numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - New Jokes Forum

DAFC.net
Home 02 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedMoonlight Zoo & Friends
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Do the silly salmon  new dave67  6,577  Mon 31 Dec 10:48 
  Xmas fun  new widtink  2,785  Fri 14 Dec 08:03 
  Black Friday  new dave67  4,002  Wed 5 Dec 16:10 
  Blathphemy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  8,640  Tue 27 Nov 19:03 
  Heybridge Gardens FC  new dave67  9,161  Mon 22 Oct 08:17 
  God  new dave67  4,084  Fri 19 Oct 13:35 
  after dinner  new dave67  4,331  Mon 8 Oct 15:39 
  If you had time to kill..  new PARrot  5,568  Sat 6 Oct 11:15 
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  11,596  Thu 4 Oct 18:20 
  word of the day  new dave67  3,124  Sat 29 Sep 09:27 
  Pink Panthers to do list  new dave67  3,104  Tue 25 Sep 08:21 
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  3,197  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  4,159  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  2,958  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  3,171  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  4,514  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  3,162  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  3,101  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  5,359  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  6,771  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  4,289  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  2,993  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  3,051  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  3,911  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  5,166  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  5,217  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  2,907  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  3,075  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
  Cold War Joke  new The One Who Knocks  3,077  Wed 15 Aug 00:14 
  Shady  new richie5401  2,963  Sat 11 Aug 10:48 
  FAO Ritchie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  4,183  Sat 11 Aug 10:42 
  Jesus and Satan  new dave67  6,503  Sat 11 Aug 10:40 
  Falkirk fan  new average white par  3,178  Sun 5 Aug 10:46 
  Gut wrenchingly bad penis joke  new average white par  4,235  Wed 1 Aug 20:55 
  Dubious Arab joke  new average white par  3,070  Tue 31 Jul 16:06 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
229nick_dafc1
228 CABLE
221Stella Kozma
216Gary8484
215DAFC43
211GF69
206Stevemac
203 Walker
203Alastair Noble
201 Graeme Campbell
200Lewis Henderson
198Cagz
198 Mackie
197sadindiefreak
196Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net