DAFC.net
Home 15 April 2024 
Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFLCH Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Queens Park Live Updates ~ SPFL Ch Season 23-24 ~ DAFC v Partick Thistle
 Post Message  |  Top of Board  |  Search  |  Forum Rules  |  Twitter Updates  |  Forum List  |  Log In 
  Topics: Politics Forum Topic Originator  Posts  Views  Latest
  When a white flag is ignored  new OzPar  346  Wed 24 Jan 23:01 
  Lord Advocate  new Parboiled  12  1,356  Fri 19 Jan 21:14 
  Who`s a Clever boy then  new Buspasspar  17  2,018  Wed 17 Jan 20:07 
  Being inoffensive  new onandupthepars  869  Sat 30 Dec 22:56 
  Rosebank gets green light  new Parboiled  23  4,032  Sun 24 Dec 18:12 
  What to make of Douglas Murray?  new OzPar  26  3,519  Sat 23 Dec 23:02 
  High Earners Tax Rise  new The One Who Knocks  26  2,442  Thu 21 Dec 17:17 
  No Subject  new onandupthepars  53  5,624  Wed 20 Dec 08:24 
  The Tories, the BBC and Gary Lineker  new GG Riva  14  1,488  Fri 15 Dec 09:30 
  6,824 Round Trip  new Buspasspar  11  1,074  Wed 13 Dec 21:51 
  The spiders web  new Tenruh  81  6,535  Sun 10 Dec 15:24 
  Trigger Happy  new Parboiled  39  5,372  Sat 9 Dec 12:02 
  Who wants to be a millionaire. ?  new Tenruh  18  1,545  Wed 6 Dec 10:12 
  Rutherglen and Hamilton West By-election  new Bletchley_Par  31  3,862  Sun 3 Dec 11:45 
  Darling Departs  new Tenruh  419  Thu 30 Nov 16:14 
  Greens leaders to go  new Tenruh  816  Tue 28 Nov 18:01 
  Grangemouth  new wee eck  23  2,284  Tue 28 Nov 11:34 
  First Voice  new Tenruh  917  Mon 20 Nov 12:39 
  How to massacre people blamelessly  new onandupthepars  783  Wed 15 Nov 15:20 
  We need to start breeding like rabbits  new Tenruh  468  Sat 11 Nov 08:00 
  Extra points  new Parboiled  24  2,593  Mon 6 Nov 11:49 
  Is there a difference between...  new onandupthepars  1,039  Sat 4 Nov 23:36 
  SOKOLOV - dead ?  new onandupthepars  93  11,928  Thu 2 Nov 22:47 
  Greens  new jake89  18  1,898  Thu 2 Nov 09:45 
  On the case  new Parboiled  25  2,338  Thu 2 Nov 06:39 
  Bullied out  new Parboiled  63  5,925  Mon 30 Oct 06:26 
  The Continuity Candidate  new Tenruh  478  Sun 29 Oct 10:14 
  Propaganda  new wee eck  12  1,581  Sat 28 Oct 16:33 
  "No Ifs No Buts" Today`s the day  new Tenruh  57  5,855  Thu 26 Oct 06:36 
  Nicola Sturgeon  new Thaipar  56  9,877  Tue 24 Oct 11:45 
  Nadine Dorries  new wee eck  28  7,616  Fri 20 Oct 11:09 
  Next election majority = mandate for referendum  new jake89  777  Sun 15 Oct 20:42 
  Debate Night  new wee eck  498  Thu 12 Oct 13:29 
  Tory conference  new wee eck  14  1,930  Tue 10 Oct 08:24 
  Israel/Gaza  new jake89  398  Sun 8 Oct 12:10 
SPFL cinch Championship 23/24
Top:
PtsName
303nick_dafc1
297 CABLE
286Cagz
283DAFC43
282GF69
278Stella Kozma
271Alastair Noble
268sadindiefreak
264Gary8484
264Derek Laing
260Stanza
260 Graeme Campbell
258Niknakpar
257Stevemac
254 Mackie
Full results:...

PST I helped to but the Pars certificate for DAFC.net

parstv Lovely Trees

Click here to find out how to support DAFC.net Click here to find out about the DAFC Supporters Trust Fife and East Central Scotlands No. 1 radio station Dunfermline Athletic Supporters Club web site
 Forum List  |  View Threads  |  Mark All Read 
© 2021-- DAFC.net