DAFC.net
Home $D " ; ?>
Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked `Sportscene` ?Has BBC Political Correctness Wrecked  `Sportscene` ?Has The Split Hit The Fan ?
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Date
  Boris the Brave  new Buspasspar  Fri 4 Sep 20:12 
  Translation please GG  new LochgellyAlbert  Mon 21 Sep 16:44 
  Big brother is watching you!  new LochgellyAlbert  Sun 13 Sep 19:49 
  Grenfell  new LochgellyAlbert  Tue 8 Sep 09:46 
  Chris Grayling  new Buspasspar  Thu 17 Sep 09:16 
  Ed Miliband  new GG Riva  Wed 16 Sep 07:12 
  Tally Ho Chaps  new Buspasspar  Sun 13 Sep 11:47 
  No Deal Brexit  new GG Riva  Wed 5 Aug 15:01 
  IndyRef2  new jake89  Wed 27 May 19:33 
  Net migration up  new jake89  Thu 27 Aug 13:23 
  Scottish exam results  new wee eck  Sat 8 Aug 15:45 
  Salmond Trial  new sammer  Tue 10 Mar 21:09 
  And so it begins  new desparado  Fri 21 Aug 19:58 
  £395bn  new jake89  Fri 14 Aug 16:15 
  BBC Bias  new desparado  Sat 15 Aug 08:47 
  Priti Patel  new Buspasspar  Sat 30 Nov 18:24 
  Jackson Carlaw resigns  new wee eck  Thu 30 Jul 17:09 
  SQA  new da_no_1  Mon 10 Aug 16:30 
  Edinburgh Central - SNP Candidate  new McCaig`s Tower  Fri 31 Jul 14:22 
  House of Lords  new Buspasspar  Fri 31 Jul 17:49 
  Trump or Boris...who is thickest?  new PARrot  Thu 18 Jun 15:22 
  Does Boris support independence?  new wee eck  Thu 23 Jul 11:09 
  Tories start to dismantle devolution and democracy in their Northern Colony  new desparado  Wed 22 Jul 18:53 
  Waspi women lose court case  new Buspasspar  Thu 3 Oct 11:16 
  Sir Ian Botham  new GG Riva  Sat 18 Jul 08:18 
  New Poll...in England  new desparado  Wed 1 Jul 11:20 
  Armageddon?  new LochgellyAlbert  Wed 15 Jul 20:17 
  Isn't it Ironic?  new GG Riva  Mon 13 Jul 13:00 
  “No DSS” ruling found unlawful  new buffy  Tue 14 Jul 15:57 
  Surely not???  new LochgellyAlbert  Sat 11 Jul 14:53 
  Suppliers  new LochgellyAlbert  Tue 16 Jun 11:12 
  Hush money?  new LochgellyAlbert  Thu 9 Jul 09:24 
  Cummings  new donj  Mon 21 Oct 21:53 
  Trump trumped??  new Mr Mac  Wed 8 Jul 15:42 
  I hope these people tread carefully  new The One Who Knocks  Wed 12 Jun 09:20 
  For anyone on Benefits  new LochgellyAlbert  Thu 2 Jul 21:41 
  Tories and Dark Money  new desparado  Tue 30 Jun 14:51 
  Government borrowing  new Buspasspar  Mon 29 Jun 18:10 
  Long Bailey  new jake89  Thu 25 Jun 19:17 
  4th July  new LochgellyAlbert  Mon 29 Jun 10:28 
  Kayleigh McEnany - Trump's press secretary  new Raymie the Legend  Tue 23 Jun 10:30 
  BBC "Scotland"  new jake89  Wed 24 Jun 19:05 
  Thatcher  new babs woodhouse  Sun 21 Jun 19:50 
  Nicola's 11k plan.  new PARrot  Sun 21 Jun 09:36 
  R rate  new Thaipar  Fri 12 Jun 15:38 
  Police State America  new sammer  Sat 30 May 23:35 
  PMQs  new ipswichpar  Wed 3 Jun 15:25 
  Has anyone seen Donald Trump?  new Raymie the Legend  Sun 31 May 19:36 
  Sturgeon  new pacifist  Mon 11 May 17:57 
  Douglas Ross  new desparado  Tue 26 May 10:14 
  ISP  new desparado  Tue 12 May 22:33 
  Message for Tory voters at the next election:  new Wotsit  Sat 9 May 05:12 
  Fergie Out  new sammer  Tue 5 May 21:45 
  Politicians to get an extra 10k for working from home.  new Rastapari  Thu 9 Apr 08:38 
  Trident  new Wotsit  Sat 2 May 10:34 
  Prit Patel and shoplifting.....  new Rastapari  Sat 25 Apr 19:36 
  Which Hospital?  new sammer  Sun 5 Apr 22:04 
  News night  new wetherby  Wed 25 Mar 23:04 
  Coronavirus Bailouts  new Wotsit  Mon 16 Mar 22:15 
  Let's go down the pub  new sammer  Sat 21 Mar 00:24 
  Budget 2020  new ipswichpar  Wed 11 Mar 13:31 
  Scottish Education  new renegade master  Sun 23 Feb 23:21 
  Priti spreading her wings  new Buspasspar  Wed 19 Feb 23:05 
  Trump is totally insane  new OzPar  Sat 29 Feb 11:52 
  Drag act in a primary school  new jake89  Tue 25 Feb 20:29 
  BBC Question Time  new Wotsit  Sat 22 Feb 12:23 
  Joanna Cherry to Holyrood in 2021  new hurricane_jimmy  Sun 23 Feb 00:43 
  Cabinet reshuffle  new Buspasspar  Thu 13 Feb 12:04 
  I've run out of words.....  new ipswichpar  Mon 17 Feb 13:39 
  Labour leadership debate  new Buspasspar  Sat 15 Feb 22:02 
  How bad can Home Office be  new donj  Wed 12 Feb 20:59 
  Interesting point on austerity  new londonparsfan  Thu 13 Feb 13:35 
  Derek MacKay  new The One Who Knocks  Thu 6 Feb 00:10 
  contempt for Scotland  new Buspasspar  Tue 7 Jan 17:05 
  Express red face  new donj  Thu 23 Jan 19:04 
  Fife Council - utterly inept?  new jake89  Tue 14 Jan 19:35 
  Next Labour Leader  new The One Who Knocks  Mon 13 Jan 18:46 
  Iran....  new Rastapari  Tue 7 Jan 18:09 
  Postal votes  new moviescot  Wed 11 Dec 22:11 
  Give Boris a chance  new Buspasspar  Fri 13 Dec 18:43 
Auction Items
Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
232sadindiefreak
222Pibroch
213steve mcgrouther
210parathletic
207Dancer
206Donald Adamson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2020 -- DAFC.net