DAFC.net
Home 18 September 2019 
Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: Partick Thistle v DAFC Live Updates: SPFL Championship: DAFC v ICTFC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Latest Polls  new desparado  46  1,490  Wed 18 Sep 20:27 
  Is the Union Dead/Dying ?  new desparado  22  429  Wed 18 Sep 20:22 
  Liberal Democrats  new Captain Desmond Fancey  18  346  Wed 18 Sep 19:22 
  Boris  new desparado  32  654  Wed 18 Sep 13:53 
  Prorogation is illegal...  new wee eck  21  682  Tue 17 Sep 22:23 
  dockyard  new babs woodhouse  22  810  Mon 16 Sep 16:24 
  Cameron  new ipswichpar  12  371  Sun 15 Sep 20:59 
  No Subject  new Buspasspar  260  Sun 15 Sep 18:06 
  It isn't where we would want it to be....  new ipswichpar  28  1,155  Sat 14 Sep 13:35 
  Ian Austin  new Captain Desmond Fancey  21  604  Sat 14 Sep 13:27 
  100 million to advertise no deal Brexit...  new Rastapari  312  Sat 14 Sep 08:54 
  Operation Yellowhammer  new wee eck  33  739  Sat 14 Sep 00:39 
  English Indiref.  new PARrot  12  367  Fri 13 Sep 21:42 
  Proroguing Parliament Unlawful  new londonparsfan  22  574  Fri 13 Sep 17:35 
  Has Cummings made a nasty mess?  new Wotsit  568  Thu 12 Sep 20:33 
  Bercow  new parbucks  54  934  Thu 12 Sep 06:58 
  The world is just a little bit safer today as...  new OzPar  170  Tue 10 Sep 21:46 
  Johnson is Finished  new sammer  73  1,922  Mon 9 Sep 20:02 
  Another one bites the dust...  new wee eck  227  Sun 8 Sep 11:57 
  Johnson quits  new dave67  34  938  Sat 7 Sep 13:22 
  Mugabe (D)  new Captain Desmond Fancey  197  Sat 7 Sep 12:22 
  GE ??  new wetherby  56  1,405  Thu 5 Sep 13:41 
  New rights for people to buy their home  new Wotsit  284  Mon 2 Sep 21:55 
  Owen Jones  new Andrew283  39  1,558  Sun 1 Sep 19:35 
  PM asks Queen to Suspend Parliament  new GG Riva  94  1,953  Sat 31 Aug 12:43 
  Missing Person Appeal.  new desparado  36  1,066  Fri 30 Aug 14:53 
  Jeremy Corbyn in Dunfermline today  new wee eck  370  Thu 29 Aug 22:34 
  Dunfermline Fan Quits!!  new Sliema Par  284  Thu 29 Aug 12:47 
  The Brexit Party Has...  new Wotsit  23  927  Thu 29 Aug 10:19 
  Who'll be the next leader of the Scottish Tories?  new wee eck  230  Wed 28 Aug 20:43 
  First Kippers, now pork pies  new Wotsit  273  Mon 26 Aug 23:24 
  I've got €5 left over from my last holiday.  new Wotsit  283  Fri 23 Aug 13:59 
  Yellowhammer  new Wotsit  355  Wed 21 Aug 00:53 
  Work Until You're Dead?  new londonparsfan  18  784  Mon 19 Aug 20:11 
  I hope these people tread carefully  new The One Who Knocks  1,313  Thu 15 Aug 20:27 
  Conservative or Liberal?  new parbucks  16  842  Wed 14 Aug 17:35 
  Democracy  new Wotsit  25  953  Tue 13 Aug 10:00 
  Cracks in SLab  new hurricane_jimmy  343  Sun 11 Aug 22:41 
  Good Old Boris  new donj  230  Sat 10 Aug 22:37 
  Latest Indy Poll 52% Yes 48% No  new londonparsfan  51  1,961  Fri 9 Aug 20:41 
  Chaos theory  new sammer  214  Fri 9 Aug 19:31 
