DAFC.net
Home 19 September 2021 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT Live Updates ~ SPFL Championship 2021/22 ~ DAFC v ICT SPFL Cinch Championship - Early Season Review - 2021/22
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Priti spreading her wings  new Buspasspar  43  17,763  Fri 20 Nov 08:25 
  US Presidential election  new wee eck  107  24,877  Sun 8 Nov 18:49 
  Yacht Owners  new Buspasspar  10  4,132  Mon 19 Oct 19:16 
  Sir Ian Botham  new GG Riva  10  5,093  Mon 12 Oct 17:12 
  Trump or Boris...who is thickest?  new PARrot  31  12,458  Tue 6 Oct 15:25 
  Translation please GG  new LochgellyAlbert  3,404  Wed 23 Sep 13:36 
  Big brother is watching you!  new LochgellyAlbert  3,430  Sat 19 Sep 16:51 
  Chris Grayling  new Buspasspar  2,263  Thu 17 Sep 21:30 
  Ed Miliband  new GG Riva  1,805  Wed 16 Sep 17:11 
  Tally Ho Chaps  new Buspasspar  3,426  Tue 15 Sep 12:08 
  Net migration up  new jake89  1,567  Thu 3 Sep 13:09 
  Scottish exam results  new wee eck  102  27,743  Fri 28 Aug 20:14 
  Salmond Trial  new sammer  171  47,820  Sun 23 Aug 18:27 
  And so it begins  new desparado  12  5,027  Sun 23 Aug 09:08 
  £395bn  new jake89  19  7,771  Fri 21 Aug 10:58 
  BBC Bias  new desparado  10  4,485  Tue 18 Aug 13:24 
  Jackson Carlaw resigns  new wee eck  13  5,885  Sun 16 Aug 16:38 
  SQA  new da_no_1  27  9,035  Tue 11 Aug 18:12 
  Edinburgh Central - SNP Candidate  new McCaig`s Tower  3,648  Fri 7 Aug 22:42 
  House of Lords  new Buspasspar  3,297  Wed 5 Aug 21:14 
  Does Boris support independence?  new wee eck  16  6,547  Thu 30 Jul 00:19 
  Tories start to dismantle devolution and democracy in their Northern Colony  new desparado  2,205  Mon 27 Jul 21:45 
  New Poll...in England  new desparado  88  25,171  Sun 19 Jul 08:13 
  Armageddon?  new LochgellyAlbert  1,628  Thu 16 Jul 10:28 
  Isn't it Ironic?  new GG Riva  14  5,732  Wed 15 Jul 16:38 
  “No DSS” ruling found unlawful  new buffy  1,602  Wed 15 Jul 13:30 
  Surely not???  new LochgellyAlbert  876  Sat 11 Jul 14:53 
  Suppliers  new LochgellyAlbert  23  9,868  Fri 10 Jul 13:26 
  Hush money?  new LochgellyAlbert  1,248  Thu 9 Jul 10:50 
  Trump trumped??  new Mr Mac  1,804  Wed 8 Jul 19:16 
  I hope these people tread carefully  new The One Who Knocks  15  8,251  Mon 6 Jul 18:19 
  For anyone on Benefits  new LochgellyAlbert  2,912  Sat 4 Jul 09:50 
  Tories and Dark Money  new desparado  3,507  Fri 3 Jul 09:50 
  Government borrowing  new Buspasspar  1,121  Mon 29 Jun 21:40 
  Long Bailey  new jake89  28  10,726  Mon 29 Jun 12:36 
  4th July  new LochgellyAlbert  1,567  Mon 29 Jun 12:34 
  Kayleigh McEnany - Trump's press secretary  new Raymie the Legend  4,057  Mon 29 Jun 11:31 
  BBC "Scotland"  new jake89  2,208  Wed 24 Jun 23:50 
  Thatcher  new babs woodhouse  3,939  Wed 24 Jun 20:24 
  Nicola's 11k plan.  new PARrot  12  5,437  Mon 22 Jun 19:26 
  R rate  new Thaipar  15  6,106  Sun 21 Jun 09:40 
  Police State America  new sammer  35  13,482  Sun 7 Jun 23:01 
