DAFC.net
Home 04 March 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v AirdrieLive Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Ayr United
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Political Compass  new 7,669  Mon 25 Jan 22:40 
  Trump-exit right, extreme right.  new Jbob  21  15,287  Fri 22 Jan 15:57 
  Richard Leonard  new wee eck  3,423  Wed 20 Jan 05:59 
  Free school meals  new jake89  48  32,026  Fri 15 Jan 13:52 
  OMG agreeing with Piers Morgan  new brian  21  14,943  Wed 13 Jan 19:16 
  $3m to give Joe Biden 132 votes  new brian  68  40,832  Mon 11 Jan 13:12 
  Pay rise anybody?  new LochgellyAlbert  65  40,897  Sun 10 Jan 17:09 
  The Trump Show  new GG Riva  6,666  Fri 8 Jan 18:04 
  Just brilliant!  new LochgellyAlbert  2,949  Thu 17 Dec 21:47 
  UNICEF To Feed UK Kids  new Wotsit  5,305  Thu 17 Dec 16:19 
  Cummings  new donj  41  31,532  Wed 9 Dec 11:44 
  Something fishy about Brexit?  new londonparsfan  28  19,840  Mon 7 Dec 18:53 
  Sharing Our Values  new sammer  3,511  Fri 4 Dec 12:41 
  Democracy at work?  new LochgellyAlbert  2,833  Tue 1 Dec 21:04 
  Free Period Products  new Wotsit  10  8,099  Sat 28 Nov 11:44 
  IndyRef2  new jake89  231  118,515  Wed 25 Nov 13:10 
  The Vaccine  new Buspasspar  47  29,899  Sat 21 Nov 21:52 
  No Subject  new wee eck  1,469  Sat 21 Nov 09:36 
  Priti spreading her wings  new Buspasspar  43  33,223  Fri 20 Nov 08:25 
  US Presidential election  new wee eck  107  54,387  Sun 8 Nov 18:49 
  Yacht Owners  new Buspasspar  10  7,998  Mon 19 Oct 19:16 
  Sir Ian Botham  new GG Riva  10  9,428  Mon 12 Oct 17:12 
  Trump or Boris...who is thickest?  new PARrot  31  24,391  Tue 6 Oct 15:25 
  Translation please GG  new LochgellyAlbert  6,547  Wed 23 Sep 13:36 
  Big brother is watching you!  new LochgellyAlbert  6,481  Sat 19 Sep 16:51 
  Chris Grayling  new Buspasspar  4,254  Thu 17 Sep 21:30 
  Ed Miliband  new GG Riva  3,506  Wed 16 Sep 17:11 
  Tally Ho Chaps  new Buspasspar  6,995  Tue 15 Sep 12:08 
  Net migration up  new jake89  2,901  Thu 3 Sep 13:09 
  Scottish exam results  new wee eck  102  56,072  Fri 28 Aug 20:14 
  Salmond Trial  new sammer  171  91,314  Sun 23 Aug 18:27 
  And so it begins  new desparado  12  9,734  Sun 23 Aug 09:08 
  £395bn  new jake89  19  14,929  Fri 21 Aug 10:58 
  BBC Bias  new desparado  10  9,018  Tue 18 Aug 13:24 
  Jackson Carlaw resigns  new wee eck  13  11,070  Sun 16 Aug 16:38 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
246nick_dafc1
234 CABLE
227Stella Kozma
221Gary8484
219DAFC43
216GF69
209Stevemac
209 Walker
206 Graeme Campbell
206Derek Laing
204 Mackie
204Alastair Noble
203Cagz
202sadindiefreak
201Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net