DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Government borrowing  new Buspasspar  2,088  Mon 29 Jun 21:40 
  Long Bailey  new jake89  28  21,974  Mon 29 Jun 12:36 
  4th July  new LochgellyAlbert  2,940  Mon 29 Jun 12:34 
  Kayleigh McEnany - Trump's press secretary  new Raymie the Legend  7,740  Mon 29 Jun 11:31 
  BBC "Scotland"  new jake89  4,281  Wed 24 Jun 23:50 
  Thatcher  new babs woodhouse  7,347  Wed 24 Jun 20:24 
  Nicola's 11k plan.  new PARrot  12  10,381  Mon 22 Jun 19:26 
  R rate  new Thaipar  15  12,309  Sun 21 Jun 09:40 
  Police State America  new sammer  35  26,774  Sun 7 Jun 23:01 
  PMQs  new ipswichpar  7,183  Thu 4 Jun 11:06 
  Has anyone seen Donald Trump?  new Raymie the Legend  11  9,373  Tue 2 Jun 21:48 
  Sturgeon  new pacifist  124  67,242  Tue 26 May 20:48 
  Douglas Ross  new desparado  5,068  Tue 26 May 16:55 
  ISP  new desparado  11  9,710  Mon 18 May 13:37 
  Message for Tory voters at the next election:  new Wotsit  2,365  Sat 9 May 10:32 
  Fergie Out  new sammer  3,702  Sat 9 May 09:52 
  Politicians to get an extra 10k for working from home.  new Rastapari  67  43,140  Tue 5 May 19:42 
  Trident  new Wotsit  7,925  Mon 4 May 18:48 
  Prit Patel and shoplifting.....  new Rastapari  6,640  Sun 26 Apr 13:45 
  Which Hospital?  new sammer  15  12,131  Tue 7 Apr 00:29 
  News night  new wetherby  6,541  Mon 30 Mar 08:01 
  Coronavirus Bailouts  new Wotsit  18  13,989  Wed 25 Mar 13:53 
  Let's go down the pub  new sammer  3,661  Sun 22 Mar 07:06 
  Budget 2020  new ipswichpar  4,401  Fri 20 Mar 19:06 
  Scottish Education  new renegade master  74  45,012  Thu 5 Mar 19:21 
  Trump is totally insane  new OzPar  1,557  Sat 29 Feb 11:52 
  Drag act in a primary school  new jake89  7,990  Thu 27 Feb 20:54 
  BBC Question Time  new Wotsit  27  21,451  Wed 26 Feb 19:08 
  Joanna Cherry to Holyrood in 2021  new hurricane_jimmy  3,547  Sun 23 Feb 02:26 
  Cabinet reshuffle  new Buspasspar  18  14,444  Wed 19 Feb 22:25 
  I've run out of words.....  new ipswichpar  7,384  Tue 18 Feb 11:34 
  Labour leadership debate  new Buspasspar  12  10,011  Mon 17 Feb 15:28 
  How bad can Home Office be  new donj  6,482  Sat 15 Feb 20:50 
  Interesting point on austerity  new londonparsfan  3,735  Fri 14 Feb 11:27 
  Derek MacKay  new The One Who Knocks  30  23,200  Wed 12 Feb 13:11 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net