DAFC.net
Home 23 January 2020 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCLive Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v Dundee FCThe Winter Shut Down
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Did you hear about the floppy lizard?  new Wotsit  513  Sun 22 Dec 06:56 
  Some really bad jokes  new dave67  347  Sun 22 Dec 06:55 
  waterstones  new Buspasspar  412  Tue 19 Nov 20:12 
  18th Hole  new PARrot  533  Wed 30 Oct 01:01 
  Sperm Doner  new PARrot  869  Mon 7 Oct 12:47 
  Should we  new dave67  708  Sat 21 Sep 11:19 
  Cafe  new DayMan  622  Thu 19 Sep 21:21 
  Walkie talkie fun  new average white par  1,095  Sat 14 Sep 14:45 
  burglar  new Buspasspar  570  Fri 13 Sep 22:31 
  Holiday sex  new PARrot  981  Fri 13 Sep 22:20 
  Judo Coach  new PARrot  484  Wed 11 Sep 16:12 
  Surgery  new PARrot  836  Sat 24 Aug 22:39 
  Thursday p!sh  new Blackbeard  545  Thu 22 Aug 07:24 
  Geology  new GG741  595  Fri 16 Aug 01:46 
  Football  new dave67  747  Tue 6 Aug 21:19 
  Question  new Jbob  1,224  Sun 4 Aug 16:39 
  Local  new dave67  564  Mon 29 Jul 10:58 
  Late friday pish!  new Blackbeard  612  Mon 22 Jul 14:58 
  Windmills  new average white par  584  Thu 18 Jul 10:21 
  Cheese  new Jbob  732  Wed 17 Jul 17:39 
  Nitrous Oxide.  new Jbob  521  Mon 15 Jul 07:53 
  Bovine Shame  new PARrot  12  2,177  Tue 4 Jun 01:58 
  trace amounts  new dave67  1,147  Fri 31 May 23:32 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  954  Fri 31 May 16:48 
  bees  new dave67  1,413  Sun 26 May 18:41 
  Doctor jokes  new onandupthepars  873  Thu 23 May 21:41 
  Trump's Border Wall.  new PARrot  1,040  Tue 21 May 09:28 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  769  Tue 21 May 00:19 
  Pishy joke thursday!  new Blackbeard  872  Thu 16 May 12:47 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  1,217  Fri 3 May 08:35 
  now  new dave67  1,622  Thu 25 Apr 21:28 
  Investing  new PARrot  1,194  Thu 25 Apr 00:29 
  Free  new dave67  1,011  Fri 19 Apr 19:54 
  THE FROZEN CATTLE  new dave67  1,036  Thu 18 Apr 08:31 
  Blonde joke  new dave67  1,058  Wed 10 Apr 22:33 
  Irish Whisky  new Thaipar  1,208  Sat 16 Mar 13:03 
  frog  new dave67  1,554  Sat 16 Mar 12:15 
  how  new dave67  1,311  Thu 14 Mar 11:57 
  half sister  new Buspasspar  1,716  Sun 10 Mar 18:38 
  dyslexic  new Buspasspar  1,430  Thu 21 Feb 20:43 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  1,769  Sat 9 Feb 08:28 
  Tuesday mair pish  new Blackbeard  1,626  Thu 7 Feb 23:54 
  Tuesday pishier pish  new Blackbeard  1,595  Thu 7 Feb 23:53 
  priest  new dave67  1,368  Thu 7 Feb 23:52 
  Skipped  new richie5401  1,091  Wed 6 Feb 17:21 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  1,237  Wed 6 Feb 07:59 
  Eye Aye.  new PARrot  1,333  Sun 3 Feb 01:07 
  Remember  new dave67  2,142  Sat 26 Jan 10:33 
  Perspective  new TigerPar  1,496  Tue 15 Jan 01:14 
  Bonus  new richie5401  1,287  Wed 2 Jan 23:16 
  Match  new richie5401  1,556  Tue 1 Jan 00:48 
  Do the silly salmon  new dave67  3,041  Mon 31 Dec 10:48 
  Xmas fun  new widtink  1,328  Fri 14 Dec 08:03 
  Black Friday  new dave67  1,954  Wed 5 Dec 16:10 
  Blathphemy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  3,613  Tue 27 Nov 19:03 
  Heybridge Gardens FC  new dave67  3,817  Mon 22 Oct 08:17 
  God  new dave67  2,039  Fri 19 Oct 13:35 
  after dinner  new dave67  2,380  Mon 8 Oct 15:39 
  If you had time to kill..  new PARrot  2,644  Sat 6 Oct 11:15 
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  4,791  Thu 4 Oct 18:20 
  word of the day  new dave67  1,610  Sat 29 Sep 09:27 
  Pink Panthers to do list  new dave67  1,668  Tue 25 Sep 08:21 
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  1,696  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  2,063  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  1,497  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  1,759  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  2,224  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  1,673  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  1,623  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  2,503  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  3,176  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  2,191  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  1,588  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  1,607  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  1,848  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  2,347  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  2,364  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  1,591  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  1,699  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  1,693  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
171sadindiefreak
168Pibroch
163AAPS
159Parak Obama
157Dancer
157Yorkiepar
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read