DAFC.net
Home 21 February 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Arbroath FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Arbroath FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Arbroath FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Guff  new richie5401  2,861  Fri 27 Jul 17:10 
  Monopoly  new average white par  4,147  Fri 27 Jul 13:43 
  Appalling dwarf joke  new average white par  4,158  Fri 27 Jul 13:42 
  Well worth the watch  new dave67  2,881  Thu 26 Jul 08:55 
  Choccy Horror Show  new PARrot  3,049  Mon 23 Jul 10:11 
  Band  new average white par  2,883  Fri 20 Jul 20:23 
  Fish Dish  new PARrot  6,746  Fri 20 Jul 19:44 
  Muslim bookstore  new average white par  4,260  Fri 20 Jul 08:38 
  Board games  new average white par  4,213  Fri 20 Jul 07:51 
  LOOK  new dave67  2,946  Wed 18 Jul 08:15 
  Tuesday pish  new Blackbeard  4,062  Tue 17 Jul 09:48 
  Best joke ever  new dave67  4,361  Sun 15 Jul 13:26 
  Photography  new average white par  2,887  Fri 13 Jul 18:02 
  wi-fi  new Buspasspar  2,891  Thu 12 Jul 20:55 
  Inner self  new average white par  7,791  Thu 12 Jul 15:08 
  Story teller  new AdamAntsParsStripe  2,877  Thu 12 Jul 15:07 
  Remake  new average white par  6,515  Wed 11 Jul 17:29 
  Wid!  new AdamAntsParsStripe  7,686  Wed 11 Jul 17:28 
  The Handsome Prince  new average white par  4,096  Sun 8 Jul 12:45 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  2,882  Tue 3 Jul 07:36 
  Bad Jewish joke  new average white par  5,086  Sun 1 Jul 22:12 
  Some awfully bad religious jokes  new average white par  4,116  Sun 1 Jul 19:05 
  Sumo  new average white par  3,982  Tue 26 Jun 14:31 
  The greatest joke ever told on dotnet  new WORST  5,403  Mon 25 Jun 09:02 
  Tough Mice  new Mario  12,035  Mon 25 Jun 08:36 
  mountains  new dave67  4,241  Tue 19 Jun 12:05 
  Where did your name come from?  new londonparsfan  8,164  Mon 11 Jun 01:45 
  Robbed  new Shakey  4,159  Sat 9 Jun 17:10 
  Sextape  new Shakey  4,360  Thu 7 Jun 12:32 
  Sing song  new Shakey  2,932  Tue 5 Jun 14:16 
  weightwatchers  new rawpars  2,948  Mon 4 Jun 22:14 
  fancy dress comp  new rawpars  2,950  Mon 4 Jun 22:12 
  Traffic Chaos  new Big T Par  4,130  Mon 4 Jun 21:44 
  Movies  new Shakey  4,261  Thu 31 May 08:08 
  Horsey Vibes  new Shakey  4,273  Sat 26 May 18:36 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
224nick_dafc1
204 CABLE
202DAFC43
200Stella Kozma
199GF69
197Stevemac
197Gary8484
188 Walker
188Alastair Noble
184Cagz
184 Graeme Campbell
183sadindiefreak
183Lewis Henderson
180Niknakpar
177 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net