DAFC.net
Home 15 July 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Trump shot  new Dave_1885  25  840  Mon 15 Jul 14:43 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  72  8,840  Sun 14 Jul 09:47 
  Get him telt  new Parboiled  311  Thu 11 Jul 22:38 
  Election Results  new Socks  68  3,858  Thu 11 Jul 22:21 
  A bit harsh  new Parboiled  337  Wed 10 Jul 16:05 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  68  8,339  Wed 10 Jul 08:08 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  54  5,435  Tue 9 Jul 22:41 
  End of The Yellow Peril  new Parboiled  17  1,211  Tue 9 Jul 20:18 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  30  3,053  Tue 9 Jul 10:46 
  Farage  new wee eck  78  5,616  Fri 5 Jul 14:16 
  Avoiding the worst  new Tenruh  18  1,029  Thu 4 Jul 17:45 
  General Election  new Dave_1885  255  22,901  Thu 4 Jul 08:09 
  Biden Trump debate  new DBP  20  1,506  Wed 3 Jul 06:03 
  Want a bet?  new Raymie the Legend  526  Sat 29 Jun 17:27 
  The stamp fairy  new Parboiled  33  1,818  Wed 26 Jun 13:27 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  20  1,884  Wed 26 Jun 11:38 
  Julian Assange Freed  new Tenruh  523  Wed 26 Jun 11:00 
  Fictional-Kingdom-Fraudulent-State  new Tenruh  11  1,714  Sat 22 Jun 08:54 
  De-dollarisation is no myth  new OzPar  943  Sat 22 Jun 00:14 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  28  2,006  Fri 21 Jun 10:35 
  A Manifesto For Nothing  new Tenruh  202  Wed 19 Jun 15:26 
  Scottish Labour & SNP neck n' neck  new Tenruh  30  3,161  Mon 17 Jun 15:48 
  Wee Dougie Ross  new desparado  23  2,484  Fri 14 Jun 19:06 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  172  41,742  Wed 12 Jun 23:42 
  Labour in Wales  new jake89  455  Thu 6 Jun 00:18 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  170  29,931  Wed 5 Jun 13:33 
  The BBC  new jake89  21  2,244  Tue 4 Jun 13:35 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  107  11,011  Sat 1 Jun 10:21 
  Scottish Child Payment  new desparado  13  1,488  Wed 29 May 22:35 
  Look no further...Updated Opinion Polling  new Tenruh  1,000  Tue 28 May 21:50 
  Still waiting  new Parboiled  253  Tue 28 May 13:43 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  1,116  Thu 23 May 14:07 
  Latest Polling  new Tenruh  31  3,651  Wed 22 May 17:28 
  The Failing UK  new Tenruh  337  Mon 20 May 15:37 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  1,234  Sun 19 May 12:59 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net