DAFC.net
Home 24 May 2024 
New Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedNew Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedNew Pars Signing Kanes Where He Feels WantedSeason 2023-2024 – Some Final Stats
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Road to Morocco  new Tenruh  145  13,959  Fri 24 May 06:25 
  Unionist regime in Scotland  new Tenruh  53  1,892  Fri 24 May 06:02 
  General Election  new Dave_1885  31  776  Fri 24 May 05:58 
  Paula Vennells  new Raymie the Legend  313  Thu 23 May 14:07 
  Latest Polling  new Tenruh  31  1,642  Wed 22 May 17:28 
  The Failing UK  new Tenruh  187  Mon 20 May 15:37 
  Sea Trials  new The One Who Knocks  1,032  Sun 19 May 12:59 
  Ha Ha wish we were a threat  new Tenruh  10  669  Thu 16 May 06:34 
  Israel must stop  new OzPar  39  3,263  Wed 15 May 20:20 
  George Galloway to stand in Rochdale by-election  new OzPar  63  6,742  Mon 13 May 10:39 
  Greens and SNP split  new Dave_1885  51  2,762  Sun 12 May 13:35 
  The great faith debate  new jake89  10  668  Sat 11 May 12:35 
  A wee song  new Parboiled  19  806  Thu 9 May 11:04 
  The Dream Team  new The One Who Knocks  418  Thu 9 May 06:29 
  Portraits of a Fall  new Tenruh  254  Wed 8 May 12:27 
  I`m not with Graeme as he's withdrawn  new Tenruh  85  3,867  Wed 8 May 00:30 
  The Unforgiven  new Tenruh  458  Sun 5 May 21:14 
  Cheerio Cheerio Cheerio  new Tenruh  67  3,207  Sun 5 May 15:28 
  Aid to Ukraine  new The One Who Knocks  29  2,144  Sat 4 May 02:04 
  WASPI  new LochgellyAlbert  31  2,783  Fri 3 May 19:26 
  The Dark Forces  new LochgellyAlbert  212  Thu 2 May 13:34 
  Racism in Scottish politics  new jake89  611  Thu 2 May 00:56 
  Freeports brings Fracking  new Tenruh  10  593  Wed 1 May 13:27 
  Civil War  new OzPar  415  Tue 30 Apr 17:58 
  Only a simple crofter..  new Parboiled  14  899  Tue 30 Apr 13:09 
  When Irish eyes aren’t smiling  new Parboiled  197  Mon 29 Apr 09:08 
  Deposit return scheme  new wee eck  406  Sat 27 Apr 11:13 
  Precious Union  new wee eck  16  923  Wed 24 Apr 13:07 
  Suella Braverman  new wee eck  270  53,210  Mon 22 Apr 16:43 
  de-Nicola-fying  new Tenruh  498  Mon 22 Apr 09:47 
  Net Zero  new jake89  12  911  Mon 22 Apr 07:44 
  Peter Murrell re-arrested  new Tenruh  40  2,213  Sun 21 Apr 16:58 
  Delayed Again.  new Bletchley_Par  582  Sat 20 Apr 13:56 
  Wragg  new LochgellyAlbert  18  1,267  Thu 18 Apr 22:34 
  The end is the beginning is the end  new Tenruh  196  Thu 18 Apr 20:12 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
336nick_dafc1
322 CABLE
314Cagz
305Stella Kozma
305GF69
301DAFC43
294Alastair Noble
290sadindiefreak
286Derek Laing
285Niknakpar
285 Graeme Campbell
282Stevemac
282Gary8484
281Stanza
280 Robb
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net