numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - New Jokes Forum

DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Elsa  new dave67  2,325  Mon 3 Jan 01:09 
  Post deleted  new Ladswell_Thistle  1,874  Wed 27 Oct 22:01 
  What`s the difference between a wedding and a terrorist training camp?  new Wotsit  3,177  Mon 23 Aug 17:37 
  Crab  new dave67  2,822  Tue 17 Aug 20:44 
  Young and Poor.  new PARrot  3,591  Sun 1 Aug 08:19 
  Thesaurus  new The One Who Knocks  3,674  Sun 1 Aug 08:18 
  Dried Grapes  new PARrot  2,456  Tue 27 Jul 17:41 
  Autocorrect  new PARrot  2,802  Fri 2 Jul 17:11 
  Blood Donors  new sadindiefreak  5,640  Mon 28 Jun 23:29 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  2,795  Thu 17 Jun 21:00 
  Hokey Cokey  new dave67  2,296  Sun 6 Jun 22:56 
  From Facebook  new LochgellyAlbert  2,968  Wed 2 Jun 09:46 
  Upset Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  2,724  Fri 28 May 16:23 
  Doctor doctor......  new The One Who Knocks  4,714  Fri 26 Mar 08:23 
  Holiday Romance  new Buspasspar  2,988  Thu 11 Mar 20:44 
  This one is 18+  new The One Who Knocks  3,156  Sat 6 Feb 08:51 
  Weather  new Jbob  3,597  Wed 27 Jan 16:20 
  Beer  new Jbob  3,783  Mon 18 Jan 16:40 
  Bath  new Jbob  3,535  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  screwfix  new Buspasspar  3,679  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  Advice  new Jbob  3,292  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  Time  new Jbob  3,751  Sat 9 Jan 11:26 
  New Trend  new Buspasspar  3,655  Sat 19 Dec 23:37 
  Orgasm  new Connor560  3,101  Mon 30 Nov 20:54 
  Brexit  new PARrot  3,286  Tue 24 Nov 17:16 
  2nd Hand Shoes  new PARrot  2,734  Tue 24 Nov 00:38 
  What religion are bears?  new PARrot  3,601  Sat 7 Nov 12:38 
  Its a Boy  new Buspasspar  4,163  Fri 6 Nov 14:58 
  Tempting Fate  new PARrot  2,450  Sun 1 Nov 02:07 
  Hunting accident  new PARrot  2,693  Sun 1 Nov 01:55 
  shoe shop  new Buspasspar  2,769  Sun 4 Oct 21:35 
  Waitress.  new dd23  3,570  Sat 26 Sep 22:38 
  Trouble brewing  new dave67  3,978  Sat 26 Sep 22:38 
  Thursday p!sh  new Blackbeard  3,138  Sat 26 Sep 22:37 
  For dog lovers  new average white par  4,499  Mon 6 Jul 07:53 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net