DAFC.net
Home 19 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  12  293  Fri 19 Apr 13:07 
  Net Zero  new jake89  200  Fri 19 Apr 12:46 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  18  816  Thu 18 Apr 22:34 
  The end is the beginning is the end  new Tenruh  76  Thu 18 Apr 20:12 
  Happy Days  new Tenruh  179  Thu 18 Apr 17:03 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  132  11,253  Tue 16 Apr 22:29 
  Upcoming election - who to vote for  new jake89  47  1,612  Tue 16 Apr 21:17 
  Captains of industry  new wee eck  265  Fri 12 Apr 19:11 
  Suella Braverman  new wee eck  268  47,323  Wed 10 Apr 15:41 
  Not Surprised  new Tenruh  177  Wed 10 Apr 14:14 
  The Glasgow derby  new jake89  328  Sun 7 Apr 17:35 
  WASPI  new LochgellyAlbert  26  1,774  Fri 5 Apr 14:55 
  Rules for the Rich and Famous  new Tenruh  455  Thu 4 Apr 21:23 
  Hate Crime in Holyrood  new Parboiled  21  1,384  Wed 3 Apr 23:11 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  58  5,101  Tue 2 Apr 01:04 
  A Thousand paper cranes  new Tenruh  25  964  Mon 1 Apr 19:28 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  15  1,524  Mon 1 Apr 09:55 
  Stephen Flynn  new LochgellyAlbert  617  Sat 30 Mar 19:21 
  Best job In the World  new Tenruh  464  Thu 28 Mar 17:29 
  Pray for Uxbridge  new jake89  523  Thu 28 Mar 12:33 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  551  Tue 26 Mar 19:52 
  Grangemouth  new LochgellyAlbert  15  772  Tue 26 Mar 13:57 
  A very dark place  new Tenruh  20  1,022  Tue 26 Mar 13:55 
  Freeports  new LochgellyAlbert  10  462  Tue 26 Mar 13:18 
  Scottish popular sovereignty on trial  new Tenruh  114  Tue 26 Mar 12:07 
  In the land of never - never  new Parboiled  155  Tue 26 Mar 09:32 
  More powers for Holyrood  new Parboiled  166  Fri 22 Mar 07:35 
  Tory- Free is not Free  new Tenruh  658  Thu 21 Mar 20:32 
  Frank Hester - Tory donor  new wee eck  40  1,987  Thu 21 Mar 08:19 
  Nice little earners  new wee eck  22  1,348  Mon 18 Mar 11:56 
  Aberdeenshire ban orange marches  new jake89  534  Sun 17 Mar 10:50 
  Drakeford  new jake89  320  Thu 14 Mar 15:58 
  Hanky Panky in the Heilands  new Parboiled  445  Thu 14 Mar 08:12 
  If only?  new LochgellyAlbert  173  Wed 13 Mar 11:11 
  Johnny Foreigners not wanted here!  new GG Riva  26  3,020  Wed 13 Mar 09:59 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net