DAFC.net
Home 22 September 2018 
The Curse Of CappielowLive Updates: SPFL Championship: Greenock Morton v DAFC The Curse Of CappielowThe Curse Of Cappielow
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  And so we enter 'end game'.  new The One Who Knocks  100  4,861  Sat 22 Sep 11:13 
  Sanctions?  new calpar  209  Sat 22 Sep 02:24 
  Is democracy finished?  new Bertiesback  15  567  Fri 21 Sep 02:21 
  Brexit  new Jbob  198  Thu 20 Sep 13:38 
  Boris Johnson's world cup Hitler remarks..  new Rastapari  17  2,131  Wed 19 Sep 21:48 
  Yulia Skripal  new onlytakes  14  1,486  Sat 15 Sep 10:07 
  Inverkeithing & Dalgety Bay By-Election  new Tenruh  30  1,268  Thu 13 Sep 16:40 
  BBC  new Opelfruitloops  16  831  Wed 12 Sep 05:51 
  Michael Jamieson ex Tory councillor...  new Rastapari  663  Tue 11 Sep 08:20 
  Kezia  new desparado  582  Sat 8 Sep 00:31 
  Crossrail  new desparado  56  1,958  Wed 5 Sep 22:15 
  Calling leaders Nazis.  new Opelfruitloops  338  Wed 5 Sep 07:52 
  Boris Johnston  new Opelfruitloops  17  1,827  Mon 3 Sep 15:17 
  Sturgeon  new Opelfruitloops  36  1,963  Mon 3 Sep 07:23 
  A very special relationship??  new Angus_W  10  1,725  Wed 29 Aug 06:08 
  tory candidate in bi-election  new pacifist  12  1,124  Fri 24 Aug 16:27 
  How will this movie end?  new OzPar  41  3,054  Tue 21 Aug 11:45 
  Independance referendum  new Opelfruitloops  36  2,598  Sat 11 Aug 10:28 
  Censorship in the UK  new desparado  21  1,925  Sat 11 Aug 07:26 
  NHS Fife  new onlytakes  13  1,527  Fri 10 Aug 22:22 
  Labour and anti-Semitism  new Number57  24  1,896  Fri 10 Aug 20:59 
  Brexit - if no deal?  new sabre74  13  1,350  Fri 27 Jul 15:55 
  Trump visit to Scotland confirmed  new GG Riva  15  1,496  Sun 22 Jul 18:52 
  Trump and Putin  new OzPar  20  1,901  Fri 20 Jul 00:47 
  Red Tories right enough  new desparado  598  Sun 15 Jul 13:32 
  Tory MP would rather be...  new onlytakes  607  Sun 15 Jul 11:48 
  Latest Poll  new desparado  28  2,351  Sun 15 Jul 08:53 
  Kirstene Hair  new onlytakes  871  Wed 11 Jul 21:02 
  Rats leaving a sinking ship.  new Nippy Sweetie  12  1,370  Tue 10 Jul 22:48 
  Dominic Raab and Worker's Rights  new londonparsfan  762  Tue 10 Jul 08:44 
  Bridges for Indy  new Mario  36  2,475  Tue 10 Jul 07:09 
  David Davis  new londonparsfan  19  1,436  Mon 9 Jul 14:36 
  MPs miss England game as SNP force multiple votes on spending estimates  new dave67  743  Sat 7 Jul 10:15 
  SNP taking more lifestyle choices away  new WORST  40  3,101  Thu 5 Jul 15:56 
  European Parliament expenses  new londonparsfan  355  Wed 4 Jul 13:12 
  Airbus and BMW proposing to quit UK  new onlytakes  37  3,717  Mon 2 Jul 13:51 
  SNP MP's Walkout At Westminster.  new steaua  126  9,400  Mon 2 Jul 12:18 
  The battle if the boyne  new calpar  445  Sun 1 Jul 22:21 
  Out-of-Hours Doctors services  new dave67  990  Thu 28 Jun 15:49 
  The New Tolerance.  new richie5401  1,095  Tue 26 Jun 00:05 
  Grovelling May  new desparado  660  Mon 25 Jun 14:35 
  Complexities of Trade Deals  new londonparsfan  333  Mon 25 Jun 10:36 
  Growth Commission  new onlytakes  37  3,217  Thu 21 Jun 14:20 
  Well said sir  new desparado  841  Mon 18 Jun 16:41 
