DAFC.net
Home 17 June 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  General Election  new Dave_1885  151  10,654  Mon 17 Jun 17:18 
  Scottish Labour & SNP neck n' neck  new Tenruh  30  1,309  Mon 17 Jun 15:48 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  64  6,479  Mon 17 Jun 05:02 
  De-dollarisation is no myth  new OzPar  281  Sat 15 Jun 02:02 
  Wee Dougie Ross  new desparado  23  1,452  Fri 14 Jun 19:06 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  172  36,642  Wed 12 Jun 23:42 
  Fictional-Kingdom-Fraudulent-State  new Tenruh  10  1,062  Mon 10 Jun 11:29 
  Labour in Wales  new jake89  317  Thu 6 Jun 00:18 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  170  23,966  Wed 5 Jun 13:33 
  The BBC  new jake89  21  1,527  Tue 4 Jun 13:35 
  Farage  new wee eck  414  Mon 3 Jun 17:32 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  107  7,728  Sat 1 Jun 10:21 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  793  Fri 31 May 01:13 
  Scottish Child Payment  new desparado  13  1,036  Wed 29 May 22:35 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  48  3,901  Wed 29 May 17:06 
  Look no further...Updated Opinion Polling  new Tenruh  690  Tue 28 May 21:50 
  Still waiting  new Parboiled  185  Tue 28 May 13:43 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  819  Thu 23 May 14:07 
  Latest Polling  new Tenruh  31  2,685  Wed 22 May 17:28 
  The Failing UK  new Tenruh  287  Mon 20 May 15:37 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  1,150  Sun 19 May 12:59 
  Ha Ha wish we were a threat  new Tenruh  10  1,042  Thu 16 May 06:34 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  63  7,429  Mon 13 May 10:39 
  Greens and SNP split  new Dave_1885  51  3,298  Sun 12 May 13:35 
  The great faith debate  new jake89  10  1,050  Sat 11 May 12:35 
  A wee song  new Parboiled  19  1,424  Thu 9 May 11:04 
  The Dream Team  new The One Who Knocks  658  Thu 9 May 06:29 
  Portraits of a Fall  new Tenruh  366  Wed 8 May 12:27 
  I`m not with Graeme as he's withdrawn  new Tenruh  85  4,845  Wed 8 May 00:30 
  The Unforgiven  new Tenruh  535  Sun 5 May 21:14 
  Cheerio Cheerio Cheerio  new Tenruh  67  3,952  Sun 5 May 15:28 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  29  2,579  Sat 4 May 02:04 
  WASPI  new LochgellyAlbert  31  3,079  Fri 3 May 19:26 
  The Dark Forces  new LochgellyAlbert  240  Thu 2 May 13:34 
  Racism in Scottish politics  new jake89  685  Thu 2 May 00:56 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
23neilholland999
20jamied
19Kaiser
19Steven Nelson
18JAZZYBAZZY
18Usurpar
18 Hawkeyethenoo
17webby
17Stanza
17nick_dafc1
17Parak Obama
17TheRBFC
16Duffers 11
16Stevemac
15GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net