DAFC.net
Home 17 June 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  US Presidential election  new wee eck  107  57,422  Sun 8 Nov 18:49 
  Yacht Owners  new Buspasspar  10  8,296  Mon 19 Oct 19:16 
  Sir Ian Botham  new GG Riva  10  9,721  Mon 12 Oct 17:12 
  Trump or Boris...who is thickest?  new PARrot  31  25,315  Tue 6 Oct 15:25 
  Translation please GG  new LochgellyAlbert  6,787  Wed 23 Sep 13:36 
  Big brother is watching you!  new LochgellyAlbert  6,702  Sat 19 Sep 16:51 
  Chris Grayling  new Buspasspar  4,395  Thu 17 Sep 21:30 
  Ed Miliband  new GG Riva  3,629  Wed 16 Sep 17:11 
  Tally Ho Chaps  new Buspasspar  7,265  Tue 15 Sep 12:08 
  Net migration up  new jake89  3,001  Thu 3 Sep 13:09 
  Scottish exam results  new wee eck  102  58,690  Fri 28 Aug 20:14 
  Salmond Trial  new sammer  171  95,782  Sun 23 Aug 18:27 
  And so it begins  new desparado  12  10,104  Sun 23 Aug 09:08 
  £395bn  new jake89  19  15,497  Fri 21 Aug 10:58 
  BBC Bias  new desparado  10  9,320  Tue 18 Aug 13:24 
  Jackson Carlaw resigns  new wee eck  13  11,475  Sun 16 Aug 16:38 
  SQA  new da_no_1  27  20,324  Tue 11 Aug 18:12 
  Edinburgh Central - SNP Candidate  new McCaig`s Tower  7,003  Fri 7 Aug 22:42 
  House of Lords  new Buspasspar  6,586  Wed 5 Aug 21:14 
  Does Boris support independence?  new wee eck  16  12,930  Thu 30 Jul 00:19 
  Tories start to dismantle devolution and democracy in their Northern Colony  new desparado  4,242  Mon 27 Jul 21:45 
  New Poll...in England  new desparado  88  51,437  Sun 19 Jul 08:13 
  Armageddon?  new LochgellyAlbert  3,093  Thu 16 Jul 10:28 
  Isn't it Ironic?  new GG Riva  14  11,523  Wed 15 Jul 16:38 
  “No DSS” ruling found unlawful  new buffy  3,060  Wed 15 Jul 13:30 
  Surely not???  new LochgellyAlbert  1,614  Sat 11 Jul 14:53 
  Suppliers  new LochgellyAlbert  23  19,017  Fri 10 Jul 13:26 
  Hush money?  new LochgellyAlbert  2,325  Thu 9 Jul 10:50 
  Trump trumped??  new Mr Mac  3,611  Wed 8 Jul 19:16 
  I hope these people tread carefully  new The One Who Knocks  15  14,590  Mon 6 Jul 18:19 
  For anyone on Benefits  new LochgellyAlbert  5,841  Sat 4 Jul 09:50 
  Tories and Dark Money  new desparado  6,945  Fri 3 Jul 09:50 
  Government borrowing  new Buspasspar  2,130  Mon 29 Jun 21:40 
  Long Bailey  new jake89  28  22,557  Mon 29 Jun 12:36 
  4th July  new LochgellyAlbert  3,001  Mon 29 Jun 12:34 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
23neilholland999
20jamied
19Kaiser
19Steven Nelson
18JAZZYBAZZY
18Usurpar
18 Hawkeyethenoo
17webby
17Stanza
17nick_dafc1
17Parak Obama
17TheRBFC
16Duffers 11
16Stevemac
15GF69
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net