DAFC.net
Home 20 October 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v Kilmarnock FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  What do Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and the Pars have in common?  new jake89  259  Mon 4 Oct 20:11 
  What`s the difference between a wedding and a terrorist training camp?  new Wotsit  747  Mon 23 Aug 17:37 
  Crab  new dave67  689  Tue 17 Aug 20:44 
  Young and Poor.  new PARrot  954  Sun 1 Aug 08:19 
  Thesaurus  new The One Who Knocks  788  Sun 1 Aug 08:18 
  Dried Grapes  new PARrot  666  Tue 27 Jul 17:41 
  Autocorrect  new PARrot  887  Fri 2 Jul 17:11 
  Blood Donors  new sadindiefreak  2,323  Mon 28 Jun 23:29 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  925  Thu 17 Jun 21:00 
  Hokey Cokey  new dave67  855  Sun 6 Jun 22:56 
  From Facebook  new LochgellyAlbert  1,056  Wed 2 Jun 09:46 
  Upset Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  959  Fri 28 May 16:23 
  Doctor doctor......  new The One Who Knocks  2,229  Fri 26 Mar 08:23 
  Holiday Romance  new Buspasspar  1,393  Thu 11 Mar 20:44 
  This one is 18+  new The One Who Knocks  1,636  Sat 6 Feb 08:51 
  Weather  new Jbob  1,907  Wed 27 Jan 16:20 
  Beer  new Jbob  1,885  Mon 18 Jan 16:40 
  Bath  new Jbob  1,728  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  screwfix  new Buspasspar  1,789  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  Advice  new Jbob  1,553  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  Time  new Jbob  1,810  Sat 9 Jan 11:26 
  New Trend  new Buspasspar  1,940  Sat 19 Dec 23:37 
  Orgasm  new Connor560  1,619  Mon 30 Nov 20:54 
  Brexit  new PARrot  1,698  Tue 24 Nov 17:16 
  2nd Hand Shoes  new PARrot  1,471  Tue 24 Nov 00:38 
  What religion are bears?  new PARrot  1,895  Sat 7 Nov 12:38 
  Its a Boy  new Buspasspar  2,151  Fri 6 Nov 14:58 
  Tempting Fate  new PARrot  1,301  Sun 1 Nov 02:07 
  Hunting accident  new PARrot  1,420  Sun 1 Nov 01:55 
  shoe shop  new Buspasspar  1,563  Sun 4 Oct 21:35 
  Waitress.  new dd23  2,021  Sat 26 Sep 22:38 
  Trouble brewing  new dave67  2,126  Sat 26 Sep 22:38 
  Thursday p!sh  new Blackbeard  1,657  Sat 26 Sep 22:37 
  For dog lovers  new average white par  2,571  Mon 6 Jul 07:53 
  Lodger  new Thaipar  2,245  Tue 26 May 09:51 
  Example Required...  new PARrot  2,105  Mon 25 May 04:08 
  Crying  new Thaipar  1,685  Sat 23 May 15:28 
  6th  new Jbob  1,532  Mon 18 May 19:15 
  13th day at home found a flute  new Buspasspar  1,622  Sat 16 May 18:50 
  Chinese takeaway  new Buspasspar  1,695  Fri 15 May 11:09 
  Football is back  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,756  Tue 12 May 20:40 
  Lockdown affecting business  new Buspasspar  18  7,702  Fri 1 May 19:26 
  Dead bunny  new sintv  1,619  Wed 1 Apr 13:05 
  Old Jokes  new donj  1,997  Wed 1 Apr 09:12 
  Your virus joke  new sintv  5,142  Fri 27 Mar 01:01 
  Starbucks  new dave67  2,583  Fri 20 Mar 20:11 
  Did you hear about the floppy lizard?  new Wotsit  2,377  Sun 22 Dec 06:56 
  Some really bad jokes  new dave67  2,341  Sun 22 Dec 06:55 
  waterstones  new Buspasspar  1,717  Tue 19 Nov 20:12 
  18th Hole  new PARrot  1,904  Wed 30 Oct 01:01 
  Sperm Doner  new PARrot  2,596  Mon 7 Oct 12:47 
  Should we  new dave67  1,943  Sat 21 Sep 11:19 
  Cafe  new DayMan  1,917  Thu 19 Sep 21:21 
  Walkie talkie fun  new average white par  3,446  Sat 14 Sep 14:45 
  burglar  new Buspasspar  1,811  Fri 13 Sep 22:31 
  Holiday sex  new PARrot  3,115  Fri 13 Sep 22:20 
  Judo Coach  new PARrot  1,725  Wed 11 Sep 16:12 
  Surgery  new PARrot  2,350  Sat 24 Aug 22:39 
  Thursday p!sh  new Blackbeard  1,684  Thu 22 Aug 07:24 
  Geology  new GG741  1,787  Fri 16 Aug 01:46 
  Football  new dave67  2,342  Tue 6 Aug 21:19 
  Question  new Jbob  3,136  Sun 4 Aug 16:39 
  Local  new dave67  1,665  Mon 29 Jul 10:58 
  Late friday pish!  new Blackbeard  1,815  Mon 22 Jul 14:58 
  Windmills  new average white par  1,749  Thu 18 Jul 10:21 
  Cheese  new Jbob  2,280  Wed 17 Jul 17:39 
  Nitrous Oxide.  new Jbob  1,690  Mon 15 Jul 07:53 
  Bovine Shame  new PARrot  12  7,937  Tue 4 Jun 01:58 
  trace amounts  new dave67  3,040  Fri 31 May 23:32 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  2,171  Fri 31 May 16:48 
  bees  new dave67  3,374  Sun 26 May 18:41 
  Doctor jokes  new onandupthepars  2,047  Thu 23 May 21:41 
  Trump's Border Wall.  new PARrot  2,479  Tue 21 May 09:28 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  1,827  Tue 21 May 00:19 
  Pishy joke thursday!  new Blackbeard  2,052  Thu 16 May 12:47 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  2,699  Fri 3 May 08:35 
  now  new dave67  3,150  Thu 25 Apr 21:28 
  Investing  new PARrot  2,732  Thu 25 Apr 00:29 
  Free  new dave67  2,046  Fri 19 Apr 19:54 
  THE FROZEN CATTLE  new dave67  2,184  Thu 18 Apr 08:31 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
78Donald Adamson
75Stanza
72sadindiefreak
70nick_dafc1
69GF69
65Stevemac
62Dancer
61 Mackie
61Stella Kozma
61 CABLE
60Yorkiepar
56Lewis Henderson
55Usurpar
55Evo
54JAZZYBAZZY
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net