numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Politics Forum

DAFC.net
Home 19 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Most now in favour of the independence again  new jake89  47  27,621  Sun 7 Mar 23:34 
  Nicolas Sarkozy Jailed  new sadindiefreak  4,843  Wed 3 Mar 09:22 
  Shamima Begum cannot return to UK, Supreme Court rules  new Luxembourg Par  32  20,716  Sun 28 Feb 07:29 
  Grenfell  new LochgellyAlbert  20  16,462  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Keir Starmer  new Wotsit  12  8,515  Tue 23 Feb 15:39 
  Impeached #2  new buffy  4,335  Mon 15 Feb 16:38 
  Sturgeon pops her Cherry  new Jbob  1,755  Fri 5 Feb 09:00 
  Cabinet Ministers etc  new moviescot  6,355  Tue 2 Feb 20:55 
  CPTPP  new jake89  4,952  Tue 2 Feb 00:11 
  Johnson  new jake89  15  11,909  Mon 1 Feb 21:31 
  Political Compass  new 7,783  Mon 25 Jan 22:40 
  Trump-exit right, extreme right.  new Jbob  21  15,486  Fri 22 Jan 15:57 
  Richard Leonard  new wee eck  3,473  Wed 20 Jan 05:59 
  Free school meals  new jake89  48  32,550  Fri 15 Jan 13:52 
  OMG agreeing with Piers Morgan  new brian  21  15,193  Wed 13 Jan 19:16 
  $3m to give Joe Biden 132 votes  new brian  68  41,456  Mon 11 Jan 13:12 
  Pay rise anybody?  new LochgellyAlbert  65  41,560  Sun 10 Jan 17:09 
  The Trump Show  new GG Riva  6,737  Fri 8 Jan 18:04 
  Just brilliant!  new LochgellyAlbert  2,978  Thu 17 Dec 21:47 
  UNICEF To Feed UK Kids  new Wotsit  5,391  Thu 17 Dec 16:19 
  Cummings  new donj  41  31,902  Wed 9 Dec 11:44 
  Something fishy about Brexit?  new londonparsfan  28  20,139  Mon 7 Dec 18:53 
  Sharing Our Values  new sammer  3,553  Fri 4 Dec 12:41 
  Democracy at work?  new LochgellyAlbert  2,871  Tue 1 Dec 21:04 
  Free Period Products  new Wotsit  10  8,210  Sat 28 Nov 11:44 
  IndyRef2  new jake89  231  121,200  Wed 25 Nov 13:10 
  The Vaccine  new Buspasspar  47  30,382  Sat 21 Nov 21:52 
  No Subject  new wee eck  1,488  Sat 21 Nov 09:36 
  Priti spreading her wings  new Buspasspar  43  33,460  Fri 20 Nov 08:25 
  US Presidential election  new wee eck  107  55,532  Sun 8 Nov 18:49 
  Yacht Owners  new Buspasspar  10  8,088  Mon 19 Oct 19:16 
  Sir Ian Botham  new GG Riva  10  9,516  Mon 12 Oct 17:12 
  Trump or Boris...who is thickest?  new PARrot  31  24,678  Tue 6 Oct 15:25 
  Translation please GG  new LochgellyAlbert  6,628  Wed 23 Sep 13:36 
  Big brother is watching you!  new LochgellyAlbert  6,563  Sat 19 Sep 16:51 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net