  PMQs  new ipswichpar  3,764  Thu 4 Jun 11:06 
  Has anyone seen Donald Trump?  new Raymie the Legend  11  4,918  Tue 2 Jun 21:48 
  Sturgeon  new pacifist  124  34,465  Tue 26 May 20:48 
  Douglas Ross  new desparado  2,662  Tue 26 May 16:55 
  ISP  new desparado  11  5,272  Mon 18 May 13:37 
  Message for Tory voters at the next election:  new Wotsit  1,368  Sat 9 May 10:32 
  Fergie Out  new sammer  2,087  Sat 9 May 09:52 
  Politicians to get an extra 10k for working from home.  new Rastapari  67  22,099  Tue 5 May 19:42 
  Trident  new Wotsit  4,157  Mon 4 May 18:48 
  Prit Patel and shoplifting.....  new Rastapari  3,437  Sun 26 Apr 13:45 
  Which Hospital?  new sammer  15  6,457  Tue 7 Apr 00:29 
  News night  new wetherby  3,569  Mon 30 Mar 08:01 
  Coronavirus Bailouts  new Wotsit  18  7,168  Wed 25 Mar 13:53 
  Let's go down the pub  new sammer  2,017  Sun 22 Mar 07:06 
  Budget 2020  new ipswichpar  2,382  Fri 20 Mar 19:06 
  Scottish Education  new renegade master  74  24,071  Thu 5 Mar 19:21 
  Trump is totally insane  new OzPar  958  Sat 29 Feb 11:52 
  Drag act in a primary school  new jake89  4,182  Thu 27 Feb 20:54 
  BBC Question Time  new Wotsit  27  11,272  Wed 26 Feb 19:08 
  Joanna Cherry to Holyrood in 2021  new hurricane_jimmy  1,883  Sun 23 Feb 02:26 
  Cabinet reshuffle  new Buspasspar  18  7,825  Wed 19 Feb 22:25 
  I've run out of words.....  new ipswichpar  3,975  Tue 18 Feb 11:34 
  Labour leadership debate  new Buspasspar  12  5,216  Mon 17 Feb 15:28 
  How bad can Home Office be  new donj  3,401  Sat 15 Feb 20:50 
  Interesting point on austerity  new londonparsfan  2,030  Fri 14 Feb 11:27 
  Derek MacKay  new The One Who Knocks  30  12,043  Wed 12 Feb 13:11 
  contempt for Scotland  new Buspasspar  48  17,378  Sun 9 Feb 22:32 
  Express red face  new donj  1,869  Fri 24 Jan 09:28 
  Fife Council - utterly inept?  new jake89  12  5,568  Fri 17 Jan 18:31 
  Next Labour Leader  new The One Who Knocks  3,701  Wed 15 Jan 22:00 
  Iran....  new Rastapari  16  7,316  Fri 10 Jan 22:23 
  Postal votes  new moviescot  64  22,113  Tue 7 Jan 10:58 
  Give Boris a chance  new Buspasspar  23  10,447  Wed 25 Dec 15:56 
  more nurses  new DBP  21  9,394  Sat 21 Dec 08:52 
  1st day back and the Tories cut disability allowance for 650k..  new Rastapari  24  10,662  Fri 20 Dec 22:19 
  Strange Silence  new sammer  15  6,841  Fri 20 Dec 18:42 
  Listen to the people?  new sammer  39  15,462  Tue 17 Dec 12:02 
  Devo Max  new desparado  43  17,658  Mon 16 Dec 21:00 
SPFL Championship 21/22
Top:
PtsName
42sadindiefreak
41Donald Adamson
41Evo
41 CABLE
40nick_dafc1
39GF69
36Stevemac
35Chris Berry
34 speedy
33Usurpar
31Ann Anderson
31Stanza
31Dancer
30brianuk
30 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv
Craig Adam Joinery Lovely Trees
Dunfermline Events
Jimmy Carr, Alhambra
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Giovanni Pernice, Alhamra
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net