DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  3,295  Fri 31 May 16:48 
  bees  new dave67  4,631  Sun 26 May 18:41 
  Doctor jokes  new onandupthepars  3,111  Thu 23 May 21:41 
  Trump's Border Wall.  new PARrot  4,194  Tue 21 May 09:28 
  Monday pish  new Blackbeard  2,704  Tue 21 May 00:19 
  Pishy joke thursday!  new Blackbeard  2,880  Thu 16 May 12:47 
  Ex Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  3,833  Fri 3 May 08:35 
  now  new dave67  4,480  Thu 25 Apr 21:28 
  Investing  new PARrot  4,018  Thu 25 Apr 00:29 
  Free  new dave67  2,835  Fri 19 Apr 19:54 
  THE FROZEN CATTLE  new dave67  2,958  Thu 18 Apr 08:31 
  Blonde joke  new dave67  2,903  Wed 10 Apr 22:33 
  Irish Whisky  new Thaipar  2,992  Sat 16 Mar 13:03 
  frog  new dave67  4,750  Sat 16 Mar 12:15 
  how  new dave67  3,615  Thu 14 Mar 11:57 
  half sister  new Buspasspar  4,867  Sun 10 Mar 18:38 
  dyslexic  new Buspasspar  3,910  Thu 21 Feb 20:43 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  4,789  Sat 9 Feb 08:28 
  Tuesday mair pish  new Blackbeard  4,833  Thu 7 Feb 23:54 
  Tuesday pishier pish  new Blackbeard  4,719  Thu 7 Feb 23:53 
  priest  new dave67  3,640  Thu 7 Feb 23:52 
  Skipped  new richie5401  2,723  Wed 6 Feb 17:21 
  Tuesday pish!  new Blackbeard  3,468  Wed 6 Feb 07:59 
  Eye Aye.  new PARrot  3,713  Sun 3 Feb 01:07 
  Remember  new dave67  6,133  Sat 26 Jan 10:33 
  Perspective  new TigerPar  3,891  Tue 15 Jan 01:14 
  Bonus  new richie5401  2,729  Wed 2 Jan 23:16 
  Match  new richie5401  3,813  Tue 1 Jan 00:48 
  Do the silly salmon  new dave67  6,644  Mon 31 Dec 10:48 
  Xmas fun  new widtink  2,796  Fri 14 Dec 08:03 
  Black Friday  new dave67  4,015  Wed 5 Dec 16:10 
  Blathphemy  new AdamAntsParsStripe  8,701  Tue 27 Nov 19:03 
  Heybridge Gardens FC  new dave67  9,236  Mon 22 Oct 08:17 
  God  new dave67  4,107  Fri 19 Oct 13:35 
  after dinner  new dave67  4,356  Mon 8 Oct 15:39 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net