DAFC.net
Home 27 February 2024 
Moonlight Zoo & Friends Moonlight Zoo & Friends Moonlight Zoo & Friends Support of the Youth Academy
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Ed Miliband  new GG Riva  3,493  Wed 16 Sep 17:11 
  Tally Ho Chaps  new Buspasspar  6,965  Tue 15 Sep 12:08 
  Net migration up  new jake89  2,891  Thu 3 Sep 13:09 
  Scottish exam results  new wee eck  102  55,732  Fri 28 Aug 20:14 
  Salmond Trial  new sammer  171  90,825  Sun 23 Aug 18:27 
  And so it begins  new desparado  12  9,693  Sun 23 Aug 09:08 
  £395bn  new jake89  19  14,850  Fri 21 Aug 10:58 
  BBC Bias  new desparado  10  8,961  Tue 18 Aug 13:24 
  Jackson Carlaw resigns  new wee eck  13  11,018  Sun 16 Aug 16:38 
  SQA  new da_no_1  27  19,398  Tue 11 Aug 18:12 
  Edinburgh Central - SNP Candidate  new McCaig`s Tower  6,726  Fri 7 Aug 22:42 
  House of Lords  new Buspasspar  6,325  Wed 5 Aug 21:14 
  Does Boris support independence?  new wee eck  16  12,380  Thu 30 Jul 00:19 
  Tories start to dismantle devolution and democracy in their Northern Colony  new desparado  4,063  Mon 27 Jul 21:45 
  New Poll...in England  new desparado  88  48,925  Sun 19 Jul 08:13 
  Armageddon?  new LochgellyAlbert  2,984  Thu 16 Jul 10:28 
  Isn't it Ironic?  new GG Riva  14  11,058  Wed 15 Jul 16:38 
  “No DSS” ruling found unlawful  new buffy  2,951  Wed 15 Jul 13:30 
  Surely not???  new LochgellyAlbert  1,563  Sat 11 Jul 14:53 
  Suppliers  new LochgellyAlbert  23  18,293  Fri 10 Jul 13:26 
  Hush money?  new LochgellyAlbert  2,241  Thu 9 Jul 10:50 
  Trump trumped??  new Mr Mac  3,481  Wed 8 Jul 19:16 
  I hope these people tread carefully  new The One Who Knocks  15  14,037  Mon 6 Jul 18:19 
  For anyone on Benefits  new LochgellyAlbert  5,615  Sat 4 Jul 09:50 
  Tories and Dark Money  new desparado  6,685  Fri 3 Jul 09:50 
  Government borrowing  new Buspasspar  2,065  Mon 29 Jun 21:40 
  Long Bailey  new jake89  28  21,655  Mon 29 Jun 12:36 
  4th July  new LochgellyAlbert  2,897  Mon 29 Jun 12:34 
  Kayleigh McEnany - Trump's press secretary  new Raymie the Legend  7,639  Mon 29 Jun 11:31 
  BBC "Scotland"  new jake89  4,228  Wed 24 Jun 23:50 
  Thatcher  new babs woodhouse  7,251  Wed 24 Jun 20:24 
  Nicola's 11k plan.  new PARrot  12  10,254  Mon 22 Jun 19:26 
  R rate  new Thaipar  15  12,105  Sun 21 Jun 09:40 
  Police State America  new sammer  35  26,333  Sun 7 Jun 23:01 
  PMQs  new ipswichpar  7,071  Thu 4 Jun 11:06 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
232nick_dafc1
222 CABLE
214Stella Kozma
212Gary8484
211DAFC43
208GF69
201Stevemac
199Alastair Noble
198 Graeme Campbell
195 Walker
194Lewis Henderson
193Cagz
193 Mackie
191sadindiefreak
190Derek Laing
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net