 18:38 
  dyslexic  new Buspasspar  828  Thu 21 Feb 20:43 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  1,010  Sat 9 Feb 08:28 
  Tuesday mair pish  new Blackbeard  914  Thu 7 Feb 23:54 
  Tuesday pishier pish  new Blackbeard  870  Thu 7 Feb 23:53 
  priest  new dave67  749  Thu 7 Feb 23:52 
  Skipped  new richie5401  615  Wed 6 Feb 17:21 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  632  Wed 6 Feb 07:59 
  Eye Aye.  new PARrot  721  Sun 3 Feb 01:07 
  Remember  new dave67  1,280  Sat 26 Jan 10:33 
  Perspective  new TigerPar  934  Tue 15 Jan 01:14 
  Bonus  new richie5401  872  Wed 2 Jan 23:16 
  Match  new richie5401  1,008  Tue 1 Jan 00:48 
  Do the silly salmon  new dave67  2,157  Mon 31 Dec 10:48 
  Xmas fun  new widtink  896  Fri 14 Dec 08:03 
  Black Friday  new dave67  1,383  Wed 5 Dec 16:10 
  Blathphemy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  2,542  Tue 27 Nov 19:03 
  Heybridge Gardens FC  new dave67  2,868  Mon 22 Oct 08:17 
  God  new dave67  1,512  Fri 19 Oct 13:35 
  after dinner  new dave67  1,764  Mon 8 Oct 15:39 
  If you had time to kill..  new PARrot  1,929  Sat 6 Oct 11:15 
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  3,518  Thu 4 Oct 18:20 
  word of the day  new dave67  1,226  Sat 29 Sep 09:27 
  Pink Panthers to do list  new dave67  1,241  Tue 25 Sep 08:21 
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  1,281  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  1,476  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  1,106  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  1,366  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  1,690  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  1,294  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  1,268  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  1,861  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  2,386  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  1,609  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  1,218  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  1,238  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  1,384  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  1,698  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  1,712  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  1,195  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  1,322  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  1,324  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
  Shady  new richie5401  1,252  Sat 11 Aug 10:48 
  FAO Ritchie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,661  Sat 11 Aug 10:42 
  Jesus and Satan  new dave67  2,287  Sat 11 Aug 10:40 
  Falkirk fan  new average white par  1,438  Sun 5 Aug 10:46 
  Gut wrenchingly bad penis joke  new average white par  1,657  Wed 1 Aug 20:55 
  Dubious Arab joke  new average white par  1,334  Tue 31 Jul 16:06 
  Dave 67 on the scales  new average white par  1,909  Sun 29 Jul 12:29 
  Guff  new richie5401  1,195  Fri 27 Jul 17:10 
  Monopoly  new average white par  1,655  Fri 27 Jul 13:43 
  Appalling dwarf joke  new average white par  1,753  Fri 27 Jul 13:42 
  Well worth the watch  new dave67  1,176  Thu 26 Jul 08:55 
  Choccy Horror Show  new PARrot  1,241  Mon 23 Jul 10:11 
  Band  new average white par  1,192  Fri 20 Jul 20:23 
  Fish Dish  new PARrot  2,501  Fri 20 Jul 19:44 
  Muslim bookstore  new average white par  1,705  Fri 20 Jul 08:38 
  Board games  new average white par  1,581  Fri 20 Jul 07:51 
  LOOK  new dave67  1,271  Wed 18 Jul 08:15 
  Tuesday pish  new Blackbeard  1,496  Tue 17 Jul 09:48 
  Best joke ever  new dave67  1,827  Sun 15 Jul 13:26 
  Photography  new average white par  1,214  Fri 13 Jul 18:02 
  wi-fi  new Buspasspar  1,195  Thu 12 Jul 20:55 
  Inner self  new average white par  2,651  Thu 12 Jul 15:08 
  Story teller  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,172  Thu 12 Jul 15:07 
  Remake  new average white par  2,318  Wed 11 Jul 17:29 
  Wid!  new AdamAntsParsStripe  2,675  Wed 11 Jul 17:28 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
315Chris Berry
312ann anderson
297steve mcgrouther
289scottgcable
288Stella Kozma
287Parak Obama
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read