DAFC.net
Home 20 January 2019 
SFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsSFSA National Fans AwardsLive Updates: Scottish Cup 4th Round: Raith Rovers v DAFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Brexit Chaos  new AdamAntsParsStripe  46  1,116  Sun 20 Jan 12:05 
  Referenda  new sammer  202  Sun 20 Jan 11:54 
  Glasgow City Council Equal Pay Dispute  new desparado  283  Sat 19 Jan 12:11 
  Song for Theresa May  new veteraneastender  375  Sat 19 Jan 12:04 
  GE end of Feb  new desparado  84  Fri 18 Jan 22:48 
  Further to Johnson Press.....  new Bertiesback  738  Tue 15 Jan 02:14 
  That Wall...  new OzPar  63  2,589  Mon 14 Jan 13:09 
  Alex Salmond  new AdamAntsParsStripe  56  2,027  Sun 13 Jan 17:02 
  Richard Leonard  new wee eck  417  Fri 11 Jan 14:59 
  Those pesky Russians are at it again.....apparrently.  new Shakey  327  Wed 9 Jan 14:06 
  Fake News worried about Fake News hahahaha!  new Shakey  283  Tue 8 Jan 12:04 
  Elizabeth Warren  new richie5401  14  1,086  Sat 5 Jan 13:08 
  Seabourne....  new Rastapari  15  962  Sat 5 Jan 09:07 
  Fife Police Manslaughter  new sammer  28  2,752  Sat 29 Dec 01:40 
  Evidence of child trafficking by the White Helmets handed to UN...  new Rastapari  964  Wed 26 Dec 16:50 
  May Anti Immigrant  new donj  631  Sun 23 Dec 19:59 
  House of Saud  new calpar  1,104  Sat 15 Dec 17:29 
  Universal 'supposedly' Credit  new donj  34  4,294  Sat 15 Dec 17:23 
  And so we enter 'end game'.  new The One Who Knocks  195  26,712  Fri 14 Dec 13:38 
  No confidence vote  new Captain Desmond Fancey  24  2,056  Fri 14 Dec 11:47 
  Trump - what the MSM don't want you to know.  new Shakey  21  3,657  Thu 13 Dec 16:20 
  Will we or won’t we...  new WORST  31  2,669  Thu 13 Dec 11:04 
  Captured to a tee.  new Bertiesback  539  Wed 12 Dec 08:50 
  So, has she lied or not?  new Bertiesback  14  1,612  Mon 10 Dec 20:49 
  Dear me..........  new Bertiesback  17  2,050  Sat 8 Dec 10:22 
  Paris riots  new richie5401  838  Fri 7 Dec 14:04 
  Cracking Ten Minute Film on Brexit  new londonparsfan  1,078  Wed 5 Dec 17:31 
  Johnson Press  new desparado  69  7,529  Mon 3 Dec 13:05 
  Obama unmasking begins....  new Shakey  77  11,151  Sat 1 Dec 01:14 
  So Here's to You Mr. Robinson  new sammer  765  Wed 28 Nov 16:56 
  Trump Sends More Troops to Mexican Border  new GG Riva  1,499  Wed 28 Nov 09:52 
  Brexit - Then and Now  new GG Riva  39  4,435  Mon 26 Nov 07:05 
  Pienaars Politics on now covering Brexit  new Bertiesback  385  Sun 25 Nov 10:27 
  Brexit  new Jbob  134  15,356  Wed 21 Nov 14:21 
  Heavy handed or minimum force? Discuss  new Shakey  14  2,445  Wed 21 Nov 11:15 
  Benefits : shoddy administration  new ipswichpar  1,242  Thu 18 Oct 16:28 
  Politics  new Opelfruitloops  17  2,872  Sat 6 Oct 11:48 
  Leonard’s Indy vow  new desparado  1,140  Sat 29 Sep 23:03 
  Sanctions?  new calpar  1,093  Sat 22 Sep 02:24 
  Is democracy finished?  new Bertiesback  15  2,886  Fri 21 Sep 02:21 
  Inverkeithing & Dalgety Bay By-Election  new Tenruh  30  5,343  Thu 13 Sep 16:40 
