DAFC.net
Home 22 July 2024 
Football Comedy NightFootball Comedy NightFootball Comedy NightBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus Painting
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Biden out of race  new buffy  336  Mon 22 Jul 18:12 
  Trump’s picked a cracker  new Parboiled  518  Thu 18 Jul 10:16 
  Trump shot  new Dave_1885  28  1,433  Tue 16 Jul 03:31 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  72  9,154  Sun 14 Jul 09:47 
  Get him telt  new Parboiled  424  Thu 11 Jul 22:38 
  Election Results  new Socks  68  4,227  Thu 11 Jul 22:21 
  A bit harsh  new Parboiled  389  Wed 10 Jul 16:05 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  68  8,474  Wed 10 Jul 08:08 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  54  5,543  Tue 9 Jul 22:41 
  End of The Yellow Peril  new Parboiled  17  1,254  Tue 9 Jul 20:18 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  30  3,120  Tue 9 Jul 10:46 
  Farage  new wee eck  78  5,899  Fri 5 Jul 14:16 
  Avoiding the worst  new Tenruh  18  1,099  Thu 4 Jul 17:45 
  General Election  new Dave_1885  255  23,799  Thu 4 Jul 08:09 
  Biden Trump debate  new DBP  20  1,611  Wed 3 Jul 06:03 
  Want a bet?  new Raymie the Legend  543  Sat 29 Jun 17:27 
  The stamp fairy  new Parboiled  33  1,884  Wed 26 Jun 13:27 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  20  1,908  Wed 26 Jun 11:38 
  Julian Assange Freed  new Tenruh  565  Wed 26 Jun 11:00 
  Fictional-Kingdom-Fraudulent-State  new Tenruh  11  1,773  Sat 22 Jun 08:54 
  De-dollarisation is no myth  new OzPar  990  Sat 22 Jun 00:14 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  28  2,110  Fri 21 Jun 10:35 
  A Manifesto For Nothing  new Tenruh  213  Wed 19 Jun 15:26 
  Scottish Labour & SNP neck n' neck  new Tenruh  30  3,241  Mon 17 Jun 15:48 
  Wee Dougie Ross  new desparado  23  2,554  Fri 14 Jun 19:06 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  172  42,066  Wed 12 Jun 23:42 
  Labour in Wales  new jake89  465  Thu 6 Jun 00:18 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  170  30,164  Wed 5 Jun 13:33 
  The BBC  new jake89  21  2,246  Tue 4 Jun 13:35 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  107  11,180  Sat 1 Jun 10:21 
  Scottish Child Payment  new desparado  13  1,521  Wed 29 May 22:35 
  Look no further...Updated Opinion Polling  new Tenruh  1,024  Tue 28 May 21:50 
  Still waiting  new Parboiled  257  Tue 28 May 13:43 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  1,140  Thu 23 May 14:07 
  Latest Polling  new Tenruh  31  3,660  Wed 22 May 17:28 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net