-r- DAFC.net Forum - New Jokes Forum

DAFC.net
Home 30 May 2024 
Location, Location, Location...Location, Location, Location...Location, Location, Location...Pars Reject Another Edwards Bid But A Move Seems Likely
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Iron  Alter Ego  503  Tue 23 Apr 20:13 
  Felled tree  istvan kozma  1,588  Fri 1 Mar 21:19 
  Covid  Alter Ego  334  Thu 29 Feb 08:57 
  Greggs  istvan kozma  1,268  Tue 17 Oct 17:35 
  Person  Alter Ego  800  Wed 11 Oct 11:28 
  Hot Date  PARrot  1,190  Sat 30 Sep 09:51 
  Peppa pig reimagined  rawpars  2,365  Fri 22 Jul 17:24 
  Glad it isn`t Snowing.  PARrot  2,387  Fri 22 Jul 15:02 
  Boris.johnson and the 1922 committee  rawpars  1,580  Wed 20 Jul 08:57 
  Boris Johnson new party statement.  rawpars  2,911  Sun 6 Feb 11:51 
  Boris johnson  rawpars  2,189  Fri 4 Feb 13:57 
  Brexit  rawpars  1,644  Thu 3 Feb 09:46 
  Michael Gove.  rawpars  1,838  Thu 3 Feb 09:41 
  Pub Quiz  Buspasspar  2,118  Fri 28 Jan 18:02 
  What do Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and the Pars have in common?  jake89  3,350  Wed 5 Jan 16:27 
  Elsa  dave67  2,440  Mon 3 Jan 01:09 
  Post deleted  Ladswell_Thistle  1,943  Wed 27 Oct 22:01 
  What`s the difference between a wedding and a terrorist training camp?  Wotsit  3,266  Mon 23 Aug 17:37 
  Crab  dave67  2,913  Tue 17 Aug 20:44 
  Young and Poor.  PARrot  3,717  Sun 1 Aug 08:19 
  Thesaurus  The One Who Knocks  3,833  Sun 1 Aug 08:18 
  Dried Grapes  PARrot  2,538  Tue 27 Jul 17:41 
  Autocorrect  PARrot  2,894  Fri 2 Jul 17:11 
  Blood Donors  sadindiefreak  5,830  Mon 28 Jun 23:29 
  Thursday pish  Blackbeard  2,886  Thu 17 Jun 21:00 
  Hokey Cokey  dave67  2,359  Sun 6 Jun 22:56 
  From Facebook  LochgellyAlbert  3,070  Wed 2 Jun 09:46 
  Upset Girlfriend  Buspasspar  2,787  Fri 28 May 16:23 
  Doctor doctor......  The One Who Knocks  4,843  Fri 26 Mar 08:23 
  Holiday Romance  Buspasspar  3,047  Thu 11 Mar 20:44 
  This one is 18+  The One Who Knocks  3,217  Sat 6 Feb 08:51 
  Weather  Jbob  3,686  Wed 27 Jan 16:20 
  Beer  Jbob  3,887  Mon 18 Jan 16:40 
  Bath  Jbob  3,627  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  screwfix  Buspasspar  3,782  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
336nick_dafc1
322 CABLE
314Cagz
305Stella Kozma
305GF69
301DAFC43
294Alastair Noble
290sadindiefreak
286Derek Laing
285Niknakpar
285 Graeme Campbell
282Stevemac
282Gary8484
281Stanza
280 Robb
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net