  Britishness  new onlytakes  65  5,388  Sun 17 Jun 10:28 
  Bye bye devolution  new onlytakes  1,042  Wed 13 Jun 10:27 
  Trump lost it totally  new donj  1,236  Thu 7 Jun 15:39 
  Chickens come home to roost.  new AdamAntsParsStripe  704  Thu 7 Jun 13:15 
  Apparently  new WORST  1,168  Wed 6 Jun 10:08 
  Conservatives at it again..  new londonparsfan  20  1,971  Wed 6 Jun 00:18 
  AUOB  new desparado  909  Tue 5 Jun 23:52 
  where does the buck not stop this time  new Mario  620  Tue 5 Jun 23:19 
  Why is this not on the news?  new Shakey  33  2,935  Sun 3 Jun 20:13 
  Rajoy  new desparado  407  Fri 1 Jun 15:16 
  Ruth Davidson lie watch  new desparado  22  2,799  Tue 29 May 16:07 
  Trump gets something right  new OzPar  1,226  Fri 25 May 12:51 
  Santa Fe Shooting  new wee eck  20  2,144  Thu 24 May 12:34 
  Isreal murdering protesters again..  new Rastapari  76  6,428  Thu 17 May 21:51 
  Happy birthday  new Mario  1,352  Wed 16 May 17:08 
  Fracking U Turn......  new renegade master  43  4,333  Tue 15 May 04:13 
  A hinny ?  new calpar  1,135  Mon 14 May 08:44 
  Sums up everything that's wrong with this country.  new Bertiesback  809  Sat 12 May 13:40 
  BiFab saved  new desparado  87  4,438  Fri 11 May 08:05 
  New York judge orders Iran to pay billions in reparation to 9/11 victims..  new Rastapari  1,247  Thu 10 May 22:28 
  Interesting "opinion" about oil revenue in the past.  new Bertiesback  18  1,739  Sun 6 May 12:17 
  The Union is safe in hands like these.  new Bertiesback  825  Wed 2 May 13:13 
  SNP Civil war  new Mario  110  10,333  Tue 1 May 17:17 
  Now we know what we are up against. Scotland in Union  new Bertiesback  461  Tue 1 May 14:26 
  Windrush  new desparado  21  1,997  Tue 1 May 09:43 
  Diane Abbott - again  new Captain Desmond Fancey  861  Mon 30 Apr 17:59 
  Peace between n and s Korea  new rawpars  397  Sun 29 Apr 11:44 
  Syria...where has it gone?  new Rastapari  13  1,608  Sun 29 Apr 09:08 
  North and South Korea pledge peace!  new Rastapari  912  Sat 28 Apr 12:25 
  Customs union U turn ?  new desparado  28  2,008  Tue 24 Apr 19:25 
  Is war imminent?  new WORST  121  8,561  Mon 23 Apr 07:53 
  EU rejects Irish Border Deal  new Thaipar  12  1,486  Mon 23 Apr 04:53 
  I didn't know where to place this. Now Cambridge Analytica  new Bertiesback  50  5,447  Sat 21 Apr 04:40 
  Class sizes  new onlytakes  24  2,367  Mon 16 Apr 00:35 
  Anti Semitism in the Labour Party  new The One Who Knocks  58  5,619  Sun 15 Apr 19:10 
  Dr David Kelly book.  new sadindiefreak  16  2,493  Fri 13 Apr 14:39 
Auction Items
View Auction Items

Championship 2018/19 Predictions
Top 6:
PtsName
46Tony99b
43ann anderson
41DAFC23
40Donald Adamson
38Dancer
38CoventryPAr
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Alhambra Theatre Open Day
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
TRextasy, Alhambra
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Country Night In Nashville, Alhambra
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
West Side Story, Alhambra
Fri, 5th Oct 2018

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
xx
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read