DAFC.net
Home 21 February 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Arbroath FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Arbroath FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Arbroath FCLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park FC
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Navalny Dead  new hurricane_jimmy  10  611  Wed 21 Feb 00:35 
  Bye Bye Independence  new Tenruh  45  1,117  Tue 20 Feb 23:31 
  Rishi Sunak  new LochgellyAlbert  154  21,116  Mon 19 Feb 12:00 
  Scotland’s voice must be heard  new Tenruh  15  587  Sat 17 Feb 14:35 
  New boat for Scotland  new jake89  19  1,042  Sat 17 Feb 14:31 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  439  Fri 16 Feb 19:11 
  Nothing changes here  new Tenruh  234  Fri 16 Feb 08:09 
  Peace in our time?  new Parboiled  481  Wed 14 Feb 06:54 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  314  Tue 13 Feb 20:49 
  Poorest country in Northern Europe  new desparado  40  2,330  Tue 13 Feb 13:49 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  28  1,976  Tue 13 Feb 11:40 
  Why not invest in the UK?  new Tenruh  181  Mon 12 Feb 13:30 
  Boris the Brave Part 2  new Buspasspar  318  68,897  Sat 10 Feb 08:42 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  91  6,941  Fri 9 Feb 21:01 
  Bottle returns scheme  new LochgellyAlbert  367  Fri 9 Feb 16:53 
  You couldn`t make it up!  new wee eck  455  Wed 7 Feb 17:10 
  PopCon  new wee eck  455  Wed 7 Feb 01:11 
  COVID enquiry  new jake89  78  4,236  Tue 6 Feb 07:36 
  Palestine/Israel continued. Part 2  new onandupthepars  140  12,456  Mon 5 Feb 09:12 
  Tax Cuts  new Buspasspar  443  Fri 2 Feb 12:50 
  Cheap Lies  new Tenruh  11  838  Wed 31 Jan 16:20 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  165  23,684  Wed 31 Jan 08:28 
  Poor George  new wee eck  10  793  Tue 30 Jan 16:44 
  Wipe Out  new Buspasspar  39  3,261  Sat 27 Jan 17:40 
  Conscription  new LochgellyAlbert  636  Fri 26 Jan 10:51 
  WhatsAppening  new Tenruh  51  3,402  Thu 25 Jan 23:51 
  When a white flag is ignored  new OzPar  304  Wed 24 Jan 23:01 
  Lord Advocate  new Parboiled  12  1,155  Fri 19 Jan 21:14 
  Who`s a Clever boy then  new Buspasspar  17  1,772  Wed 17 Jan 20:07 
  Being inoffensive  new onandupthepars  771  Sat 30 Dec 22:56 
  Rosebank gets green light  new Parboiled  23  3,562  Sun 24 Dec 18:12 
  What to make of Douglas Murray?  new OzPar  26  3,090  Sat 23 Dec 23:02 
  Suella Braverman  new wee eck  261  38,062  Fri 22 Dec 12:54 
  High Earners Tax Rise  new The One Who Knocks  26  2,006  Thu 21 Dec 17:17 
  No Subject  new onandupthepars  53  4,703  Wed 20 Dec 08:24 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
224nick_dafc1
204 CABLE
202DAFC43
200Stella Kozma
199GF69
197Stevemac
197Gary8484
188 Walker
188Alastair Noble
184Cagz
184 Graeme Campbell
183sadindiefreak
183Lewis Henderson
180Niknakpar
177 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net