DAFC.net
Home 12 July 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Get him telt  new Parboiled  231  Thu 11 Jul 22:38 
  Election Results  new Socks  68  3,522  Thu 11 Jul 22:21 
  A bit harsh  new Parboiled  286  Wed 10 Jul 16:05 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  68  8,299  Wed 10 Jul 08:08 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  54  5,344  Tue 9 Jul 22:41 
  End of The Yellow Peril  new Parboiled  17  1,145  Tue 9 Jul 20:18 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  30  3,033  Tue 9 Jul 10:46 
  Farage  new wee eck  78  5,491  Fri 5 Jul 14:16 
  Avoiding the worst  new Tenruh  18  995  Thu 4 Jul 17:45 
  General Election  new Dave_1885  255  22,432  Thu 4 Jul 08:09 
  Biden Trump debate  new DBP  20  1,451  Wed 3 Jul 06:03 
  Want a bet?  new Raymie the Legend  517  Sat 29 Jun 17:27 
  The stamp fairy  new Parboiled  33  1,792  Wed 26 Jun 13:27 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  20  1,865  Wed 26 Jun 11:38 
  Julian Assange Freed  new Tenruh  513  Wed 26 Jun 11:00 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  65  8,431  Tue 25 Jun 01:47 
  Fictional-Kingdom-Fraudulent-State  new Tenruh  11  1,677  Sat 22 Jun 08:54 
  De-dollarisation is no myth  new OzPar  925  Sat 22 Jun 00:14 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  28  1,969  Fri 21 Jun 10:35 
  A Manifesto For Nothing  new Tenruh  197  Wed 19 Jun 15:26 
  Scottish Labour & SNP neck n' neck  new Tenruh  30  3,101  Mon 17 Jun 15:48 
  Wee Dougie Ross  new desparado  23  2,449  Fri 14 Jun 19:06 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  172  41,667  Wed 12 Jun 23:42 
  Labour in Wales  new jake89  449  Thu 6 Jun 00:18 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  170  29,897  Wed 5 Jun 13:33 
  The BBC  new jake89  21  2,235  Tue 4 Jun 13:35 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  107  10,885  Sat 1 Jun 10:21 
  Scottish Child Payment  new desparado  13  1,477  Wed 29 May 22:35 
  Look no further...Updated Opinion Polling  new Tenruh  986  Tue 28 May 21:50 
  Still waiting  new Parboiled  251  Tue 28 May 13:43 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  1,107  Thu 23 May 14:07 
  Latest Polling  new Tenruh  31  3,617  Wed 22 May 17:28 
  The Failing UK  new Tenruh  332  Mon 20 May 15:37 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  1,231  Sun 19 May 12:59 
  Ha Ha wish we were a threat  new Tenruh  10  1,356  Thu 16 May 06:34 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
122nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
97JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95Parak Obama
95Stevemac
94Evo
92TheRBFC
91Steven Nelson
90Usurpar
89Duffers 11
87
85Stella Kozma
85Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net