DAFC.net
Home 27 May 2018 
Faraway FansFaraway FansFaraway FansLive Updates: SPFL Premiership Playoff 2nd Leg: Dundee United v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Horsey Vibes  new Shakey  60  Sat 26 May 18:36 
  Smile  new Shakey  55  Sat 26 May 17:31 
  Back door  new Shakey  59  Sat 26 May 17:28 
  Whales  new Shakey  51  Sat 26 May 17:19 
  Steak  new Shakey  47  Sat 26 May 17:16 
  Movies  new Shakey  50  Sat 26 May 17:14 
  A can of  new WORST  151  Wed 23 May 14:33 
  Laying in bed  new WORST  140  Wed 23 May 14:31 
  royal wedding  new dave67  277  Sun 20 May 19:56 
  Some Redneck jokes for Rich  new average white par  434  Mon 14 May 18:47 
  cemetry  new dave67  326  Mon 14 May 18:44 
  Cyclops  new average white par  434  Fri 11 May 14:49 
  Sex  new Number57  349  Thu 10 May 17:35 
  taxi  new dave67  341  Thu 10 May 08:17 
  What are you reading?  new PARrot  1,073  Tue 8 May 11:51 
  Teresa  new Number57  625  Mon 30 Apr 22:18 
  Peace between n and s Korea  new rawpars  343  Sun 29 Apr 12:08 
  This one's for Ritchie :-)  new dave67  393  Sun 29 Apr 10:01 
  Cliff Richard  new rawpars  520  Thu 26 Apr 12:55 
  Cats  new average white par  534  Wed 25 Apr 20:02 
  Dugs  new average white par  577  Mon 16 Apr 23:59 
  Donald trump in Russia  new rawpars  467  Sun 15 Apr 15:15 
  Top shelf stuff  new widtink  572  Fri 13 Apr 23:36 
  young  new dave67  426  Fri 13 Apr 10:16 
  Barber  new dave67  457  Thu 12 Apr 09:20 
  Guy at our work.,  new rawpars  477  Tue 10 Apr 12:33 
  Rock 'n' Roll guff  new average white par  673  Mon 2 Apr 21:06 
  NME  new average white par  561  Sun 1 Apr 21:58 
  Trump  new average white par  557  Sun 1 Apr 21:57 
  Player meeting with AJ  new GG741  753  Fri 30 Mar 12:34 
  Maps  new moviescot  645  Fri 30 Mar 12:33 
  Oneupmanship  new PARrot  523  Mon 26 Mar 15:50 
  Witherspoons  new Shakey  902  Fri 23 Mar 17:58 
  Conceived  new Shakey  534  Mon 19 Mar 22:11 
  Finger painting  new Shakey  525  Mon 19 Mar 21:52 
  Parradiddlepishness  new Big T Par  1,046  Mon 19 Mar 21:49 
  Porno  new average white par  1,115  Mon 19 Mar 21:46 
  Tusk Tusk  new richie5401  844  Mon 19 Mar 21:43 
  Beauty  new richie5401  666  Mon 19 Mar 21:41 
  Barber shop  new GG741  1,120  Mon 19 Mar 21:39 
  Casting  new richie5401  618  Mon 19 Mar 21:34 
  MI5, CIA and KGB  new GG741  539  Mon 19 Mar 21:32 
  Back  new richie5401  743  Mon 19 Mar 21:26 
  My diet.  new PARrot  567  Mon 19 Mar 21:23 
  This one's for groundsman Kev  new dave67  587  Wed 7 Mar 08:02 
  Monday mince  new widtink  802  Tue 27 Feb 08:24 
  Internet  new Shakey  896  Tue 13 Feb 18:29 
  Monkey business  new average white par  835  Sat 10 Feb 13:57 
  Valentines  new Shakey  665  Fri 9 Feb 17:01 
  Lunch  new Shakey  617  Fri 9 Feb 17:00 
  Oasis  new Shakey  615  Fri 9 Feb 16:59 
  Budgie  new Shakey  754  Tue 6 Feb 23:49 
  Password  new Shakey  728  Tue 6 Feb 23:48 
  Wife  new Shakey  714  Tue 6 Feb 23:48 
  Hottie  new Shakey  686  Tue 6 Feb 23:46 
  New game  new Shakey  620  Tue 6 Feb 23:46 
  Argie bones  new Shakey  592  Tue 6 Feb 23:45 
  Having a massage....  new Shakey  563  Sun 4 Feb 00:24 
  Bouncy Castle  new Shakey  549  Sun 4 Feb 00:20 
  Pudding  new Shakey  525  Sun 4 Feb 00:14 
  Eh!  new Shakey  483  Sun 4 Feb 00:12 
  Wife  new Shakey  500  Sun 4 Feb 00:11 
  Hypnotist  new Shakey  635  Sun 4 Feb 00:07 
  Tea bags  new Shakey  501  Sun 4 Feb 00:01 
  Diane Abbott and Jeremy Corbyn  new veteraneastender  810  Thu 18 Jan 13:06 
  Andapi5hia  new richie5401  618  Thu 18 Jan 12:55 
  Snug  new richie5401  710  Thu 18 Jan 09:06 
  Great news  new Number57  738  Wed 17 Jan 19:52 
  Reggae band  new Shakey  885  Wed 17 Jan 12:30 
  Listen up!  new Shakey  841  Wed 17 Jan 12:23 
  policeman  new dave67  911  Wed 17 Jan 12:23 
  Hair cut  new Shakey  771  Tue 16 Jan 00:00 
  Tired Russian  new Shakey  806  Tue 9 Jan 13:27 
  Miniskirt  new Shakey  932  Mon 8 Jan 13:04 
  Sharks  new GG741  890  Mon 8 Jan 13:03 
  Corker  new Shakey  778  Mon 8 Jan 12:57 
  Mrs  new Shakey  683  Sun 7 Jan 20:10 
  what  new dave67  684  Wed 3 Jan 21:48 
  F*****K  new widtink  919  Wed 3 Jan 21:46 
  More Xmas cracker guff  new widtink  855  Sat 30 Dec 23:42 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

League Table
Championship Predictions

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read