  BBC  new Opelfruitloops  16  2,924  Wed 12 Sep 05:51 
  Michael Jamieson ex Tory councillor...  new Rastapari  2,238  Tue 11 Sep 08:20 
  Kezia  new desparado  1,631  Sat 8 Sep 00:31 
  Crossrail  new desparado  56  9,367  Wed 5 Sep 22:15 
  Calling leaders Nazis.  new Opelfruitloops  1,185  Wed 5 Sep 07:52 
  Boris Johnston  new Opelfruitloops  17  4,408  Mon 3 Sep 15:17 
  Sturgeon  new Opelfruitloops  36  6,552  Mon 3 Sep 07:23 
  A very special relationship??  new Angus_W  10  3,497  Wed 29 Aug 06:08 
  tory candidate in bi-election  new pacifist  12  3,117  Fri 24 Aug 16:27 
  How will this movie end?  new OzPar  41  8,950  Tue 21 Aug 11:45 
  Independance referendum  new Opelfruitloops  36  7,509  Sat 11 Aug 10:28 
  Censorship in the UK  new desparado  21  4,544  Sat 11 Aug 07:26 
  NHS Fife  new onlytakes  13  3,651  Fri 10 Aug 22:22 
  Labour and anti-Semitism  new Number57  24  5,497  Fri 10 Aug 20:59 
  Brexit - if no deal?  new sabre74  13  3,146  Fri 27 Jul 15:55 
  Trump visit to Scotland confirmed  new GG Riva  15  3,971  Sun 22 Jul 18:52 
  Trump and Putin  new OzPar  20  5,286  Fri 20 Jul 00:47 
  Red Tories right enough  new desparado  1,039  Sun 15 Jul 13:32 
  Tory MP would rather be...  new onlytakes  1,151  Sun 15 Jul 11:48 
  Latest Poll  new desparado  28  6,211  Sun 15 Jul 08:53 
  Kirstene Hair  new onlytakes  1,726  Wed 11 Jul 21:02 
  Rats leaving a sinking ship.  new Nippy Sweetie  12  3,646  Tue 10 Jul 22:48 
  Dominic Raab and Worker's Rights  new londonparsfan  1,675  Tue 10 Jul 08:44 
  Bridges for Indy  new Mario  36  7,309  Tue 10 Jul 07:09 
  David Davis  new londonparsfan  19  3,487  Mon 9 Jul 14:36 
  MPs miss England game as SNP force multiple votes on spending estimates  new dave67  1,475  Sat 7 Jul 10:15 
  SNP taking more lifestyle choices away  new WORST  40  9,389  Thu 5 Jul 15:56 
  European Parliament expenses  new londonparsfan  711  Wed 4 Jul 13:12 
  Airbus and BMW proposing to quit UK  new onlytakes  37  8,599  Mon 2 Jul 13:51 
  SNP MP's Walkout At Westminster.  new steaua  126  19,704  Mon 2 Jul 12:18 
  The battle if the boyne  new calpar  819  Sun 1 Jul 22:21 
  The New Tolerance.  new richie5401  2,260  Tue 26 Jun 00:05 
  Grovelling May  new desparado  1,276  Mon 25 Jun 14:35 
  Complexities of Trade Deals  new londonparsfan  682  Mon 25 Jun 10:36 
  Well said sir  new desparado  1,669  Mon 18 Jun 16:41 
  Britishness  new onlytakes  65  14,444  Sun 17 Jun 10:28 
  Bye bye devolution  new onlytakes  2,376  Wed 13 Jun 10:27 
  Trump lost it totally  new donj  2,527  Thu 7 Jun 15:39 
  Chickens come home to roost.  new AdamAntsParsStripe  1,421  Thu 7 Jun 13:15 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
174Donald Adamson
173ann anderson
169OzPar
169The Ref
168Johnnie B Par
165Tony99b
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
RedHot Chilli Pipers, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Once Upon a Christmas, Alhambra
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Craih Hill, Alhambra
Fri, 18th Jan 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read