DAFC.net
Home 02 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedMoonlight Zoo & Friends
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  You’ll have had yer porridge  new Parboiled  63  Sat 2 Mar 09:41 
  Sunak announcement  new jake89  232  Sat 2 Mar 09:18 
  Bye Bye Independence  new Tenruh  108  3,738  Sat 2 Mar 07:10 
  Grangemouth  new LochgellyAlbert  10  291  Fri 1 Mar 18:20 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  166  24,773  Fri 1 Mar 14:25 
  Johnny Foreigners not wanted here!  new GG Riva  24  2,406  Fri 1 Mar 09:31 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  35  2,647  Fri 1 Mar 08:55 
  Nice little earners  new wee eck  226  Thu 29 Feb 14:23 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  10  757  Wed 28 Feb 10:05 
  John Mason MSP  new Parboiled  463  Tue 27 Feb 22:56 
  Lee Anderson  new wee eck  26  1,850  Mon 26 Feb 16:53 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  94  7,644  Fri 23 Feb 10:30 
  Police Scotland  new desparado  334  Fri 23 Feb 06:29 
  An awful fankle  new Parboiled  389  Thu 22 Feb 16:16 
  Navalny Dead  new hurricane_jimmy  10  843  Wed 21 Feb 00:35 
  Rishi Sunak  new LochgellyAlbert  154  22,078  Mon 19 Feb 12:00 
  Scotland’s voice must be heard  new Tenruh  15  785  Sat 17 Feb 14:35 
  New boat for Scotland  new jake89  19  1,230  Sat 17 Feb 14:31 
  Nothing changes here  new Tenruh  272  Fri 16 Feb 08:09 
  Peace in our time?  new Parboiled  519  Wed 14 Feb 06:54 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  344  Tue 13 Feb 20:49 
  Poorest country in Northern Europe  new desparado  40  2,611  Tue 13 Feb 13:49 
  Why not invest in the UK?  new Tenruh  202  Mon 12 Feb 13:30 
  Boris the Brave Part 2  new Buspasspar  318  70,963  Sat 10 Feb 08:42 
  Bottle returns scheme  new LochgellyAlbert  425  Fri 9 Feb 16:53 
  You couldn`t make it up!  new wee eck  521  Wed 7 Feb 17:10 
  PopCon  new wee eck  489  Wed 7 Feb 01:11 
  COVID enquiry  new jake89  78  4,769  Tue 6 Feb 07:36 
  Palestine/Israel continued. Part 2  new onandupthepars  140  13,199  Mon 5 Feb 09:12 
  Tax Cuts  new Buspasspar  470  Fri 2 Feb 12:50 
  Cheap Lies  new Tenruh  11  919  Wed 31 Jan 16:20 
  Poor George  new wee eck  10  855  Tue 30 Jan 16:44 
  Wipe Out  new Buspasspar  39  3,474  Sat 27 Jan 17:40 
  Conscription  new LochgellyAlbert  669  Fri 26 Jan 10:51 
  WhatsAppening  new Tenruh  51  3,630  Thu 25 Jan 23:51 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
229nick_dafc1
228 CABLE
221Stella Kozma
216Gary8484
215DAFC43
211GF69
206Stevemac
203 Walker
203Alastair Noble
201 Graeme Campbell
200Lewis Henderson
198Cagz
198 Mackie
197sadindiefreak
196Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net