DAFC.net
Home 18 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Skipped  new richie5401  2,724  Wed 6 Feb 17:21 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  3,470  Wed 6 Feb 07:59 
  Eye Aye.  new PARrot  3,714  Sun 3 Feb 01:07 
  Remember  new dave67  6,137  Sat 26 Jan 10:33 
  Perspective  new TigerPar  3,892  Tue 15 Jan 01:14 
  Bonus  new richie5401  2,731  Wed 2 Jan 23:16 
  Match  new richie5401  3,818  Tue 1 Jan 00:48 
  Do the silly salmon  new dave67  6,648  Mon 31 Dec 10:48 
  Xmas fun  new widtink  2,800  Fri 14 Dec 08:03 
  Black Friday  new dave67  4,016  Wed 5 Dec 16:10 
  Blathphemy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  8,708  Tue 27 Nov 19:03 
  Heybridge Gardens FC  new dave67  9,240  Mon 22 Oct 08:17 
  God  new dave67  4,112  Fri 19 Oct 13:35 
  after dinner  new dave67  4,358  Mon 8 Oct 15:39 
  If you had time to kill..  new PARrot  5,618  Sat 6 Oct 11:15 
  Fifer pish  new Blackbeard  11,671  Thu 4 Oct 18:20 
  word of the day  new dave67  3,139  Sat 29 Sep 09:27 
  Pink Panthers to do list  new dave67  3,124  Tue 25 Sep 08:21 
  Usain bolt  new istvan kozma  3,223  Mon 24 Sep 19:50 
  Late Friday pish!  new Blackbeard  4,182  Sun 23 Sep 08:53 
  Ted  new dave67  2,972  Fri 21 Sep 20:34 
  cow joke  new dave67  3,186  Fri 14 Sep 08:22 
  Stutter  new TigerPar  4,546  Thu 13 Sep 07:00 
  Dilema  new PARrot  3,182  Tue 11 Sep 14:19 
  Jail  new TigerPar  3,122  Sun 9 Sep 13:49 
  Extra terrestrial  new Big Marcus  5,400  Sun 9 Sep 12:58 
  Seeing as Dave has kicked off p**h joke Friday....  new widtink  6,828  Thu 6 Sep 20:39 
  kate bush  new rawpars  4,317  Thu 6 Sep 11:22 
  Beware  new dave67  3,011  Fri 31 Aug 19:25 
  My Hero  new dave67  3,067  Fri 31 Aug 07:53 
  Early Friday pish  new Blackbeard  3,941  Thu 30 Aug 12:16 
  Q  new dave67  5,205  Tue 28 Aug 07:50 
  And another  new widtink  5,254  Sat 25 Aug 13:15 
  Bus crap  new average white par  2,926  Fri 24 Aug 12:37 
  #10 made me laugh  new dave67  3,091  Mon 20 Aug 21:08 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net