  American gun violence  new Andrew283  364  Tue 6 Aug 16:03 
  Lib Dems  new Captain Desmond Fancey  381  Sat 3 Aug 09:28 
  What now?  new onandupthepars  88  3,286  Fri 2 Aug 23:01 
  oops!  new wee eck  213  Fri 2 Aug 16:59 
  Visit Scotland  new Captain Desmond Fancey  13  454  Fri 2 Aug 16:31 
  'Boris'  new wee eck  15  506  Fri 2 Aug 11:54 
  Whats the thing about EVEL  new donj  536  Sun 28 Jul 08:45 
  Next Prime Minister  new GG Riva  149  10,336  Fri 26 Jul 14:28 
  Trump US President Johnson Prime Minister and Farage US Ambassador  new donj  17  1,716  Thu 25 Jul 15:31 
  Trump Racially Abuses Women Then Demands That THEY Apologise to HIM.  new Wotsit  15  1,065  Fri 19 Jul 04:39 
  Neil Fromage  new Wotsit  75  4,480  Sun 14 Jul 16:19 
  This has to be a joke  new donj  791  Sat 13 Jul 22:04 
  Tories  new desparado  130  7,102  Mon 8 Jul 17:07 
  Labour  new desparado  31  1,921  Sat 6 Jul 20:14 
  Mr Trump rewrites history  new Mario  597  Fri 5 Jul 22:11 
  Green Party  new desparado  241  Fri 5 Jul 20:59 
  Top of the Po(p)sters  new Mario  326  Fri 5 Jul 16:10 
  SNP  new desparado  568  Fri 5 Jul 16:08 
  Classic James O’Brien  new desparado  13  844  Fri 5 Jul 14:46 
  Lib Dems  new desparado  290  Thu 4 Jul 22:54 
  If you have a spare 11 hours...  new OzPar  297  Wed 3 Jul 10:18 
  Farage on Twitter  new GG Riva  1,255  Tue 2 Jul 08:32 
  Cokeheads...  new Rastapari  18  1,614  Mon 1 Jul 16:52 
  Boris Johnson  new ipswichpar  96  6,609  Sun 30 Jun 20:44 
  'Our precious Union'  new wee eck  780  Wed 19 Jun 07:12 
  So... Trump reckons the NHS is up for grabs.  new Rastapari  45  4,111  Wed 12 Jun 20:47 
  VICE  new OzPar  958  Wed 12 Jun 09:11 
  George Galloway  new wee eck  24  2,695  Sun 9 Jun 07:24 
  Euro Elections Poll  new Captain Desmond Fancey  151  13,604  Fri 7 Jun 19:38 
  Nigel Farage  new GG Riva  15  1,776  Wed 5 Jun 08:57 
  WASPI  new LochgellyAlbert  424  Fri 31 May 14:11 
  Voting Intentions  new Captain Desmond Fancey  629  Fri 31 May 11:11 
  Would someone explain to me?......  new GG Riva  39  3,611  Wed 29 May 15:17 
  Scottish Labour on the brink.  new AdamAntsParsStripe  21  2,434  Wed 29 May 12:47 
  Watching Mayor Pete  new OzPar  1,176  Sun 26 May 04:47 
  Mother Theresa  new desparado  23  3,027  Sat 25 May 11:04 
  Cabinet  new ipswichpar  1,384  Fri 24 May 12:18 
  Great Britain  new desparado  1,221  Thu 23 May 18:55 
  Venezuela  new OzPar  51  7,767  Tue 21 May 17:07 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2019/20 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
48Pibroch
46parathletic
44Underpars
42FORESTPIKEY
42Jack Morrison
42AAPS
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jive Talkin, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Jim Davidson, Alhambra
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Soul Legends, Alhambra
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read