DAFC.net
Home 02 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr UnitedMoonlight Zoo & Friends
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Let's go down the pub  new sammer  3,625  Sun 22 Mar 07:06 
  Budget 2020  new ipswichpar  4,337  Fri 20 Mar 19:06 
  Scottish Education  new renegade master  74  44,275  Thu 5 Mar 19:21 
  Trump is totally insane  new OzPar  1,545  Sat 29 Feb 11:52 
  Drag act in a primary school  new jake89  7,890  Thu 27 Feb 20:54 
  BBC Question Time  new Wotsit  27  21,161  Wed 26 Feb 19:08 
  Joanna Cherry to Holyrood in 2021  new hurricane_jimmy  3,508  Sun 23 Feb 02:26 
  Cabinet reshuffle  new Buspasspar  18  14,292  Wed 19 Feb 22:25 
  I've run out of words.....  new ipswichpar  7,294  Tue 18 Feb 11:34 
  Labour leadership debate  new Buspasspar  12  9,893  Mon 17 Feb 15:28 
  How bad can Home Office be  new donj  6,400  Sat 15 Feb 20:50 
  Interesting point on austerity  new londonparsfan  3,681  Fri 14 Feb 11:27 
  Derek MacKay  new The One Who Knocks  30  22,904  Wed 12 Feb 13:11 
  contempt for Scotland  new Buspasspar  48  32,660  Sun 9 Feb 22:32 
  Express red face  new donj  3,142  Fri 24 Jan 09:28 
  Fife Council - utterly inept?  new jake89  12  10,326  Fri 17 Jan 18:31 
  Next Labour Leader  new The One Who Knocks  6,641  Wed 15 Jan 22:00 
  Iran....  new Rastapari  16  13,553  Fri 10 Jan 22:23 
  Postal votes  new moviescot  64  41,537  Tue 7 Jan 10:58 
  Give Boris a chance  new Buspasspar  23  18,471  Wed 25 Dec 15:56 
  more nurses  new DBP  21  17,120  Sat 21 Dec 08:52 
  1st day back and the Tories cut disability allowance for 650k..  new Rastapari  24  19,656  Fri 20 Dec 22:19 
  Strange Silence  new sammer  15  12,581  Fri 20 Dec 18:42 
  Listen to the people?  new sammer  39  29,335  Tue 17 Dec 12:02 
  Devo Max  new desparado  43  32,299  Mon 16 Dec 21:00 
  Lie number one exposed  new desparado  3,118  Sun 15 Dec 12:48 
  People who shouldn't be allowed to vote  new jake89  13  11,009  Sun 15 Dec 11:34 
  Big Day Tomorrow  new Buspasspar  56  35,561  Sat 14 Dec 10:08 
  Failed politicians  new Parsbilly  28  21,951  Sat 14 Dec 09:15 
  The Rubicon has been crossed  new The One Who Knocks  14  11,768  Fri 13 Dec 23:29 
  Old Turkish Proverb  new GG Riva  6,701  Fri 13 Dec 17:39 
  If you..  new AlterPar  2,171  Fri 13 Dec 10:21 
  itv exit vote  new donj  14  11,642  Fri 13 Dec 08:23 
  The turkey who voted for Xmas  new sammer  2,948  Fri 13 Dec 08:13 
  Failings of the opposition partys and the press  new BigJPar  4,153  Fri 13 Dec 07:27 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
229nick_dafc1
228 CABLE
221Stella Kozma
216Gary8484
215DAFC43
211GF69
206Stevemac
203 Walker
203Alastair Noble
201 Graeme Campbell
200Lewis Henderson
198Cagz
198 Mackie
197sadindiefreak
196Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net