DAFC.net
Home 19 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  MPs' Second Jobs  new Wotsit  32  12,254  Sun 5 Dec 16:12 
  The slow erosion of the Holyrood Parliament  new Tenruh  27  15,849  Sat 27 Nov 08:44 
  Acceptable abuse  new McCaig`s Tower  3,658  Wed 24 Nov 11:34 
  without Russia and China, COP 26...  new onandupthepars  3,065  Mon 1 Nov 13:53 
  There is no Labour Shortage  new Wotsit  10  5,113  Sat 23 Oct 13:56 
  MP’s security. Another death  new Parboiled  1,815  Thu 21 Oct 13:51 
  320,000 Pigs  new GG Riva  18  7,596  Fri 8 Oct 10:01 
  Wealth Creators  new Wotsit  14  6,245  Sun 3 Oct 09:56 
  Imperial Measures  new sammer  21  9,095  Tue 28 Sep 18:40 
  Keir Starmer: Basil Fawlty  new sammer  4,735  Sat 25 Sep 15:06 
  Energy company bail outs  new jake89  16  7,259  Thu 23 Sep 00:50 
  Turning a scooter crash into a car crash  new The One Who Knocks  1,495  Sat 18 Sep 06:51 
  Scottish taxpayers subsidising England's social care plan  new Wotsit  20  8,472  Fri 17 Sep 08:35 
  Gavin Williamson  new ipswichpar  40  15,585  Thu 16 Sep 20:59 
  GB News  new hurricane_jimmy  17  9,266  Tue 14 Sep 10:06 
  D Ross  new LochgellyAlbert  2,637  Wed 8 Sep 13:44 
  Fife Independence Party  new McCaig`s Tower  12  6,435  Sun 5 Sep 07:16 
  no politics on podium  new DBP  1,826  Wed 25 Aug 21:34 
  SNP Green Holyrood agreement  new McCaig`s Tower  10  5,168  Wed 25 Aug 18:42 
  And on it goes  new Tenruh  5,029  Mon 16 Aug 18:18 
  SNP Police Fraud Probe  new Tenruh  42  19,678  Sun 25 Jul 17:41 
  A day in the Commons  new Tenruh  18  8,488  Fri 23 Jul 16:03 
  SNP and Calmac  new jake89  15  7,598  Thu 22 Jul 12:50 
  Cummings on UK Govt. Pandemic Response...  new hurricane_jimmy  17  10,194  Tue 20 Jul 20:32 
  Waspi women lose court case  new Buspasspar  60  44,451  Tue 20 Jul 17:41 
  Glass of vino anyone ?  new Buspasspar  3,749  Fri 16 Jul 16:40 
  Rich Sunak and the triple lock  new Buspasspar  3,598  Wed 14 Jul 16:57 
  EVEL  new jake89  3,371  Fri 9 Jul 21:07 
  Reasons why Westminster will block IndyRef  new DBP  30  17,405  Thu 8 Jul 13:40 
  Australian Trade Deal  new Tenruh  13  7,678  Thu 8 Jul 03:41 
  When a plan comes together  new Tenruh  1,760  Mon 28 Jun 14:11 
  All together now!  new LochgellyAlbert  5,440  Fri 25 Jun 20:14 
  No Deal Brexit  new GG Riva  203  106,318  Thu 24 Jun 16:25 
  The Sands of Time  new Tenruh  3,209  Fri 4 Jun 13:34 
  A Reason for celebration?  new Tenruh  4,572  Thu 13 May 18:07 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net