numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Politics Forum

DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  No Supermajority on our watch  new Tenruh  24  14,740  Thu 8 Apr 12:36 
  Rastapari Vindicated  new sammer  38  23,752  Wed 7 Apr 15:37 
  Sturgeon v Salmond  new Jbob  336  145,968  Sat 3 Apr 13:28 
  Flour of Scotland  new Parboiled  19  11,579  Fri 2 Apr 23:35 
  Eck comeback?  new Parboiled  46  26,609  Mon 29 Mar 21:39 
  Neale Hanvey  new shrek par  39  26,145  Mon 29 Mar 14:56 
  Greens or ALBA, who should get my list vote?  new DBP  34  19,294  Sat 27 Mar 22:34 
  David Davis  new Bandy  29  18,814  Fri 19 Mar 12:14 
  Threadbare  new halbe  60  36,586  Wed 17 Mar 21:46 
  Most now in favour of the independence again  new jake89  47  27,512  Sun 7 Mar 23:34 
  Nicolas Sarkozy Jailed  new sadindiefreak  4,840  Wed 3 Mar 09:22 
  Shamima Begum cannot return to UK, Supreme Court rules  new Luxembourg Par  32  20,692  Sun 28 Feb 07:29 
  Grenfell  new LochgellyAlbert  20  16,452  Thu 25 Feb 09:01 
  Keir Starmer  new Wotsit  12  8,509  Tue 23 Feb 15:39 
  Impeached #2  new buffy  4,332  Mon 15 Feb 16:38 
  Sturgeon pops her Cherry  new Jbob  1,754  Fri 5 Feb 09:00 
  Cabinet Ministers etc  new moviescot  6,350  Tue 2 Feb 20:55 
  CPTPP  new jake89  4,945  Tue 2 Feb 00:11 
  Johnson  new jake89  15  11,897  Mon 1 Feb 21:31 
  Political Compass  new 7,779  Mon 25 Jan 22:40 
  Trump-exit right, extreme right.  new Jbob  21  15,458  Fri 22 Jan 15:57 
  Richard Leonard  new wee eck  3,471  Wed 20 Jan 05:59 
  Free school meals  new jake89  48  32,487  Fri 15 Jan 13:52 
  OMG agreeing with Piers Morgan  new brian  21  15,168  Wed 13 Jan 19:16 
  $3m to give Joe Biden 132 votes  new brian  68  41,418  Mon 11 Jan 13:12 
  Pay rise anybody?  new LochgellyAlbert  65  41,429  Sun 10 Jan 17:09 
  The Trump Show  new GG Riva  6,731  Fri 8 Jan 18:04 
  Just brilliant!  new LochgellyAlbert  2,976  Thu 17 Dec 21:47 
  UNICEF To Feed UK Kids  new Wotsit  5,385  Thu 17 Dec 16:19 
  Cummings  new donj  41  31,824  Wed 9 Dec 11:44 
  Something fishy about Brexit?  new londonparsfan  28  20,097  Mon 7 Dec 18:53 
  Sharing Our Values  new sammer  3,551  Fri 4 Dec 12:41 
  Democracy at work?  new LochgellyAlbert  2,865  Tue 1 Dec 21:04 
  Free Period Products  new Wotsit  10  8,205  Sat 28 Nov 11:44 
  IndyRef2  new jake89  231  120,801  Wed 25 Nov 13:10 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net