DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Upcoming election - who to vote for  new jake89  36  1,006  Sat 13 Apr 13:45 
  Captains of industry  new wee eck  182  Fri 12 Apr 19:11 
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  126  10,536  Fri 12 Apr 19:04 
  Suella Braverman  new wee eck  268  46,346  Wed 10 Apr 15:41 
  Not Surprised  new Tenruh  158  Wed 10 Apr 14:14 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  12  502  Tue 9 Apr 12:59 
  The Glasgow derby  new jake89  298  Sun 7 Apr 17:35 
  WASPI  new LochgellyAlbert  26  1,680  Fri 5 Apr 14:55 
  Rules for the Rich and Famous  new Tenruh  444  Thu 4 Apr 21:23 
  Hate Crime in Holyrood  new Parboiled  21  1,308  Wed 3 Apr 23:11 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  58  4,956  Tue 2 Apr 01:04 
  A Thousand paper cranes  new Tenruh  25  877  Mon 1 Apr 19:28 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  15  1,479  Mon 1 Apr 09:55 
  Stephen Flynn  new LochgellyAlbert  598  Sat 30 Mar 19:21 
  Best job In the World  new Tenruh  442  Thu 28 Mar 17:29 
  Pray for Uxbridge  new jake89  491  Thu 28 Mar 12:33 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  539  Tue 26 Mar 19:52 
  Grangemouth  new LochgellyAlbert  15  719  Tue 26 Mar 13:57 
  A very dark place  new Tenruh  20  942  Tue 26 Mar 13:55 
  Freeports  new LochgellyAlbert  10  435  Tue 26 Mar 13:18 
  Scottish popular sovereignty on trial  new Tenruh  107  Tue 26 Mar 12:07 
  In the land of never - never  new Parboiled  145  Tue 26 Mar 09:32 
  More powers for Holyrood  new Parboiled  160  Fri 22 Mar 07:35 
  Tory- Free is not Free  new Tenruh  633  Thu 21 Mar 20:32 
  Frank Hester - Tory donor  new wee eck  40  1,838  Thu 21 Mar 08:19 
  Nice little earners  new wee eck  22  1,291  Mon 18 Mar 11:56 
  Aberdeenshire ban orange marches  new jake89  518  Sun 17 Mar 10:50 
  Drakeford  new jake89  301  Thu 14 Mar 15:58 
  Hanky Panky in the Heilands  new Parboiled  433  Thu 14 Mar 08:12 
  If only?  new LochgellyAlbert  165  Wed 13 Mar 11:11 
  Johnny Foreigners not wanted here!  new GG Riva  26  2,944  Wed 13 Mar 09:59 
  Mone  new ipswichpar  167  27,674  Tue 12 Mar 18:23 
  Lee Anderson  new wee eck  36  2,891  Mon 11 Mar 21:08 
  Budget  new wee eck  39  1,958  Sun 10 Mar 21:08 
  Splitting or Maximising ?  new Tenruh  459  Fri 8 Mar 16:48 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net