DAFC.net
Home 27 January 2021 
DAHT mugsDAHT mugsDAHT mugsSuspension Of Belief
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Weather  new Jbob  100  Wed 27 Jan 16:20 
  Beer  new Jbob  199  Mon 18 Jan 16:40 
  Bath  new Jbob  171  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  screwfix  new Buspasspar  182  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  Advice  new Jbob  113  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  Time  new Jbob  244  Sat 9 Jan 11:26 
  New Trend  new Buspasspar  525  Sat 19 Dec 23:37 
  Orgasm  new Connor560  435  Mon 30 Nov 20:54 
  Brexit  new PARrot  449  Tue 24 Nov 17:16 
  2nd Hand Shoes  new PARrot  369  Tue 24 Nov 00:38 
  What religion are bears?  new PARrot  573  Sat 7 Nov 12:38 
  Its a Boy  new Buspasspar  659  Fri 6 Nov 14:58 
  Tempting Fate  new PARrot  391  Sun 1 Nov 02:07 
  Hunting accident  new PARrot  390  Sun 1 Nov 01:55 
  shoe shop  new Buspasspar  591  Sun 4 Oct 21:35 
  Waitress.  new dd23  827  Sat 26 Sep 22:38 
  Trouble brewing  new dave67  715  Sat 26 Sep 22:38 
  Thursday p!sh  new Blackbeard  481  Sat 26 Sep 22:37 
  For dog lovers  new average white par  1,105  Mon 6 Jul 07:53 
  Lodger  new Thaipar  1,081  Tue 26 May 09:51 
  Example Required...  new PARrot  934  Mon 25 May 04:08 
  Crying  new Thaipar  809  Sat 23 May 15:28 
  6th  new Jbob  728  Mon 18 May 19:15 
  13th day at home found a flute  new Buspasspar  747  Sat 16 May 18:50 
  Chinese takeaway  new Buspasspar  723  Fri 15 May 11:09 
  Football is back  new AdamAntsParsStripe  694  Tue 12 May 20:40 
  Lockdown affecting business  new Buspasspar  18  2,814  Fri 1 May 19:26 
  Dead bunny  new sintv  774  Wed 1 Apr 13:05 
  Old Jokes  new donj  852  Wed 1 Apr 09:12 
  Your virus joke  new sintv  1,967  Fri 27 Mar 01:01 
  Starbucks  new dave67  1,049  Fri 20 Mar 20:11 
  Did you hear about the floppy lizard?  new Wotsit  1,310  Sun 22 Dec 06:56 
  Some really bad jokes  new dave67  1,232  Sun 22 Dec 06:55 
  waterstones  new Buspasspar  951  Tue 19 Nov 20:12 
  18th Hole  new PARrot  1,106  Wed 30 Oct 01:01 
  Sperm Doner  new PARrot  1,509  Mon 7 Oct 12:47 
  Should we  new dave67  1,181  Sat 21 Sep 11:19 
  Cafe  new DayMan  1,098  Thu 19 Sep 21:21 
  Walkie talkie fun  new average white par  1,921  Sat 14 Sep 14:45 
  burglar  new Buspasspar  1,020  Fri 13 Sep 22:31 
  Holiday sex  new PARrot  1,760  Fri 13 Sep 22:20 
  Judo Coach  new PARrot  928  Wed 11 Sep 16:12 
  Surgery  new PARrot  1,311  Sat 24 Aug 22:39 
  Thursday p!sh  new Blackbeard  901  Thu 22 Aug 07:24 
  Geology  new GG741  986  Fri 16 Aug 01:46 
  Football  new dave67  1,282  Tue 6 Aug 21:19 
  Question  new Jbob  1,826  Sun 4 Aug 16:39 
  Local  new dave67  920  Mon 29 Jul 10:58 
  Late friday pish!  new Blackbeard  1,006  Mon 22 Jul 14:58 
  Windmills  new average white par  973  Thu 18 Jul 10:21 
  Cheese  new Jbob  1,245  Wed 17 Jul 17:39 
  Nitrous Oxide.  new Jbob  894  Mon 15 Jul 07:53 
  Bovine Shame  new PARrot  12  3,955  Tue 4 Jun 01:58 
  trace amounts  new dave67  1,761  Fri 31 May 23:32 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  1,339  Fri 31 May 16:48 
  bees  new dave67  2,113  Sun 26 May 18:41 
  Doctor jokes  new onandupthepars  1,229  Thu 23 May 21:41 
  Trump's Border Wall.  new PARrot  1,453  Tue 21 May 09:28 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  1,092  Tue 21 May 00:19 
  Pishy joke thursday!  new Blackbeard  1,230  Thu 16 May 12:47 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  1,675  Fri 3 May 08:35 
  now  new dave67  2,093  Thu 25 Apr 21:28 
  Investing  new PARrot  1,662  Thu 25 Apr 00:29 
  Free  new dave67  1,305  Fri 19 Apr 19:54 
  THE FROZEN CATTLE  new dave67  1,353  Thu 18 Apr 08:31 
  Blonde joke  new dave67  1,401  Wed 10 Apr 22:33 
  Irish Whisky  new Thaipar  1,544  Sat 16 Mar 13:03 
  frog  new dave67  2,046  Sat 16 Mar 12:15 
  how  new dave67  1,681  Thu 14 Mar 11:57 
  half sister  new Buspasspar  2,234  Sun 10 Mar 18:38 
  dyslexic  new Buspasspar  1,867  Thu 21 Feb 20:43 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  2,351  Sat 9 Feb 08:28 
  Tuesday mair pish  new Blackbeard  2,214  Thu 7 Feb 23:54 
  Tuesday pishier pish  new Blackbeard  2,142  Thu 7 Feb 23:53 
  priest  new dave67  1,791  Thu 7 Feb 23:52 
  Skipped  new richie5401  1,431  Wed 6 Feb 17:21 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  1,657  Wed 6 Feb 07:59 
  Eye Aye.  new PARrot  1,763  Sun 3 Feb 01:07 
  Remember  new dave67  2,902  Sat 26 Jan 10:33 
  Perspective  new TigerPar  1,948  Tue 15 Jan 01:14 
Championship 2020/21 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
107Keith Mackie
107sadindiefreak
99Allan MacLeod
97ann anderson
94GF69 .
94Dancer
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net