DAFC.net
Home 23 September 2018 
The Curse Of CappielowLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC The Curse Of CappielowThe Curse Of Cappielow
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  42  Sat 22 Sep 09:10 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  40  Sat 22 Sep 09:07 
  Ted  new dave67  46  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  209  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  318  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  243  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  256  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  272  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  572  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  378  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  342  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  332  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  318  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  430  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  426  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  372  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  422  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  482  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
  Shady  new richie5401  480  Sat 11 Aug 10:48 
  FAO Ritchie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  510  Sat 11 Aug 10:42 
  Jesus and Satan  new dave67  627  Sat 11 Aug 10:40 
  Falkirk fan  new average white par  573  Sun 5 Aug 10:46 
  Gut wrenchingly bad penis joke  new average white par  620  Wed 1 Aug 20:55 
  Dubious Arab joke  new average white par  560  Tue 31 Jul 16:06 
  Dave 67 on the scales  new average white par  566  Sun 29 Jul 12:29 
  Guff  new richie5401  520  Fri 27 Jul 17:10 
  Monopoly  new average white par  591  Fri 27 Jul 13:43 
  Appalling dwarf joke  new average white par  618  Fri 27 Jul 13:42 
  Well worth the watch  new dave67  450  Thu 26 Jul 08:55 
  Choccy Horror Show  new PARrot  497  Mon 23 Jul 10:11 
  Band  new average white par  503  Fri 20 Jul 20:23 
  Fish Dish  new PARrot  762  Fri 20 Jul 19:44 
  Muslim bookstore  new average white par  751  Fri 20 Jul 08:38 
  Board games  new average white par  552  Fri 20 Jul 07:51 
  LOOK  new dave67  500  Wed 18 Jul 08:15 
  Tuesday pish  new Blackbeard  525  Tue 17 Jul 09:48 
  Best joke ever  new dave67  812  Sun 15 Jul 13:26 
  Photography  new average white par  507  Fri 13 Jul 18:02 
  wi-fi  new Buspasspar  491  Thu 12 Jul 20:55 
  Inner self  new average white par  701  Thu 12 Jul 15:08 
  Story teller  new AdamAntsParsStripe  437  Thu 12 Jul 15:07 
  Remake  new average white par  621  Wed 11 Jul 17:29 
  Wid!  new AdamAntsParsStripe  677  Wed 11 Jul 17:28 
  The Handsome Prince  new average white par  598  Sun 8 Jul 12:45 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  546  Tue 3 Jul 07:36 
  Bad Jewish joke  new average white par  629  Sun 1 Jul 22:12 
  Some awfully bad religious jokes  new average white par  591  Sun 1 Jul 19:05 
  Sumo  new average white par  615  Tue 26 Jun 14:31 
  The greatest joke ever told on dotnet  new WORST  847  Mon 25 Jun 09:02 
  Tough Mice  new Mario  1,346  Mon 25 Jun 08:36 
  mountains  new dave67  663  Tue 19 Jun 12:05 
  Where did your name come from?  new londonparsfan  1,193  Mon 11 Jun 01:45 
  Robbed  new Shakey  842  Sat 9 Jun 17:10 
  Sextape  new Shakey  870  Thu 7 Jun 12:32 
  Sing song  new Shakey  671  Tue 5 Jun 14:16 
  weightwatchers  new rawpars  604  Mon 4 Jun 22:14 
  fancy dress comp  new rawpars  554  Mon 4 Jun 22:12 
  Traffic Chaos  new Big T Par  663  Mon 4 Jun 21:44 
  Movies  new Shakey  797  Thu 31 May 08:08 
  Horsey Vibes  new Shakey  749  Sat 26 May 18:36 
  Smile  new Shakey  599  Sat 26 May 17:31 
  Back door  new Shakey  650  Sat 26 May 17:28 
  Whales  new Shakey  612  Sat 26 May 17:19 
  Steak  new Shakey  661  Sat 26 May 17:16 
  A can of  new WORST  621  Wed 23 May 14:33 
  Laying in bed  new WORST  644  Wed 23 May 14:31 
  royal wedding  new dave67  730  Sun 20 May 19:56 
  Some Redneck jokes for Rich  new average white par  878  Mon 14 May 18:47 
  cemetry  new dave67  723  Mon 14 May 18:44 
  Cyclops  new average white par  905  Fri 11 May 14:49 
  Sex  new Number57  738  Thu 10 May 17:35 
  taxi  new dave67  636  Thu 10 May 08:17 
  What are you reading?  new PARrot  1,690  Tue 8 May 11:51 
  Teresa  new Number57  1,108  Mon 30 Apr 22:18 
  Peace between n and s Korea  new rawpars  597  Sun 29 Apr 12:08 
  This one's for Ritchie :-)  new dave67  776  Sun 29 Apr 10:01 
  Cliff Richard  new rawpars  946  Thu 26 Apr 12:55 
  Cats  new average white par  881  Wed 25 Apr 20:02 
  Dugs  new average white par  974  Mon 16 Apr 23:59 
  Donald trump in Russia  new rawpars  736  Sun 15 Apr 15:15 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
46Tony99b
43ann anderson
41DAFC23
40Donald Adamson
38Dancer
38CoventryPAr
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read