DAFC.net
Home 19 November 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Arbroath FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  18th Hole  new PARrot  237  Wed 30 Oct 01:01 
  Sperm Doner  new PARrot  594  Mon 7 Oct 12:47 
  Should we  new dave67  498  Sat 21 Sep 11:19 
  Cafe  new DayMan  442  Thu 19 Sep 21:21 
  Walkie talkie fun  new average white par  886  Sat 14 Sep 14:45 
  burglar  new Buspasspar  423  Fri 13 Sep 22:31 
  Holiday sex  new PARrot  786  Fri 13 Sep 22:20 
  Judo Coach  new PARrot  375  Wed 11 Sep 16:12 
  Surgery  new PARrot  708  Sat 24 Aug 22:39 
  Thursday p!sh  new Blackbeard  435  Thu 22 Aug 07:24 
  Geology  new GG741  497  Fri 16 Aug 01:46 
  Football  new dave67  617  Tue 6 Aug 21:19 
  Question  new Jbob  1,110  Sun 4 Aug 16:39 
  Local  new dave67  481  Mon 29 Jul 10:58 
  Late friday pish!  new Blackbeard  529  Mon 22 Jul 14:58 
  Windmills  new average white par  508  Thu 18 Jul 10:21 
  Cheese  new Jbob  612  Wed 17 Jul 17:39 
  Nitrous Oxide.  new Jbob  440  Mon 15 Jul 07:53 
  Bovine Shame  new PARrot  12  1,996  Tue 4 Jun 01:58 
  trace amounts  new dave67  1,056  Fri 31 May 23:32 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  869  Fri 31 May 16:48 
  bees  new dave67  1,281  Sun 26 May 18:41 
  Doctor jokes  new onandupthepars  796  Thu 23 May 21:41 
  Trump's Border Wall.  new PARrot  950  Tue 21 May 09:28 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  703  Tue 21 May 00:19 
  Pishy joke thursday!  new Blackbeard  783  Thu 16 May 12:47 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  1,133  Fri 3 May 08:35 
  now  new dave67  1,541  Thu 25 Apr 21:28 
  Investing  new PARrot  1,117  Thu 25 Apr 00:29 
  Free  new dave67  943  Fri 19 Apr 19:54 
  THE FROZEN CATTLE  new dave67  950  Thu 18 Apr 08:31 
  Blonde joke  new dave67  991  Wed 10 Apr 22:33 
  Irish Whisky  new Thaipar  1,154  Sat 16 Mar 13:03 
  frog  new dave67  1,465  Sat 16 Mar 12:15 
  how  new dave67  1,241  Thu 14 Mar 11:57 
  half sister  new Buspasspar  1,632  Sun 10 Mar 18:38 
  dyslexic  new Buspasspar  1,365  Thu 21 Feb 20:43 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  1,672  Sat 9 Feb 08:28 
  Tuesday mair pish  new Blackbeard  1,545  Thu 7 Feb 23:54 
  Tuesday pishier pish  new Blackbeard  1,506  Thu 7 Feb 23:53 
  priest  new dave67  1,291  Thu 7 Feb 23:52 
  Skipped  new richie5401  1,026  Wed 6 Feb 17:21 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  1,170  Wed 6 Feb 07:59 
  Eye Aye.  new PARrot  1,255  Sun 3 Feb 01:07 
  Remember  new dave67  2,039  Sat 26 Jan 10:33 
  Perspective  new TigerPar  1,432  Tue 15 Jan 01:14 
  Bonus  new richie5401  1,222  Wed 2 Jan 23:16 
  Match  new richie5401  1,495  Tue 1 Jan 00:48 
  Do the silly salmon  new dave67  2,954  Mon 31 Dec 10:48 
  Xmas fun  new widtink  1,277  Fri 14 Dec 08:03 
  Black Friday  new dave67  1,889  Wed 5 Dec 16:10 
  Blathphemy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  3,510  Tue 27 Nov 19:03 
  Heybridge Gardens FC  new dave67  3,733  Mon 22 Oct 08:17 
  God  new dave67  1,979  Fri 19 Oct 13:35 
  after dinner  new dave67  2,327  Mon 8 Oct 15:39 
  If you had time to kill..  new PARrot  2,580  Sat 6 Oct 11:15 
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  4,659  Thu 4 Oct 18:20 
  word of the day  new dave67  1,560  Sat 29 Sep 09:27 
  Pink Panthers to do list  new dave67  1,625  Tue 25 Sep 08:21 
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  1,640  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  1,995  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  1,457  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  1,702  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  2,166  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  1,626  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  1,586  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  2,436  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  3,103  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  2,132  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  1,543  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  1,550  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  1,790  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  2,268  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  2,302  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  1,533  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  1,659  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  1,654  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
  Shady  new richie5401  1,578  Sat 11 Aug 10:48 
  FAO Ritchie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  2,105  Sat 11 Aug 10:42 
  Jesus and Satan  new dave67  2,988  Sat 11 Aug 10:40 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
115sadindiefreak
113Dancer
112steve mcgrouther
111FORESTPIKEY
109Tony99b
107parathletic
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read