numrows - 35 DAFC.net Forum - Politics Forum

DAFC.net
Home 15 July 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  Tory Party  new Buspasspar  80  27,919  Sun 19 Dec 10:23 
  MPs' Second Jobs  new Wotsit  32  13,436  Sun 5 Dec 16:12 
  The slow erosion of the Holyrood Parliament  new Tenruh  27  16,750  Sat 27 Nov 08:44 
  Acceptable abuse  new McCaig`s Tower  3,902  Wed 24 Nov 11:34 
  without Russia and China, COP 26...  new onandupthepars  3,294  Mon 1 Nov 13:53 
  There is no Labour Shortage  new Wotsit  10  5,492  Sat 23 Oct 13:56 
  MP’s security. Another death  new Parboiled  1,923  Thu 21 Oct 13:51 
  320,000 Pigs  new GG Riva  18  8,208  Fri 8 Oct 10:01 
  Wealth Creators  new Wotsit  14  6,670  Sun 3 Oct 09:56 
  Imperial Measures  new sammer  21  9,753  Tue 28 Sep 18:40 
  Keir Starmer: Basil Fawlty  new sammer  5,007  Sat 25 Sep 15:06 
  Energy company bail outs  new jake89  16  7,827  Thu 23 Sep 00:50 
  Turning a scooter crash into a car crash  new The One Who Knocks  1,570  Sat 18 Sep 06:51 
  Scottish taxpayers subsidising England's social care plan  new Wotsit  20  9,101  Fri 17 Sep 08:35 
  Gavin Williamson  new ipswichpar  40  16,707  Thu 16 Sep 20:59 
  GB News  new hurricane_jimmy  17  9,779  Tue 14 Sep 10:06 
  D Ross  new LochgellyAlbert  2,786  Wed 8 Sep 13:44 
  Fife Independence Party  new McCaig`s Tower  12  6,792  Sun 5 Sep 07:16 
  no politics on podium  new DBP  1,898  Wed 25 Aug 21:34 
  SNP Green Holyrood agreement  new McCaig`s Tower  10  5,482  Wed 25 Aug 18:42 
  And on it goes  new Tenruh  5,316  Mon 16 Aug 18:18 
  SNP Police Fraud Probe  new Tenruh  42  20,994  Sun 25 Jul 17:41 
  A day in the Commons  new Tenruh  18  8,991  Fri 23 Jul 16:03 
  SNP and Calmac  new jake89  15  8,089  Thu 22 Jul 12:50 
  Cummings on UK Govt. Pandemic Response...  new hurricane_jimmy  17  10,706  Tue 20 Jul 20:32 
  Waspi women lose court case  new Buspasspar  60  47,053  Tue 20 Jul 17:41 
  Glass of vino anyone ?  new Buspasspar  3,991  Fri 16 Jul 16:40 
  Rich Sunak and the triple lock  new Buspasspar  3,771  Wed 14 Jul 16:57 
  EVEL  new jake89  3,546  Fri 9 Jul 21:07 
  Reasons why Westminster will block IndyRef  new DBP  30  18,355  Thu 8 Jul 13:40 
  Australian Trade Deal  new Tenruh  13  8,096  Thu 8 Jul 03:41 
  When a plan comes together  new Tenruh  1,835  Mon 28 Jun 14:11 
  All together now!  new LochgellyAlbert  5,739  Fri 25 Jun 20:14 
  No Deal Brexit  new GG Riva  203  113,117  Thu 24 Jun 16:25 
  The Sands of Time  new Tenruh  3,367  Fri 4 Jun 13:34 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
122nick_dafc1
105 Hawkeyethenoo
99Stanza
97JAZZYBAZZY
96 CABLE
95Parak Obama
95Stevemac
94Evo
92TheRBFC
91Steven Nelson
90Usurpar
89Duffers 11
87
85Stella Kozma
85Lewis Henderson
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net