DAFC.net
Home 17 July 2024 
Bonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus PaintingDAFC Football History: All Ups and Downs in 10 Facts
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Trump’s picked a cracker  new Parboiled  193  Wed 17 Jul 13:18 
  Trump shot  new Dave_1885  28  1,203  Tue 16 Jul 03:31 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  72  8,942  Sun 14 Jul 09:47 
  Get him telt  new Parboiled  358  Thu 11 Jul 22:38 
  Election Results  new Socks  68  4,001  Thu 11 Jul 22:21 
  A bit harsh  new Parboiled  356  Wed 10 Jul 16:05 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  68  8,361  Wed 10 Jul 08:08 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  54  5,444  Tue 9 Jul 22:41 
  End of The Yellow Peril  new Parboiled  17  1,221  Tue 9 Jul 20:18 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  30  3,091  Tue 9 Jul 10:46 
  Farage  new wee eck  78  5,754  Fri 5 Jul 14:16 
  Avoiding the worst  new Tenruh  18  1,052  Thu 4 Jul 17:45 
  General Election  new Dave_1885  255  23,209  Thu 4 Jul 08:09 
  Biden Trump debate  new DBP  20  1,542  Wed 3 Jul 06:03 
  Want a bet?  new Raymie the Legend  532  Sat 29 Jun 17:27 
  The stamp fairy  new Parboiled  33  1,830  Wed 26 Jun 13:27 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  20  1,884  Wed 26 Jun 11:38 
  Julian Assange Freed  new Tenruh  541  Wed 26 Jun 11:00 
  Fictional-Kingdom-Fraudulent-State  new Tenruh  11  1,741  Sat 22 Jun 08:54 
  De-dollarisation is no myth  new OzPar  964  Sat 22 Jun 00:14 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  28  2,037  Fri 21 Jun 10:35 
  A Manifesto For Nothing  new Tenruh  204  Wed 19 Jun 15:26 
  Scottish Labour & SNP neck n' neck  new Tenruh  30  3,177  Mon 17 Jun 15:48 
  Wee Dougie Ross  new desparado  23  2,507  Fri 14 Jun 19:06 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  172  41,787  Wed 12 Jun 23:42 
  Labour in Wales  new jake89  458  Thu 6 Jun 00:18 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  170  30,090  Wed 5 Jun 13:33 
  The BBC  new jake89  21  2,244  Tue 4 Jun 13:35 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  107  11,040  Sat 1 Jun 10:21 
  Scottish Child Payment  new desparado  13  1,498  Wed 29 May 22:35 
  Look no further...Updated Opinion Polling  new Tenruh  1,007  Tue 28 May 21:50 
  Still waiting  new Parboiled  254  Tue 28 May 13:43 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  1,121  Thu 23 May 14:07 
  Latest Polling  new Tenruh  31  3,656  Wed 22 May 17:28 
  The Failing UK  new Tenruh  338  Mon 20 May 15:37 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net