DAFC.net
Home 17 June 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  The farmer and the hunter  new GG Riva  185  Mon 3 Jun 19:15 
  What does a gay horse eat…  new Alter Ego  198  Thu 30 May 21:12 
  What do you call a Chinese Billionaire?  new Alter Ego  211  Thu 30 May 21:07 
  Strip club  new Alter Ego  182  Thu 30 May 21:01 
  Iron  new Alter Ego  636  Tue 23 Apr 20:13 
  Felled tree  new istvan kozma  1,749  Fri 1 Mar 21:19 
  Covid  new Alter Ego  451  Thu 29 Feb 08:57 
  Greggs  new istvan kozma  1,385  Tue 17 Oct 17:35 
  Person  new Alter Ego  904  Wed 11 Oct 11:28 
  Hot Date  new PARrot  1,303  Sat 30 Sep 09:51 
  Peppa pig reimagined  new rawpars  2,461  Fri 22 Jul 17:24 
  Glad it isn`t Snowing.  new PARrot  2,469  Fri 22 Jul 15:02 
  Boris.johnson and the 1922 committee  new rawpars  1,691  Wed 20 Jul 08:57 
  Boris Johnson new party statement.  new rawpars  3,011  Sun 6 Feb 11:51 
  Boris johnson  new rawpars  2,281  Fri 4 Feb 13:57 
  Brexit  new rawpars  1,736  Thu 3 Feb 09:46 
  Michael Gove.  new rawpars  1,937  Thu 3 Feb 09:41 
  Pub Quiz  new Buspasspar  2,207  Fri 28 Jan 18:02 
  What do Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and the Pars have in common?  new jake89  3,447  Wed 5 Jan 16:27 
  Elsa  new dave67  2,530  Mon 3 Jan 01:09 
  Post deleted  new Ladswell_Thistle  2,029  Wed 27 Oct 22:01 
  What`s the difference between a wedding and a terrorist training camp?  new Wotsit  3,379  Mon 23 Aug 17:37 
  Crab  new dave67  3,004  Tue 17 Aug 20:44 
  Young and Poor.  new PARrot  3,826  Sun 1 Aug 08:19 
  Thesaurus  new The One Who Knocks  3,938  Sun 1 Aug 08:18 
  Dried Grapes  new PARrot  2,632  Tue 27 Jul 17:41 
  Autocorrect  new PARrot  2,979  Fri 2 Jul 17:11 
  Blood Donors  new sadindiefreak  5,929  Mon 28 Jun 23:29 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  2,964  Thu 17 Jun 21:00 
  Hokey Cokey  new dave67  2,445  Sun 6 Jun 22:56 
  From Facebook  new LochgellyAlbert  3,159  Wed 2 Jun 09:46 
  Upset Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  2,908  Fri 28 May 16:23 
  Doctor doctor......  new The One Who Knocks  4,956  Fri 26 Mar 08:23 
  Holiday Romance  new Buspasspar  3,141  Thu 11 Mar 20:44 
  This one is 18+  new The One Who Knocks  3,307  Sat 6 Feb 08:51 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
23neilholland999
20jamied
19Kaiser
19Steven Nelson
18JAZZYBAZZY
18Usurpar
18 Hawkeyethenoo
17webby
17Stanza
17nick_dafc1
17Parak Obama
17TheRBFC
16Duffers 11
16Stevemac
15GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net