DAFC.net
Home 25 July 2024 
Football Comedy NightFootball Comedy NightFootball Comedy NightBonus Ball draw Olympiakos Piraeus Painting
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  It keeps getting better for Labour  new Buspasspar  10  337  Wed 24 Jul 22:41 
  Biden out of race  new buffy  474  Mon 22 Jul 18:12 
  Trump’s picked a cracker  new Parboiled  562  Thu 18 Jul 10:16 
  Trump shot  new Dave_1885  28  1,500  Tue 16 Jul 03:31 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  72  9,215  Sun 14 Jul 09:47 
  Get him telt  new Parboiled  582  Thu 11 Jul 22:38 
  Election Results  new Socks  68  4,386  Thu 11 Jul 22:21 
  A bit harsh  new Parboiled  398  Wed 10 Jul 16:05 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  68  8,515  Wed 10 Jul 08:08 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  54  5,570  Tue 9 Jul 22:41 
  End of The Yellow Peril  new Parboiled  17  1,271  Tue 9 Jul 20:18 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  30  3,133  Tue 9 Jul 10:46 
  Farage  new wee eck  78  6,141  Fri 5 Jul 14:16 
  Avoiding the worst  new Tenruh  18  1,129  Thu 4 Jul 17:45 
  General Election  new Dave_1885  255  23,996  Thu 4 Jul 08:09 
  Biden Trump debate  new DBP  20  1,654  Wed 3 Jul 06:03 
  Want a bet?  new Raymie the Legend  553  Sat 29 Jun 17:27 
  The stamp fairy  new Parboiled  33  1,897  Wed 26 Jun 13:27 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  20  1,928  Wed 26 Jun 11:38 
  Julian Assange Freed  new Tenruh  572  Wed 26 Jun 11:00 
  Fictional-Kingdom-Fraudulent-State  new Tenruh  11  1,796  Sat 22 Jun 08:54 
  De-dollarisation is no myth  new OzPar  1,008  Sat 22 Jun 00:14 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  28  2,156  Fri 21 Jun 10:35 
  A Manifesto For Nothing  new Tenruh  216  Wed 19 Jun 15:26 
  Scottish Labour & SNP neck n' neck  new Tenruh  30  3,321  Mon 17 Jun 15:48 
  Wee Dougie Ross  new desparado  23  2,598  Fri 14 Jun 19:06 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  172  42,233  Wed 12 Jun 23:42 
  Labour in Wales  new jake89  473  Thu 6 Jun 00:18 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  170  30,221  Wed 5 Jun 13:33 
  The BBC  new jake89  21  2,268  Tue 4 Jun 13:35 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  107  11,206  Sat 1 Jun 10:21 
  Scottish Child Payment  new desparado  13  1,530  Wed 29 May 22:35 
  Look no further...Updated Opinion Polling  new Tenruh  1,028  Tue 28 May 21:50 
  Still waiting  new Parboiled  259  Tue 28 May 13:43 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  1,147  Thu 23 May 14:07 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
125nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
98Parak Obama
98JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95TheRBFC
95Usurpar
95Stevemac
94Evo
91Steven Nelson
90
89Duffers 11
85Stella Kozma
85GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net