numrows - 9 DAFC.net Forum - New Jokes Forum

DAFC.net
Home 02 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedMoonlight Zoo & Friends
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: New Jokes Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Felled tree  new istvan kozma  1,029  Fri 1 Mar 21:19 
  Covid  new Alter Ego  22  Thu 29 Feb 08:57 
  Greggs  new istvan kozma  915  Tue 17 Oct 17:35 
  Person  new Alter Ego  546  Wed 11 Oct 11:28 
  Hot Date  new PARrot  848  Sat 30 Sep 09:51 
  Peppa pig reimagined  new rawpars  2,157  Fri 22 Jul 17:24 
  Glad it isn`t Snowing.  new PARrot  2,173  Fri 22 Jul 15:02 
  Boris.johnson and the 1922 committee  new rawpars  1,445  Wed 20 Jul 08:57 
  Boris Johnson new party statement.  new rawpars  2,712  Sun 6 Feb 11:51 
  Boris johnson  new rawpars  2,049  Fri 4 Feb 13:57 
  Brexit  new rawpars  1,546  Thu 3 Feb 09:46 
  Michael Gove.  new rawpars  1,700  Thu 3 Feb 09:41 
  Pub Quiz  new Buspasspar  1,935  Fri 28 Jan 18:02 
  What do Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and the Pars have in common?  new jake89  3,150  Wed 5 Jan 16:27 
  Elsa  new dave67  2,245  Mon 3 Jan 01:09 
  Post deleted  new Ladswell_Thistle  1,840  Wed 27 Oct 22:01 
  What`s the difference between a wedding and a terrorist training camp?  new Wotsit  3,126  Mon 23 Aug 17:37 
  Crab  new dave67  2,774  Tue 17 Aug 20:44 
  Young and Poor.  new PARrot  3,509  Sun 1 Aug 08:19 
  Thesaurus  new The One Who Knocks  3,578  Sun 1 Aug 08:18 
  Dried Grapes  new PARrot  2,412  Tue 27 Jul 17:41 
  Autocorrect  new PARrot  2,755  Fri 2 Jul 17:11 
  Blood Donors  new sadindiefreak  5,511  Mon 28 Jun 23:29 
  Thursday pish  new Blackbeard  2,747  Thu 17 Jun 21:00 
  Hokey Cokey  new dave67  2,258  Sun 6 Jun 22:56 
  From Facebook  new LochgellyAlbert  2,909  Wed 2 Jun 09:46 
  Upset Girlfriend  new Buspasspar  2,685  Fri 28 May 16:23 
  Doctor doctor......  new The One Who Knocks  4,644  Fri 26 Mar 08:23 
  Holiday Romance  new Buspasspar  2,964  Thu 11 Mar 20:44 
  This one is 18+  new The One Who Knocks  3,131  Sat 6 Feb 08:51 
  Weather  new Jbob  3,550  Wed 27 Jan 16:20 
  Beer  new Jbob  3,729  Mon 18 Jan 16:40 
  Bath  new Jbob  3,483  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  screwfix  new Buspasspar  3,613  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
  Advice  new Jbob  3,240  Mon 18 Jan 16:39 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
229nick_dafc1
228 CABLE
221Stella Kozma
216Gary8484
215DAFC43
211GF69
206Stevemac
203 Walker
203Alastair Noble
201 Graeme Campbell
200Lewis Henderson
198Cagz
198 Mackie
197sadindiefreak
196Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net