DAFC.net
Home 19 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Trump’s picked a cracker  new Parboiled  393  Thu 18 Jul 10:16 
  Trump shot  new Dave_1885  28  1,329  Tue 16 Jul 03:31 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  72  9,025  Sun 14 Jul 09:47 
  Get him telt  new Parboiled  375  Thu 11 Jul 22:38 
  Election Results  new Socks  68  4,052  Thu 11 Jul 22:21 
  A bit harsh  new Parboiled  369  Wed 10 Jul 16:05 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  68  8,414  Wed 10 Jul 08:08 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  54  5,473  Tue 9 Jul 22:41 
  End of The Yellow Peril  new Parboiled  17  1,237  Tue 9 Jul 20:18 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  30  3,109  Tue 9 Jul 10:46 
  Farage  new wee eck  78  5,786  Fri 5 Jul 14:16 
  Avoiding the worst  new Tenruh  18  1,091  Thu 4 Jul 17:45 
  General Election  new Dave_1885  255  23,444  Thu 4 Jul 08:09 
  Biden Trump debate  new DBP  20  1,562  Wed 3 Jul 06:03 
  Want a bet?  new Raymie the Legend  538  Sat 29 Jun 17:27 
  The stamp fairy  new Parboiled  33  1,838  Wed 26 Jun 13:27 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  20  1,885  Wed 26 Jun 11:38 
  Julian Assange Freed  new Tenruh  548  Wed 26 Jun 11:00 
  Fictional-Kingdom-Fraudulent-State  new Tenruh  11  1,754  Sat 22 Jun 08:54 
  De-dollarisation is no myth  new OzPar  977  Sat 22 Jun 00:14 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  28  2,059  Fri 21 Jun 10:35 
  A Manifesto For Nothing  new Tenruh  207  Wed 19 Jun 15:26 
  Scottish Labour & SNP neck n' neck  new Tenruh  30  3,225  Mon 17 Jun 15:48 
  Wee Dougie Ross  new desparado  23  2,519  Fri 14 Jun 19:06 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  172  42,007  Wed 12 Jun 23:42 
  Labour in Wales  new jake89  461  Thu 6 Jun 00:18 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  170  30,128  Wed 5 Jun 13:33 
  The BBC  new jake89  21  2,246  Tue 4 Jun 13:35 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  107  11,090  Sat 1 Jun 10:21 
  Scottish Child Payment  new desparado  13  1,501  Wed 29 May 22:35 
  Look no further...Updated Opinion Polling  new Tenruh  1,022  Tue 28 May 21:50 
  Still waiting  new Parboiled  254  Tue 28 May 13:43 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  1,126  Thu 23 May 14:07 
  Latest Polling  new Tenruh  31  3,658  Wed 22 May 17:28 
  The Failing UK  new Tenruh  339  Mon 20 May 15:37 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net