DAFC.net
Home 19 November 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship 2019/20: DAFC v QoS Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v Arbroath FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  dockyard  new babs woodhouse  33  1,720  Mon 18 Nov 14:26 
  The stop brexit man  new ipswichpar  18  860  Mon 18 Nov 09:50 
  Ruth Davidson  new wee eck  127  3,288  Sun 17 Nov 17:25 
  Media bias  new jake89  33  928  Sun 17 Nov 12:19 
  Boris  new desparado  202  6,458  Sun 17 Nov 11:32 
  Farage not contesting a seat  new PARrot  40  1,127  Sat 16 Nov 20:21 
  Iran petrol protests  new Buspasspar  74  Sat 16 Nov 18:50 
  bye-elections  new pacifist  36  632  Sat 16 Nov 11:34 
  Impeachment Inquiry  new OzPar  128  Fri 15 Nov 19:29 
  Cummings  new donj  440  Wed 13 Nov 19:33 
  Single issue election  new jake89  149  Wed 13 Nov 19:18 
  Gaffometer week2  new sammer  11  399  Wed 13 Nov 18:37 
  Labour and anti-Semitism  new jake89  42  701  Mon 11 Nov 16:01 
  Not sure where this is going ?  new Buspasspar  399  Sun 10 Nov 21:44 
  Election Daily Diary  new sammer  212  Sat 9 Nov 17:41 
  Hustings Gaffometer  new sammer  44  937  Fri 8 Nov 19:21 
  Starting to see the light?  new desparado  84  1,781  Fri 8 Nov 09:27 
  Derek Stillie  new AdamAntsParsStripe  11  587  Thu 7 Nov 06:58 
  Ross Thomson MP  new wee eck  15  351  Sun 3 Nov 23:17 
  In the Bleak Midwinter  new Mario  29  730  Sun 3 Nov 17:05 
  Point of the Brexit Party  new jake89  302  Fri 1 Nov 17:48 
  Bercow  new parbucks  112  3,472  Thu 31 Oct 20:57 
  It's started already !!!  new veteraneastender  16  314  Thu 31 Oct 13:01 
  December Election  new sammer  31  1,034  Thu 31 Oct 10:14 
  I understand now why we voted to leave  new Buspasspar  15  614  Mon 28 Oct 09:20 
  Bit Worrying  new donj  401  Thu 24 Oct 22:45 
  What Planet is Dominic on?  new Buspasspar  266  Wed 23 Oct 15:01 
  The Letter  new Buspasspar  25  1,066  Mon 21 Oct 12:28 
  Trump and Turkey  new GG Riva  10  836  Sat 19 Oct 16:07 
  Cameron calls Johnson a "greasy pig"  new Wotsit  280  Fri 18 Oct 15:53 
  Owen Jones  new Andrew283  83  3,267  Wed 16 Oct 14:54 
  DUP Endorsement  new Buspasspar  14  809  Sun 13 Oct 22:30 
  Whats Dominic up to now ?  new Buspasspar  101  2,864  Sun 13 Oct 15:40 
  Deal or no deal  new GG Riva  25  1,046  Fri 11 Oct 22:26 
  Liz Truss  new Buspasspar  280  Fri 11 Oct 18:22 
  What is the point of Scottish Tory’s at Holyrood?  new desparado  40  1,640  Wed 9 Oct 21:57 
  Problems for Swinson  new desparado  13  737  Wed 9 Oct 09:39 
  Waspi women lose court case  new Buspasspar  22  836  Fri 4 Oct 18:54 
  Reassurance request  new onandupthepars  577  Wed 2 Oct 23:51 
  Has Cummings made a nasty mess?  new Wotsit  37  2,173  Wed 2 Oct 09:34 
  Is Bojo a prostitute?  new onandupthepars  38  1,266  Tue 1 Oct 23:12 
  Straw Poll  new hurricane_jimmy  11  445  Tue 1 Oct 17:40 
  Quite an interesting read about 2014  new donj  284  Tue 1 Oct 14:18 
  What about the 47 million?  new onandupthepars  47  1,371  Mon 30 Sep 19:12 
  Work Until You're Dead?  new londonparsfan  22  1,251  Mon 30 Sep 17:46 
  AUOB  new desparado  19  674  Sun 29 Sep 14:39 
  Stewart Hosie  new Parsbilly  221  Sat 28 Sep 13:19 
  Check out Gove  new moviescot  454  Fri 27 Sep 19:33 
  Corbyn's Speech at the Labour Conference  new londonparsfan  28  1,156  Thu 26 Sep 10:44 
  Prorogation is illegal...  new wee eck  99  3,434  Thu 26 Sep 07:20 
  'Brexit will happen'  new onandupthepars  15  865  Wed 25 Sep 22:12 
  Automation  new Wotsit  418  Mon 23 Sep 20:33 
  The Monty Python Splat...  new OzPar  409  Sun 22 Sep 10:18 
  Cameron  new ipswichpar  19  1,006  Fri 20 Sep 19:21 
  Liberal Democrats  new Captain Desmond Fancey  25  1,085  Fri 20 Sep 15:02 
  Brexit party  new jake89  259  Fri 20 Sep 10:08 
  Is the Union Dead/Dying ?  new desparado  36  1,388  Thu 19 Sep 20:32 
  Latest Polls  new desparado  66  2,914  Thu 19 Sep 19:33 
  No Subject  new Buspasspar  398  Sun 15 Sep 18:06 
  It isn't where we would want it to be....  new ipswichpar  28  1,460  Sat 14 Sep 13:35 
  Ian Austin  new Captain Desmond Fancey  21  1,032  Sat 14 Sep 13:27 
  100 million to advertise no deal Brexit...  new Rastapari  419  Sat 14 Sep 08:54 
  Operation Yellowhammer  new wee eck  33  1,308  Sat 14 Sep 00:39 
  English Indiref.  new PARrot  12  628  Fri 13 Sep 21:42 
  Proroguing Parliament Unlawful  new londonparsfan  22  933  Fri 13 Sep 17:35 
  The world is just a little bit safer today as...  new OzPar  300  Tue 10 Sep 21:46 
  Johnson is Finished  new sammer  73  2,840  Mon 9 Sep 20:02 
  Another one bites the dust...  new wee eck  352  Sun 8 Sep 11:57 
  Johnson quits  new dave67  34  1,423  Sat 7 Sep 13:22 
  Mugabe (D)  new Captain Desmond Fancey  250  Sat 7 Sep 12:22 
  GE ??  new wetherby  56  2,055  Thu 5 Sep 13:41 
  New rights for people to buy their home  new Wotsit  381  Mon 2 Sep 21:55 
  PM asks Queen to Suspend Parliament  new GG Riva  94  2,564  Sat 31 Aug 12:43 
  Missing Person Appeal.  new desparado  36  1,344  Fri 30 Aug 14:53 
  Jeremy Corbyn in Dunfermline today  new wee eck  457  Thu 29 Aug 22:34 
  Dunfermline Fan Quits!!  new Sliema Par  439  Thu 29 Aug 12:47 
  The Brexit Party Has...  new Wotsit  23  1,138  Thu 29 Aug 10:19 
  Who'll be the next leader of the Scottish Tories?  new wee eck  281  Wed 28 Aug 20:43 
  First Kippers, now pork pies  new Wotsit  328  Mon 26 Aug 23:24 
  I've got €5 left over from my last holiday.  new Wotsit  319  Fri 23 Aug 13:59 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
115sadindiefreak
113Dancer
112steve mcgrouther
111FORESTPIKEY
109Tony99b
107parathletic
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read