DAFC.net
Home 22 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Iron  new Alter Ego  308  Mon 4 Mar 19:27 
  Felled tree  new istvan kozma  1,379  Fri 1 Mar 21:19 
  Covid  new Alter Ego  231  Thu 29 Feb 08:57 
  Greggs  new istvan kozma  1,107  Tue 17 Oct 17:35 
  Person  new Alter Ego  681  Wed 11 Oct 11:28 
  Hot Date  new PARrot  1,049  Sat 30 Sep 09:51 
  Peppa pig reimagined  new rawpars  2,266  Fri 22 Jul 17:24 
  Glad it isn`t Snowing.  new PARrot  2,288  Fri 22 Jul 15:02 
  Boris.johnson and the 1922 committee  new rawpars  1,515  Wed 20 Jul 08:57 
  Boris Johnson new party statement.  new rawpars  2,815  Sun 6 Feb 11:51 
  Boris johnson  new rawpars  2,128  Fri 4 Feb 13:57 
  Brexit  new rawpars  1,596  Thu 3 Feb 09:46 
  Michael Gove.  new rawpars  1,782  Thu 3 Feb 09:41 
  Pub Quiz  new Buspasspar  2,028  Fri 28 Jan 18:02 
  What do Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and the Pars have in common?  new jake89  3,261  Wed 5 Jan 16:27 
  Elsa  new dave67  2,353  Mon 3 Jan 01:09 
  Post deleted  new Ladswell_Thistle  1,890  Wed 27 Oct 22:01 
  What`s the difference between a wedding and a terrorist training camp?  new Wotsit  3,197  Mon 23 Aug 17:37 
  Crab  new dave67  2,837  Tue 17 Aug 20:44 
  Young and Poor.  new PARrot  3,615  Sun 1 Aug 08:19 
  Thesaurus  new The One Who Knocks  3,703  Sun 1 Aug 08:18 
  Dried Grapes  new PARrot  2,466  Tue 27 Jul 17:41 
  Autocorrect  new PARrot  2,819  Fri 2 Jul 17:11 
  Blood Donors  new sadindiefreak  5,674  Mon 28 Jun 23:29 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  2,815  Thu 17 Jun 21:00 
  Hokey Cokey  new dave67  2,302  Sun 6 Jun 22:56 
  From Facebook  new LochgellyAlbert  2,983  Wed 2 Jun 09:46 
  Upset Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  2,734  Fri 28 May 16:23 
  Doctor doctor......  new The One Who Knocks  4,740  Fri 26 Mar 08:23 
  Holiday Romance  new Buspasspar  2,997  Thu 11 Mar 20:44 
  This one is 18+  new The One Who Knocks  3,167  Sat 6 Feb 08:51 
  Weather  new Jbob  3,614  Wed 27 Jan 16:20 
  Beer  new Jbob  3,801  Mon 18 Jan 16:40 
  Bath  new Jbob  3,548  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  screwfix  new Buspasspar  3,699  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
316nick_dafc1
306 CABLE
298Cagz
289GF69
289DAFC43
288Stella Kozma
278Alastair Noble
275sadindiefreak
273Derek Laing
270Gary8484
266Niknakpar
266 Graeme Campbell
266 Robb
265Stanza
265Stevemac
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net