DAFC.net
Home 25 June 2024 
No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.No Scotland, No Party!.Euro 2024 Prediction league
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  320,000 Pigs  new GG Riva  18  8,085  Fri 8 Oct 10:01 
  Wealth Creators  new Wotsit  14  6,571  Sun 3 Oct 09:56 
  Imperial Measures  new sammer  21  9,603  Tue 28 Sep 18:40 
  Keir Starmer: Basil Fawlty  new sammer  4,948  Sat 25 Sep 15:06 
  Energy company bail outs  new jake89  16  7,699  Thu 23 Sep 00:50 
  Turning a scooter crash into a car crash  new The One Who Knocks  1,558  Sat 18 Sep 06:51 
  Scottish taxpayers subsidising England's social care plan  new Wotsit  20  8,972  Fri 17 Sep 08:35 
  Gavin Williamson  new ipswichpar  40  16,402  Thu 16 Sep 20:59 
  GB News  new hurricane_jimmy  17  9,644  Tue 14 Sep 10:06 
  D Ross  new LochgellyAlbert  2,751  Wed 8 Sep 13:44 
  Fife Independence Party  new McCaig`s Tower  12  6,709  Sun 5 Sep 07:16 
  no politics on podium  new DBP  1,885  Wed 25 Aug 21:34 
  SNP Green Holyrood agreement  new McCaig`s Tower  10  5,404  Wed 25 Aug 18:42 
  And on it goes  new Tenruh  5,251  Mon 16 Aug 18:18 
  SNP Police Fraud Probe  new Tenruh  42  20,670  Sun 25 Jul 17:41 
  A day in the Commons  new Tenruh  18  8,861  Fri 23 Jul 16:03 
  SNP and Calmac  new jake89  15  7,966  Thu 22 Jul 12:50 
  Cummings on UK Govt. Pandemic Response...  new hurricane_jimmy  17  10,558  Tue 20 Jul 20:32 
  Waspi women lose court case  new Buspasspar  60  46,635  Tue 20 Jul 17:41 
  Glass of vino anyone ?  new Buspasspar  3,937  Fri 16 Jul 16:40 
  Rich Sunak and the triple lock  new Buspasspar  3,732  Wed 14 Jul 16:57 
  EVEL  new jake89  3,501  Fri 9 Jul 21:07 
  Reasons why Westminster will block IndyRef  new DBP  30  18,152  Thu 8 Jul 13:40 
  Australian Trade Deal  new Tenruh  13  7,988  Thu 8 Jul 03:41 
  When a plan comes together  new Tenruh  1,817  Mon 28 Jun 14:11 
  All together now!  new LochgellyAlbert  5,675  Fri 25 Jun 20:14 
  No Deal Brexit  new GG Riva  203  110,293  Thu 24 Jun 16:25 
  The Sands of Time  new Tenruh  3,335  Fri 4 Jun 13:34 
  A Reason for celebration?  new Tenruh  4,737  Thu 13 May 18:07 
  Nice one Salmond  new The One Who Knocks  127  54,295  Thu 13 May 14:32 
  Should people refuse to have opinions, because they can`t stop daylight?  new Thomas33  2,537  Wed 12 May 07:50 
  George Galloway  new Jbob  2,701  Mon 10 May 22:17 
  2021 elections  new The One Who Knocks  76  34,199  Sun 9 May 17:32 
  Goodbye Rennie - Hello Harvie  new DBP  3,220  Sun 9 May 16:34 
  The Single Basket  new Tenruh  16  10,417  Tue 4 May 16:11 
Euro 2024
Top:
PtsName
70nick_dafc1
66 Hawkeyethenoo
65Steven Nelson
59 CABLE
58neilholland999
58Stevemac
57Stanza
57TheRBFC
56Usurpar
55JAZZYBAZZY
54Evo
52Parak Obama
51webby
51Lewis Henderson
51Dancer 2
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net